Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

  • 6 Industrial Way East
  • Eatontown,
  • New Jersey
  • 07724
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Each room must have a guest that is 21 years or older in order to check in.  The name on the identification card for the registered guest must match the name on the reservation in order to check in.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST A GREAT PLACE I STAYED HERE WHEN THEY FIRST BUILT THE HOTEL MANY YEARS AGO AND THIS IS MY FIRST TIME BACK. GREAT STAFF GREAT HOTEL AND IF YOU KNOW THE AREA JUST A LITTLE YOU WILL SEE THAT YOU ARE IN ONE OF THE BEST AREAS OF NEW JERSEY.....DOLLAR FOR DOLLAR VALUE THIS PLACE IS BY FAR THE BEST IN THE AREA... June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the family! Every time I come to the shore I stay here. It is perfect for my kids with the pool and they love the 6th floor club lounge! They think it's awesome! It is close to everything and convenient! The staff isn't always the friendliest or the most professional looking but the hotel is awesome! August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some issues Towels in room were damp and dirty, otherwise the room and hotel was great for our wedding stay One other thing, we had 36 rooms book thru the wedding site however there was another 18 rooms book at the hotel for the wedding but we did not get credit. I think you should review you policy. April 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotels HVAC system needs fixing. The Heating system in the room made a lot of noise whether turned on or off, which kept my 2 year old son awake most of the night. The room was old looking especially the bathroom. I always make an effort to stay at a Starwood property, however this experience will make me think twice. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel has a good location The hotel overall was nice. My room was on the 5th floor and needed to be updated. especially the bathroom. Paint was peeling from the ceiling above the shower and the sink was cracked. The towel racks were rusted. I would stay at this hotel again just ask for an updated room next time. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel at Good Price Hotel was nice and clean. I expected more from the restaurant order the Mahi Mahi which turned out poor. The breakfast was nice and so were the benefits for SPG in the lounge floor. Overall a decent stay a few updates to the rooms as far as details would bring the location to a 5. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fall Stay It was a beautiful drive in the Fall to this facility. The climate within the facility was perfect. Staff were friendly. There was a problem with the room, but management corrected it with ease and timeliness. I was pleasantly surprised with the lounge and restaurant. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be much better Facility and staff need injection of energy and coaching in customer service. Initial room we were placed in was quite small and had bathroom that was not entirely clean. Substitute room was much nicer. Manager understands customer service and was helpful and very pleasant. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We very much enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and had a pleasant smell. The reception desk folks were very nice and answered all our questions. I would definitely stay here again when we are up that way. I hope next time to have time to check out the spa and pool. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay It was not as nice as other Sheratons but this part of NJ is very busy so the building gets more wear & tear. Confortable rooms and all staff was helpful and pleasant. It was nice that you could turn the heat or air off at night. The gym was great & we used it every night March 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise The first night our sleep was continually interrupted until 6 AM by very drunk sounding people making a lot of noise in the lobby area. The second night we couldn't fall asleep until after the loud Karaoke singing in the bar was stopped at 1 AM. We only stayed two nights. November 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, but linen wasnt changed! We were very excited to stay in this hotel, but were quite surprised to find that the bedsheets were dirty. and, in the morning we were awakened by housekeeping ENTERING our room at 9:00! Checkout wasnt until 11:00! That's a high level of unprofessional behavior! August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating This hotel is in serious need of updating. The furniture in the room was nicked. The bathroom fixtures were old. The carpeting was worn. The bed was comfortable, though. In addition, the cleaning staff was a bit sloppy. The coffee maker was not cleaned one day. June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay There was mold in the bathroom. Top of wall near ceiling. I reported this to the clerk at the time of check out. Menu needs to be revived. Same stuff from when I was there in July. Need to have something different even if it is a special of the day. October 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by AC broken TV doesn't work It was the hottest day of the year and the AC was broken. The TV wouldn't turn on. The bathroom shower was gross and the front desk refused to give me the group rate even though my friends and i consisted of the majority of the hotel. Never Again! July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! The staff was very helpful as always. I have stayed at this location many times over the past few years. The hotel definitely need a renovation--it's a bit tired and the rooms are kind of dirty. The bed was comfortable and shower was good. December 5, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was a little run down We had to change room do to heating in the room did not work properly. The next room had a very noisy heating system which was very annoying while we were sleeping. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Stay Overnight We stayed overnight after attending a wedding reception,which we had booked in advance and everything was great.The food was great the staff was very helpful and our room was very comfortable and clean.We would definitely stay here again. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is good for the price The hotel staff are very nice and the room is okay. However the bathroom could use a makeover. There was alot of mold in the tub and shower area. Not very clean and the towels were like sandpaper. But overall a good value for the money. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by stay at Shearton It took a lomg time to check in eve n though there was olnly one person in front of me. A trainee was there and the supervisor left. In thre middle of checking me in they started to talk to another guest.One room key did not work October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for business travelers Internet service unavailable for long period of time, which made it impossible to complete work for business. Bathroom was outdated and not entirely clean. Doors were dirty and gritty. Surfaces in room were not entirely clean. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complimentary Breakfast We really enjoyed our stay. This is my first time to have complimentary breakfast (one time) at Sheraton. The staff in the restaurant are nice but front desk staffs are not friendly specially when we check in, not even smiling. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG member The hotel was great. However, I wasn't recognized as an SPG member when I checked in. I asked about the club lounge and was told that I wasn't allowed to use it. I thought the club lounge was available for all SPG members. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Recently I stayed at the Eatontown Sheraton on business and it was a pleasant place to stay. The hotel was an older hotel that was renovated. I was pleased with the hotel exercise room and the morning weekday breakfast. December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxurious Sheraton went above an beyond from letting us check in early and giving us an extremely luxurious room to stay in. The only thing I would change was the shower pressure was too much. I would visit there again. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Replace the carpets please The staff, free breakfast, clean comfy bed, and abundant hot water in the shower were all great. But, the carpet in the room was dingy and stained. I was afraid to walk barefoot. It really detracted from a great stay. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton in Eatontown It's got a great concierge floor. Though the hours are different for the week and weekend. So keep that in mind, if you stay both on a weekend and weekday ! December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel accomodations were great and reasonable Our recent stay at the Sheraton was great! The hotel and room was clean and updated. The staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast consisted of fresh quality food and beverages and was included in the hotel rate. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Beds! This hotel was great. We were here for a wedding. The shuttle service to the reception was great. The beds and pillows were the most comfortable we have ever slept on. We would return just for the good nights sleep. August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by stone The room was clean but dated chairs worn out spots on odomen only one sink and it had a crack in it carpet felt like it needed to be cleaned I have stayed in other places with two stars better shape then here June 11, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>