シェラトン・シャーロットエアポートホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 28208
  • ノースカロライナ,
  • シャーロット
  • 3315 Scott Futrell Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse stay of my trip!!! The hotel was beautiful & I loved the pool. The hotel was too stuffy for us. We needed a ground floor room for our dog & you put us on the 8th floor. You allow dogs, but are not dog friendly in the least. There was a loud party that night & one of your hung over guest verbally abused me over my dog barking in the morning. I felt threatened & your staff did nothing about it. Instead they just wanted to get rid of my dog. I will never stay there again!!! June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend stay Just spent last weekend here. Check in was fast, the room was typical of most Sheraton properties. Great bed and nice bathroom. Extra bonus was a room refrigerator and coffee maker with Starbucks. We ate the breakfast buffet both mornings. There was a nice variety and they would cook eggs to order if you didn't want scrambled. The pool had an indoor and outdoor area. June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Level The Club level snacks were moderate. Should always have 2 appetizers; chicken salad and shrimp; chicken wings and crab cakes; spring rolls and chicken wings; chicken meatballs and whatever. The staff were very friendly and very professional. The Club staff along with all hotel staff were awesome. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great All-Star Hotel Stayed here for All Star weekend again and it was superb. I love this hotel. Location is great, staff superb and food great. I enjoyed every aspect of the visit and the staff made me feel like a king. Great Place. May 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Venue Attended a conference with approx. 140 people, meeting room, a/v very good, spacious and comfortable. Staff seemed very responsive. Food at breaks was good, dinner OK. Beds are very comfortable and rooms quiet and well equipped. A good experience. April 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Close to CLT with shuttle. Friendly and helpful staff. Good service in the lounge. Breakfast buffet needs improvement. March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Revised REview I had written a negative review based on a stay last fall when this hotel was under construction. I really had a good stay a couple of weeks ago. Hotel in much better shape now and staff really treated me like a platinum member this time! A nice note from hotel manager was much appreciated. Thanks! March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some issues, but all were taken care of quickly We stayed here for a business meeting. Had a few issues. Our first room on the club level had recently been smoked in. Was probably an employee. Had to move us to another room. Then the new room - one of the pillows had a large black mark on the pillow. Brought me a new one. Breakfast was ok - nothing spectacular. Meeting room was nice and the people organizing the meetings did a great job. March 30, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T13:03:11.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_942, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>