Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

  • 6 Industrial Way East
  • Eatontown,
  • New Jersey
  • 07724
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need some maintenance Room was nice, but needed some maintenance attention. Toilet seat was broken, front of room a/c did not cool. Shower head was not stationary. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great beach weekend hotel Hotel is in a great location for a beach weekend. The common areas of the hotel are very nice. The indoor/ outdoor pool is great. This hotel is a great place to take the family for a weekend down at the shore. The individual rooms are a little tired and need to be upgraded. We will be coming back and recommending the hotel to friends. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was neat and clean with ample amount of space. Every staff member that we spoke with was kind & informative. The pool was perfect for my children, as they could swim from the indoor section to the outdoor section to practice their swim team strokes. The fitness center had plenty of equipment to suit the needs of a thorough workout. Easy to get to from the parkway with ample parking. June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating This hotel is in serious need of updating. The furniture in the room was nicked. The bathroom fixtures were old. The carpeting was worn. The bed was comfortable, though. In addition, the cleaning staff was a bit sloppy. The coffee maker was not cleaned one day. June 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Way overpriced for dated rooms Overall staff was very friendly and helpful however the rooms were very plain and not what expected for price paid. Way overpriced. Toiletries very sparse,had three people and not enough coffee, cups or toiletries for guests. Door to bathroom opens very awkward constantly in the way with entering and exting the room, can't enter room when bathroom door is left open or have both open at same time. Rooms were very plain, small, cramped and double beds too small for two adults. would not recommend for price we paid. Would not recommend for wedding guests many guests felt the rooms were very outdated and not at all worth price paid. You expect a little more luxury for the amount of money spent per night. 4 wedding parties and only one bar tender working in bar, very long wait for drinks June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NO HOUSEHEEPING wE ARRIVED ON tHURSDAY 6/6/13 AND CHECKED OUT ON 6/9/13. tHE WHOLE TIME WE STAYED AT YOUR HOTEL HOUSEKEEPING NEVER CLEANED OUR ROOM, GAVE US CLEAN TOWELS. oN sATURDAY MORNING i ASKED FOR CLEAN TOWELS FROM THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF AND TOLD HER WE DID NOT GET OUR ROOMED CLEANED SHE SAID ok. i ALSO SPOKE TO ANOTHER STAFF MEMBER, SHE SAID SHE WOULD LET HER BOSS KNOW. i ALSO TOLD THE CHECKOUT DESK WHEN WE C June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by COULD NOT ASK FOR MORE..... MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT ...THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND THE STAFF VERY FRIENDLY....FUNNY I HAD FORGOT HOW NICE THE PLACE IS AS I STAYED HERE MANY YEARS AGO WHEN THEY FIRST OPENED......LOVE THAT STAIRCASE GREAT FOR PICTURES, ACTUALLY TOOK A FEW.......WILL BE BACK AGAIN REAL SOON....!! SAVAVANNAH,GEORGIA... June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR. We had a Wedding Reception and breakfast the following morning at the Sheraton and everything went very well. Everyone had a great time. Staff was excellent. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST A GREAT PLACE I STAYED HERE WHEN THEY FIRST BUILT THE HOTEL MANY YEARS AGO AND THIS IS MY FIRST TIME BACK. GREAT STAFF GREAT HOTEL AND IF YOU KNOW THE AREA JUST A LITTLE YOU WILL SEE THAT YOU ARE IN ONE OF THE BEST AREAS OF NEW JERSEY.....DOLLAR FOR DOLLAR VALUE THIS PLACE IS BY FAR THE BEST IN THE AREA... June 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by stone The room was clean but dated chairs worn out spots on odomen only one sink and it had a crack in it carpet felt like it needed to be cleaned I have stayed in other places with two stars better shape then here June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs bathroom renovations Staff was excellent. My problem was with the bathroom. Door opens to outside and blocks room entrance and going in and out within room. You had to keep closing door. Also, bathroom ceiling had paint chiping off, bath/shower area had mold spots that need to be cleaned thoroughly and it really didn't find the bathroom well cleaned. This just wasn't my room. It appeared the same in many friends room on 4th and 5th floors. I stayed on the 3rd. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomodating! Stayed here for a wedding over the weekend.. Staff was so helpful and accommodating, even allowing the bridal party an early check-in! Very quick service and the shuttles were so helpful. I would recommend The Sheraton for anyone looking to have a top notch experience! June 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy noisy and false fire alarm Filthy noisy and false fire alarm June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by smoke and glasses The 5th floor hallway smelled cigarette smoky. I miss the glass drinking glasses. Plastic glasses should not be a Starwood standard. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel has a good location The hotel overall was nice. My room was on the 5th floor and needed to be updated. especially the bathroom. Paint was peeling from the ceiling above the shower and the sink was cracked. The towel racks were rusted. I would stay at this hotel again just ask for an updated room next time. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's Ok There are things about the hotel we like, the bar/restaurant are very nice, the staff is very friendly. Things that need to be improved is the rooms in general feel very tired/in need of renov, the breakfast buffet was decent but how do you do that without providing any meats at all (bacon, sausage etc.), that's very bad. TNT channel doesn't come in on a playoff game? That's bad. Pool and whirlpool very good! May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful for weddings We attended an all inclusive wedding here. The facilities and food were very good. May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by club lounge I spend many nights in hotels and have visited many club lounges. The quality of the evening food is very good, tasty and has a homemae flavor. Some,of the best I have had at hotel clubs. Regards, J. Bruni May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good Stay and Service Overall, I had a good stay at the Sheraton Eatontown for the 2 nights I spent while at the BIANJ conference. staff were friendly and courteous, check in was fast. The bed & bedding were great. I was disappointed that the hotel breakfast was not included in the room rate this year as it definatly offered more then the conference breakfast. Also, I think that the JR restaurant could have used some more organization. I sat down at the couches around 7:30pm on Weds, waited 10 minutes in my seat as not one staff person acknowledged me. Waitresses were walking around to their tables in the dining section and a woman with a business jacket was clearing tables. Neither of them attempted to communicate w/ me. I finally went up to the bartender and asked for service. Once i spoke w/ him, I got excellent service from that point, that was provided by him, not the waitress. I was very happy w/ my meal and service by the bartender. May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible My room and the hotel is old and worn out. The paint was chipping and the wall paper was peeling in my room. The lobby and hallway smelled smoky.. I will never stay there again. And the room was expensive May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some issues Towels in room were damp and dirty, otherwise the room and hotel was great for our wedding stay One other thing, we had 36 rooms book thru the wedding site however there was another 18 rooms book at the hotel for the wedding but we did not get credit. I think you should review you policy. April 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Blast from the past This hotel needs a massive update in decor. I felt like I was waking back in time to the late 70s / early 80s. Also nearly a month after day light savings time, the room clock had still not been adjusted. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK, but not as nice as other Sheratons Room was nice, I love the linens. Bathroom needs to be cleaned better--nasty grunge around tub, yuck. Also broken fawcet sprayed water and more black gunk out the back, wet all my stuff sitting on the sink. Bathroom door is on backwards and should be replaced instead of painted-over splints and gouges. Food from room service was pretty good with the exception of huge pile of unpeeled cukes in my salad (left uneaten--yuck). Food for meeting I attended in hotel was pretty good for a group. Ice machine was about a mile away, opposite end of the hallway from my room. Alas, it was broken and I was unable to get anything but a handful of ice chips. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE EATONTOWN SHERATON WAS GREAT! From check-in to check-out, the front desk experience was splendid. Adrian & Tom both made me feel like I was the best guest ever.As a recording- artist that travels from location to location, hotels mean everything to us musicians.The Buffet was so fresh and tasty. As most of you may already know the BEDS are the most outstanding when it comes to comfort!! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good help always ready whrn u need something April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded our expectations! We needed a hotel for several family & friends because of a death in our family. Although we had attended functions here before, we had never stayed there. The rooms are spacious and spotless. The staff was so kind & helpful, left us a tray of cookies with a sympathy note. Continental breakfast was convenient and had everything you could want. Location was great close to everything we needed. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, food, and amenities On my second stay at the Sheraton I enjoyed the same excellent service from staff. However, the king beds were not of the same quality as those in the queen room I stayed in previously. Staff immediately accommodated my request to change rooms to a more comfortable bed but moving did not make a difference. Recommend management check these beds and replace them. Otherwise I enjoyed my recent experience at Sheraton. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay It was not as nice as other Sheratons but this part of NJ is very busy so the building gets more wear & tear. Confortable rooms and all staff was helpful and pleasant. It was nice that you could turn the heat or air off at night. The gym was great & we used it every night March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club house floor Room 620 did not meet my expectation far as upgrades are concern. The desk chair was dirty and the stains was very nasty. The furniture was something to be desire needs to be updated could have had a love seat or another chair to occupy that empty space. Our last stay was much better and this is why we came back; however, this stay was awful room wise. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by as excpected Excellent Staff and accomodations March 5, 2013
  • 2015-05-31T19:43:05.126-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_951, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>