Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

  • 6 Industrial Way East
  • Eatontown,
  • New Jersey
  • 07724
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Un hôte d'au moins 21 ans doit séjourner dans chaque chambre pour que l'enregistrement puisse être effectué.  Le nom sur la pièce d'identité de l'hôte qui s'enregistre doit correspondre au nom indiqué dans la réservation.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wedding weekend We stayed at this hot for two nights for my brothers wedding. From the minute we walked in the door the service was terrible. It felt as if Nobody knew what they were talking about. We were in the room block that had two full beds and were told we could not get w king bed in the room block, my parents on the other hand were able to get a king bed, simply by speaking to a different person. My sister then asked for a king bed in the Room block and they told her no also so she has to pay more (190) and we were all there the same two noghts for the same event. My friend told me about a teacher discount where his room was only 110 a night so I asked for that deal and they told me no, but why was my driend who stayed the same amount of time as we did able to get that. And this was all when we checked in! Our whole experience felt like nobody who worked there knew what was going on. I am a teacher like my friend and paid 320 for the same thing he paid 220 for! The lobby of the hotel is beautiful but the rooms (at least on floor 4) need some help. All in all I was not at all impressed and I am hesitant to ever go back to this hotel. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR. We had a Wedding Reception and breakfast the following morning at the Sheraton and everything went very well. Everyone had a great time. Staff was excellent. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and value I like clean, interior hallway, fail proof wifi and free parking. This had all 4. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location close to our offices and good amenities i.e. restaurant, bar, van. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a large group event Excellent venue for a wedding. The styaff and set up and details of the room and the entire event went off without a hitch. Highly recommend January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good deal Dollar for value this Sheraton is a good deal. However there are areas such as the pool that should have been cleaner, and could use renovations. September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean and needs and update Poor housekeeping. Tired and old interior. Staff at front desk was horrible. Unfriendly and not helpful during an event we held at the facility. December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Overnight stay was comfortable. Pricey. Food tray was in the hall when arrived, and still there when I returned to room much later that night. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need some maintenance Room was nice, but needed some maintenance attention. Toilet seat was broken, front of room a/c did not cool. Shower head was not stationary. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by smoke and glasses The 5th floor hallway smelled cigarette smoky. I miss the glass drinking glasses. Plastic glasses should not be a Starwood standard. June 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No housekeeping service and dishonest hotel staff My husband and I came back from beach with our six year old and ten month old around 9:15 pm. Our plan was to give kids a quick shower and have them go to bed. Then when we walked in to our room, we were shocked that the room was not touched with any house keeping service. The dirty towels were still on the floor; beds were not made; garbage were not emptied. I called the front desk approximately 9:20 pm, after explaining the situation, I was told that I have to request a room service if I want to get my room cleaned and they will send an housekeeper to clean the room immediately. I didn't buy it so I called our relatives in the second room we booked. Their room had room service without a request. When I called the front desk again around 9:23 pm, phone was not picked up for a good minute. Another Gentleman Tom finally picked it up and asked me if I have just called earlier. I explained our situation to him again and he claimed he doesn't know why our room was not cleaned and he doesn't know whom I spoke to earlier. He told me there is nothing they can do at this point besides sending an housekeeper now. During the conversation, he had rudely corrected me multiple times that it is NOT "room service", it should be "housekeeping service". I was beyond upset so I hung up the phone. So, around 9:55 pm, an housekeeper came up when both our kids were sleeping (without a shower after staying at beach for whole day). The housekeeper stayed in the bathroom for about 7 minutes and all we heard was toilet flushing, her phone rang and her giggles on the phone. She left after emptied out the garbage. We got a call during the time of late housekeeping service. We were told that hotel has no idea why our room was not cleaned and there is no explanation for it. We were also told that we will be given an explanation tomorrow when we check out and see if they can offer us some compensation. When I went to bathroom to take a shower after the housekeeper left, I then realized that all she did was replacing the towels. No new toiletry was given. I have long hair but had to manage with half bottles of hotel sized shampoo and conditioner to wash my hair. To make our Sheraton hotel experience worse, no word was mentioned when we checked out the next day morning. Obviously, the night shift staff did not leave any note to the morning shift staff which they should if they take it seriously. Additional: The room we stayed was so old. It smelled. It was definitely not Sheraton standard. The door lock looks like it was broken-in before, then they just replaced the lock on a different location. After all, we are very upset and disappointed how Sheraton hotel staff handled our case. It was not handled properly and professionally. We had many choices when we were booking the hotel. I still remember I told my husband to book Sheraton Hotel since "it can't go wrong". Now, I regret my choice after this lousy experience. I'd like to know if or when any action will be taken on this case and I am hoping it will be soon. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoy the Club Level benefits Everyone on the Club level is always so professional and kind and willing to do whatever they can to make my stay the best. Thanks! December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff from the moment you walk in front desk adrian loretta kim kate michael and gm tom just a pleasure to work with fast and complete October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff front desk and all staff were very good. kim at the dinner in the banquet hall was very good, as was the rest of the staff. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This hotel is great. The staff was very helpful and professional Adrian at the front desk was great Clean , nice hotel July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by In bad need of upgrades Holes in the wall (not large but still holes), wall paper peeling in areas. This hotel needs to a major overhaul. May 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's an Old Sheraton Huge Wedding spot. Older Sheraton hotel, but the rooms were fine. It definitely is not the nicest Sheraton ever. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleasant Bed very comfortable. Fitness center small but clean and perfectly functional. Pool clean and inviting. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk needs to be more informed Could be better, third visit within the month and things were still not up to par at the front desk. November 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Review Saturday I slept with a bucket on the floor due to the ceiling leaking from a rain storm. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by unexpected nice I enjoyed my stay. Liked the pool and staff was especially nice. I will stay here again. June 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful for weddings We attended an all inclusive wedding here. The facilities and food were very good. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I stayed here with my son for a baseball tournament. Everything was wonderful. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review I think the hotel is great - staff wise, clean wise and location wise as well. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Hotel exceeded all expectations and the staff was friendly. Thanks. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable A wonderful place to stay...Excellent in every way, including cost. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great. Everything was great. Pool area could use some sprucing up. August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our Stay The staff was very helpful & pleasant February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great in most respects.... Staff is great, everything else for the most part is fine. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Things were pretty good Although there was a quirk, the staff worked it out. November 2, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>