Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A full service Sheraton at the airport The hotel is a full service Sheraton that happens to be near the Charlotte airport. As with airport hotels, there is an airport shuttle (a mini bus not a van or a car) that runs every 30 minutes at the top and bottom of the hour. It is very punctual since the hotel has many airline crews who stay there. The hotel has a well equipped fitness center on the lower level. The lounge is on the eighth floor. It offers breakfast and evening appetizers and drinks for guests on the Club level and SPG elites. I had breakfast in the lounge. The food quality actually better than the breakfast buffet that I've had before in the restaurant on the first floor. The lounge attendant did a really great job of taking care of the guests The rooms are fairly standard in size and appointments. Wifi worked well, and there were sufficient electrical outlets for working on a laptop on the desk or in bed. January 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club benefits not for Gold members Don't expect Club benefits at this hotel unless you are a Platinum member - gold members are not awarded the typical club benefits of room upgrade or breakfast with hotel stay. December 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Our flight was delayed overnight & we had to find a hotel within close proximity to the airport. They Sheraton Charlotte was a peaceful, wonderful find for a group of weary travelers. The beds were so comfortable & we enjoyed the restaurant too. It was the highlight of our return trip home & I would definitely visit again! December 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by BAR NEED HELP WHILE EVERYTHING ABOUT THE CONFRENCE WENT VERY WELL, THE WAIT STAFF ON THURSDAY NIGHT NEEDS TRAINING. .THE WAIT WAS FAR TOO LONG FOR DRINKS AND ORDERING FOOD. SHERATON COULD HAVE DOUBLED THE MONEY WITH AN ATTENTIVE WAIT STAFF. EVENT COORDINATION CERNTAILY NEEDS ATTENTION TOO. THE WEIGH-IN OF FOOTBALL PLAYERS MADE FOR A VERY CAOTIC AND UNPLESANT EVINING FOR OUR EVENT ATTENDEES. November 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too noisy to be restful! Hotel was booked solid the night I was there. Front desk agent didn't seem like she wanted to be there base on the lack of eye contact and monotone discussion. While the hotel lobby (with indoor/outdoor) pool was nice, the pool looked a bit grimy and was totally turned off by the stained window partition on the pool. My room was on the Club floor, which had a lounge....the tiniest lounge I have seen in an SPG! So small, if the doors would close, the room heated up. The breakfast was nice, but they should probably consider to-go boxes as it was pretty hard to find a seat in there! The staff there, however, were nice and the food good (relatively). My room was the same but engineering corrected the heating/AC issue. The problem with this hotel was the lounge noise in the evening. Long after the lounge should have been closed, it was full of people who had no sense of noise control or respect for people on the floor. A call at 11pm took 15 min for someone to tell them to shut up...it was another 15 min before if quieted down.....the noise picked up at midnight but I was too tired to call again. Why they did not lock the Lounge so people had to disperse is beyond me, but it is on par with my take away feel of this hotel. Its close to the airport and a shuttle runs every 30 minutes (-ish). BTW my review on TA got a canned response illustrating the lack of care by management! November 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Training Is Needed I spent one night at the hotel on July 31, 2015. The price of this hotel is not cheap, so for the price breakfast should be included. The staff at the front desk was somewhat friendly, but did not explain anything to you about the hotel and what you should expect, they just took the money. The house keeping staff, barged into my room at 10:30 AM, expecting to clean the room. They were supposed to have followed a listing of rooms to clean. After that they kept knocking on the room door. Later on they must have sent the supervisor to the room, he barged into the room with knocking asking if I was checking out that day. The staff was unprofessional and apparently did not follow hotel procedures, which indicates a lack of training. The hotel receipt was not delivered to my room as it should have been before checkout; that way I could have done express checkout because I had already paid the money. So when I went to the front desk to check out, the desk attendant asked if I wanted a copy of the receipt. Then I had a chance to tell her how the housekeeping staff acted while I was occupying the room. I feel that when employees are properly trained this hotel could have the potential to move up to five star. The morning breakfast was very good, the food just needed to be a little warmer. I was given an SPG card for my room, so I thought I was entitled to breakfast since I did pay a high price; but the front desk attendant told the restaurant person, who thought that I should have eaten the complimentary breakfast on the eighth floor of the hotel , that they ran out of the other cards and had to give me an SPG card. The air in the room was a little cold for sleeping, I was not able to adjust the thermostat to a comfortable temperature. The refrigerator was inside of the desk and it was very warm inside from the motor, not cool enough to keep food in. Also, there was no microwave oven in the room to heat food if you needed to. The hotel prices are too high to have so many problems within the rooms and within the staff. I was overall disappointed and confused by all that happened on that one night stay. August 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Comfortable Stay I have stayed at this hotel several years ago and was looking forward to my stay but I was disappointed this time. Bad odor in the hallway / room. Had to crank up your AC to deal with the smell then the AC started to drip. Don't wear dark clothes - feather from the comforter gets on everything. Had to stay an extra day and called front desk to extend my stay but was not entered in their computer. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Choice for Weekend This hotel exceeded my expectations. Excellent accomdations throughout my entire stay. Special thanks to Mr. Lynch who was very prompt in making sure that all of my needs were met. As a result I am looking forward to my next opportunity to choose this hotel again. August 1, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T05:39:35.193-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_942, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>