Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

  • 6 Industrial Way East
  • Eatontown,
  • New Jersey
  • 07724
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel The hotel was fine. The breakfast could have used more variety. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location close to our offices and good amenities i.e. restaurant, bar, van. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and value I like clean, interior hallway, fail proof wifi and free parking. This had all 4. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like a real hotel The hotel building and architecture provide a feeling of security in contrast to many new pre-engineered type structures. April 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated When I entered the room I thought it was nice. I left for dinner and came back later to do some work and watch tv. The TV did not work right. All HD channels were not working. I went to use the bathroom and thought I went back to the 70s. It was so outdated. I had to duck to get my head wet in the shower which was uncomfortable. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay There are 2 main things that I always look for when staying at a hotel: cleanliness and friendliness. Both expectations were met and I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for Business Traveler The hotel has good rates and exercise facility, very nice staff, who are very responsive. The only issue is that the rooms need some touch ups, particularly the ceilings. The paint is peeling and water stains can be seen in a number of places. If you like to workout in the room, there is plenty of space to do so. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Equiped This hole is well appointed as one would expect from a Starwood hotel. The staff was friendly and responsive. My only complaint is that there were some spots showing quite a bit of wear. Nothing that impacted the quality of my stay but a couple of things could use some repair or replacement. February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would Stay Again, But... The overall stay at this hotel was average, but there was nothing average about the Sheraton Eatontown Hotel. First the good: The room service and dining facilities were top notch. Even during a snow storm the kitchen and wait staff were friendly and made due with what they had to prepare a very good buffet. I ordered room service breakfast most days, and it arrived on time and was very good. The front desk staff was always friendly and assisted me with anything I needed. Now the bad: My room was never cleaned to my satisfaction. Over a five night stay it actually became a joke. I would relocate a ball of hair (that wasn't mine and was there when I arrived) to different locations within the bathroom. To the point of my last full day I placed it in the middle of the floor, and it was still there when I arrived in hte evening. There were glass rings on hte tables when I arrived, and there when I left and the bed, while made, was done so in a slovenly manner. The furniture in my room was uncomfortable. Because of a snow storm I ended up working in my room part of the day for two days. The desk chair was extremely uncomfortable, requiring me to get up and down to avoid back pain. Overall I will stay there again, because it is very convenient. But is I bring my wife I will go somewhere else. I would not want to subject her to the unclean conditions. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our Stay The staff was very helpful & pleasant February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I've read about rooms needing updating but I had a beautiful room on the top floor. It was very spacious and nicely decorated. The bed is more comfortable than my own at home! The lobby is nicely decorated and the bar is warm and friendly. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help. January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by pretty average, nothing spectacular the hotel & its decor are slightly dated. the staff was friendly, but their system did not reflect my gold status, so i didnt get bonus starpoints or late check-out. there was a rattle in the wall, not related to the HVAC system (it rattled even when the heat/ac was turned off). also i wish they would spread out the guests better. i was on a floor that was practically empty, yet they put a family with 3 children in the room immediately next to me. i know there were lots of open/empty rooms on the floor. January 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was a little run down We had to change room do to heating in the room did not work properly. The next room had a very noisy heating system which was very annoying while we were sleeping. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to have a wedding Had my son's wedding and it was fantastic and had a great even t January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a large group event Excellent venue for a wedding. The styaff and set up and details of the room and the entire event went off without a hitch. Highly recommend January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton in Eatontown It's got a great concierge floor. Though the hours are different for the week and weekend. So keep that in mind, if you stay both on a weekend and weekday ! December 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse experience i have had with spg hotel I am a platinum member and own a spg vacation home. The front dest people the day of check in were rude arrogant and she not work for spg. Not onmy were they gonna charge me over $200 for the room when my confirm said $92, they would not upgrade me. The worse part is that I asked for a manager and she kept me waiting for 20 minutes. I will be complaining to platinum services on Monday. Horrific! December 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel was over crowded with unpleasant people. I know it is holiday time but, there is no excuse for what went on while my family stayed at this hotel. The bulk of the guests staying here were nasty & unpleasant. All of there children were wild, unruly, and disrespectful. When we were trying to check out the children were playing with the elevators and made it near impossible to go up or down to check out and load my car. We were very disappointed , we came from Georgia for a wedding and the hotel ruined our time. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glassware and Adrian Thank you for the glassware. Much improved over the plastic cups. Adrian is a credit to your hotel in every way. His professionalism and custom service is second to none. November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Front Staff Never too late to give compliments---I stayed at this hotel for 5 months from December 2012 till April 2013, while working with Sandi survivors. The front desk staff was very gracious in so many ways. There were so many issues after the hurricane, but this staff dealt with all issues in the most professional way. I can't say enough about Loretta, Adrian, Kate and the "two Toms" who went above and beyond on a weekly basis to make my stay more than comfortable. There were many issues that needed delicate attention due to people displaced from the storm who were staying at the hotel--it was a most difficult time! Special thanks to Kate for help with my status issues--great personal service! And thanks so much to the two Toms for their excellent recommendations for trips to Red Bank and the shores. They all deserve a raise! My only complaint is about the maintenance staff who were very inconsiderate most of the time about how noisy they were conducting their work--very loud and rude for guests in the hotel wherever they worked--really needs to be addressed! This hotel is not Sheraton owned (one of those..!) and the owners need to put some profits back into it in the way of upgrading to help support the great front staff they are very lucky to have!!! I hope this review gets sent to the Sheraton headquarters--with improvements and raises for this great front staff, this will be a flagship hotel!!! From a Platinum member and frequent traveler for many years... November 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quite average I have stayed at much nicer Sheraton's in the past. The decor is very dated and service very average. The restaurant staff was very pleasant however. Would probably choose a newer hotel if returning to the area to stay. While they do have nice bedding on top of you, the actual mattress was typical bad hotel mattress so not very comfortable. Overall, the hotel was just average. Nothing exceeding expectations. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Things were pretty good Although there was a quirk, the staff worked it out. November 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk needs to be more informed Could be better, third visit within the month and things were still not up to par at the front desk. November 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room overall - needs repairs and cleaning Room needs repairs to heat/cool as it was quite loud. Fan in bathroom did not work - kleenex holder in wall unit broken bath tub had mold which I address to the yound lady at the front desk. My husband said the pillows were dusty--room needs to be updated. . Lobby is beautiful as well as nice restaurant and bar. No FoxNews HD available in room except in bar we were told. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by warm and friendly stayed last night my experience was great with the staff who checked me in very friendly and well and the room being clean cozy and nice, the gym and pool are great and the whirlpool is amazing, there is also a outdoor pool but it was closed due to weather ,I will be returning again! Thank you! October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed, expected better for Sheraton We went in August with our two little girls. Since we booked through a third party we were treated sort of like welfare guests. It was thrown in our face about 20 times. We rented a fridge for our room, it died the next day, all of our food went bad, I called the front desk, they offered to send a new one but we had nothing left to put in it at that point. We had them take it. We were charged for both nights, even though we'd lost more than double the cost of the rental in food, we felt we should have been offered a free meal or something to make up for it but instead we had to dispute it on our credit card. The bathroom had mold, the vanity in there was broken, the door had rusty metal on the door. The beds themselves were extremely comfortable which is the one positive I have to say. The other positive was that they were able to give us a room with two beds in it so we had a place for our girls to sleep. We were treated differently because we booked through a third party instead of directly. That bothers me more now that we stayed somewhere else after booking through the same third party and were treated very well, so I now see that now all who book through a third party treat their customers the same. We were just trying to get away to the beach for a couple of days, we had our house destroyed in a hurricane, than a fire took our new home two weeks prior to move in. We just wanted a break for our girls, and us, I wanted a robe to wear, a plush robe, unfortunately they were not for the customers who didn't book directly. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxurious Sheraton went above an beyond from letting us check in early and giving us an extremely luxurious room to stay in. The only thing I would change was the shower pressure was too much. I would visit there again. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fall Stay It was a beautiful drive in the Fall to this facility. The climate within the facility was perfect. Staff were friendly. There was a problem with the room, but management corrected it with ease and timeliness. I was pleasantly surprised with the lounge and restaurant. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel gets an Average B Minus The Cleaniness of the Towels were brought into question by the lack of "Whiteness", some of the Towels in our Room were actually closer to Yellow than White. We Needed a refrigerator for Medicine Storage and was charged additionally for what comes standard in Most "A' Standard Hotels. Should We need to stay in that area again, we will look for other Hotels First. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had great customer service Great service, great room, great stay! October 7, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T19:27:52.844-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_951, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>