Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complimentary Breakfast We really enjoyed our stay. This is my first time to have complimentary breakfast (one time) at Sheraton. The staff in the restaurant are nice but front desk staffs are not friendly specially when we check in, not even smiling. August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so good I tryed to make hot water for tea with the coffee maker and a putrid brown liquid came out. The carpet and bathrooms are very outdated, as well as the matresses. This place is not worth the rates they charge. August 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel not ideal I'm a business woman who travels frequently. I arrived for check-in at night and there was no valet and very poor lighting in the parking lot - didn't feel safe. Staff either never said anything when I came and left or no one was at the front desk. Housekeeping was atrocious: several used glasses left in the hall across from my room for 2 days. Hallways hot & elevator took forever. Won't go back. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive We were extremely impressed! Clean, friendly, comfortable, beautiful place. We spent two days at the shore, but I think your pool & hot tub were the biggest hits of our mini-vacation. Your staff was very helpful as well. Thank you so much for making our only two days away so memorable & comfortable! July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's an Old Sheraton Huge Wedding spot. Older Sheraton hotel, but the rooms were fine. It definitely is not the nicest Sheraton ever. July 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not impressed Initially I was turned off because website posted that hor dourves were served in the evening. When I got there, I was told I had to have club status. The room was nicely furnished but bed had a moldy smell and bed was uncomfortable. The pool area looked great but pool had so much chlorine in it that my eyes burned just standing outside of the pool. Jacuzzi had debris in it was same temperature of the pool. This is a nice hotel in a great location but needs more improvements to get me to stay there again. July 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs updates and better attention to detail The good: Housekeepers were very good; they replenished supplies and were thorough. The fitness center was modern, well stocked with equipment and modern workout methods and tips.The food at night was done well at the bar. The Bad: The room's bathroom smelled like mildew and the room like smoke;2.hot tub was once half filled with snot on the surface; alarm clock did not work; July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Overnight stay was comfortable. Pricey. Food tray was in the hall when arrived, and still there when I returned to room much later that night. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement My husband and I stayed at this hotel for a wedding we recently attended in the area. Considering the high cost of the room rates, my expectations were that the room would reflect the rate that was charged. We received a room with chipping paint and a moldy odor, hardly up to par. If we did not have an event to get to, I would have requested a room change. I would not recommend this hotel to friends staying in the area. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Hotel exceeded all expectations and the staff was friendly. Thanks. July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Despite Premium Prices Here's what I wrote in Trip Advisor and on my comment card (no response yet to either) I stayed in a "Club level" room at this hotel -- paid top dollar for the room. The room was nice but apparently the toilet was broken when we checked in -- we did not notice it until late and we did not feel like asking for maintenance to come up to our room at 11 pm. It had probably run all day, so we fixed it ourselves. But it broke after every time we used it. Being a very frequent traveler, I don't get upset about these things. But before checking out in the morning, I called "Guest Services" to tell them so that they could fix it before the next guest arrived. What I got was a lecture telling me I should have called maintenance since they have someone available 24 hours. I replied that it was a shame that even a cursory inspection of the room was not done before we checked in, since clearly the toilet had clearly been broken for some time. Further, I said that I paid top dollar for this room and frankly, their response did not make me want to do that again. I think the reply was something like, "Is that all?" No good deed goes unpunished but I certainly would not return to this hotel at "Club Level" prices for this kind of treatment. I even filled out a comment card but got no response. July 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable We stay here 3-4 times a summer to use the nearby beach at Long Branch. The hotel is clean, the beds are comfortable, and the free continental breakfast makes it a good deal. This year we left my granddaughters "blankie" by accident. Housekeeping retrieved it for us and promptly mailed it. Thanks again. July 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by unexpected nice I enjoyed my stay. Liked the pool and staff was especially nice. I will stay here again. June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I stayed here with my son for a baseball tournament. Everything was wonderful. May 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by In bad need of upgrades Holes in the wall (not large but still holes), wall paper peeling in areas. This hotel needs to a major overhaul. May 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel clean and comfortable I have one complaint. I am a Gold SPG member. In my previous travels, I was upgraded to club level, when available. This hotel refused to do so, claiming it was free for Platinum members only. Also, breakfast is free till 9:00 am. We came down at 9:25 and were charged $5.00 for 2 pieces of fruit we ate. May 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by So much potential This hotel has great staff and we LOVE the restaurant staff (and food) at JR's in particular. the club level floor is beautifully redone for the lounge but the rooms are still disappointing. rooms and bathrooms are outdated and the A/C and Heating system are really noisy. We stay here because we love our starwood points but we are contemplating a change for the next visit unless the rooms get a makeover soon February 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seriously needs renovation/update - serviceable - great staff I stay at this hotel often when in the area for business. it is one of the best choices in that locale. The staff is great and it has a good restaurant and bar on premises. the rooms are badly in need of an update. Beds and bathroom are clean and serviceable but the decor is tired and threadbare. The property overall does not meet the standard that i expect from a SPG property. January 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comments on this hotel They offer no house coffee. If you want coffee early you have to drive to McDonald's. I get up to work out at 5:00 AM and (normally) most hotels have coffee in the lobby. Not here! I was told to wait until 6:30 AM or drive to McDonald's (which I did). Also I upgraded to a delux room for 1,000 additional points which was supposed to included a free breakfast. That did not happen. I was forced tp pay for breakfast. January 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always our first choice Great hotel. Very helpful and friendly staff. Rooms are clean and tastefully decorated. I couldn't give it 5 stars because the indoor pool was dirty and had some green stuff in it. December 6, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not treated nice Room was big, comfy beds with very creased lined and worn out bedskirts. Bathroom was clean but a bit outdated. Heating system is very noisy. Staff is not helpful at all! December 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! The staff was very helpful as always. I have stayed at this location many times over the past few years. The hotel definitely need a renovation--it's a bit tired and the rooms are kind of dirty. The bed was comfortable and shower was good. December 5, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise The first night our sleep was continually interrupted until 6 AM by very drunk sounding people making a lot of noise in the lobby area. The second night we couldn't fall asleep until after the loud Karaoke singing in the bar was stopped at 1 AM. We only stayed two nights. November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 Très Confortable et les services sont adéquat a mes exigence June 26, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:39:51.364-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_951, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9