Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warning before check in No warning pool closed!!! April 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bachelorette Party Experience was great! Staff and other guest were extremely friendly and welcoming. March 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location if you're traveling early. Very friendly front desk staff. Room was clean and spacious. Loved the bathroom. Had a great meal at Oscar's. Enjoyed the Club Room on the 8th Floor. Very close to the airport which is great if you have an early flight. Only complaint was that my room overlooked the Atrium and the late night noise made it very difficult to sleep. Atrium Bar was supposed to close at 12:00 midnight but there were patrons there past 12:30 am. I would recommend requesting a room that does not face the atrium. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice First time I have stayed with Sheraton. Very impressed. I travel to Charlotte several times a month to meet friends and will be staying here again. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel front desk staff Wonderful place to stay great staff love everything about it March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the nicest Sheratons I have stayed at I had a one night stay here because I had to take my girlfriend to the airport and she had a 6am flight. First of all the inside of this hotel is amazing. By far one of the nicest I have been in. The staff was courteous and helpful and also knowledgable. If you are traveling by plane and need an airport to stay then this is for you. They have 24hr shuttle service along with departure info at the front desk. Also there is an extremely nice mall that has everything only 10min away. Overall a very pleasant experience and I will be returning. March 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good for a quick business trip. OVERALL: I would summarize it this way. The food, like the Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel, was equivalent to Applebee's. It was predictable, friendly & cost-effective....and that was just what I needed. DO IT for Price, location, club level & great staff. SKIP IT should you want hi-tech furnishings or an indulgent experience. Okay...brass tacks. I stayed on the 8th floor Club level & I will stay here again business. The GREAT (aka high standard of performance): +Excellent staff at Front desk & club lounge. +Club lounge was worth the upgrade.. do it!. +Clean room & very comfortable bed. +Location was close to the airport & within striking distance of downtown. +Fitness Room was a nice surprise. +Convenient business center: CPU's & printers. The ACCEPTABLE (aka met standard) +WIFI was free for SPG (Yeah!)..but slow (Boo!) +Room lighting, furniture & fixtures were very 2003. Acceptable but its time to make some upgrades to tech & fixtures to capture business travelers. In general, the interior is practical but uninspired. +Indoor Pool area was ho-hum at best. Outdoor pool was more on-target. NOT a big deal if your traveling for business. Seek out other options for a vacation experience. March 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A full service Sheraton at the airport The hotel is a full service Sheraton that happens to be near the Charlotte airport. As with airport hotels, there is an airport shuttle (a mini bus not a van or a car) that runs every 30 minutes at the top and bottom of the hour. It is very punctual since the hotel has many airline crews who stay there. The hotel has a well equipped fitness center on the lower level. The lounge is on the eighth floor. It offers breakfast and evening appetizers and drinks for guests on the Club level and SPG elites. I had breakfast in the lounge. The food quality actually better than the breakfast buffet that I've had before in the restaurant on the first floor. The lounge attendant did a really great job of taking care of the guests The rooms are fairly standard in size and appointments. Wifi worked well, and there were sufficient electrical outlets for working on a laptop on the desk or in bed. January 18, 2016
  • 2016-04-29 T07:58:31.341-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_942, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>