Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by IS THIS REALLY A SHERATON?? I have never been so disappointed. I travel quite frequently for business and personal. Once I arrived to my room. I was taken back by 70's pink, light blue and pearl wall paper. I opened my room door to stains on the drop ceiling; an old smell;dated curtians; wood door to the bathroom with peeling paint; old carpet; formica bathroom counter tops and anything that was chrome in the bathroom was rusted. THe front desk had me try another room and it was just as bad. I left and stayed at the Staybridge across the parking lot. August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for business travelers Internet service unavailable for long period of time, which made it impossible to complete work for business. Bathroom was outdated and not entirely clean. Doors were dirty and gritty. Surfaces in room were not entirely clean. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient I chose the Eatontown location because of its proximity to Long Branch Beach. I was only there for the night, but it was very comfortable. The staff was engaging and friendly. My only nusance is what I have with many hotel bathrooms -- lighting. For a woman to put on make-up, you need to bring your own (smile). A small thing, but important to me and I'm sure others as well. July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the customer is never right I was, for some reason, placed in a room located next to a suite full of guys on a bachelor party. If this had been on a Friday or Saturday night then perhaps I would have been able to accept the noise. On a Thursday, however, I was neither willing nor able to do so. At about 1:30am I was finally relocated to another room, in which the awful smell was made tolerable only by the situation I had just left. I was granted a $35 discount for my troubles. I've stayed at this hotel many many times, but I am actively searching for a replacement hotel in the area. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unkind community Myself and two others had chosen the Sheraton for a one night weekend stay down the shore. Upon arrival we were fairly impressed with our reservations however; we were told that our reservations included a continental breakfast. During checkout we questioned the woman at the front desk about breakfast and she directed us to a room that seemed to be a breakfast buffet. We were about to serve ourselves when an employee abruptly approached us and loudly asked if we were part of the wedding. We responded no and in a few words she pretty much suggested that we were not welcome unless we pay $15 per plate and she took the plates from us. Other guests of the hotel were equally rude to us and quite frankly we felt discriminated against and embarrassed. Our money is the same color as every one else and we paid for services that were never received. Very pleasant room but for the above mentioned reasons I would not return nor recommend this hotel to anyone. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Stay was pleasant, maids, front desk and bartender were all helpful. Restaurant manager could have been a little bit more friendly didn't sound like she could multitask. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This hotel is great. The staff was very helpful and professional Adrian at the front desk was great Clean , nice hotel July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great in most respects.... Staff is great, everything else for the most part is fine. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by AC broken TV doesn't work It was the hottest day of the year and the AC was broken. The TV wouldn't turn on. The bathroom shower was gross and the front desk refused to give me the group rate even though my friends and i consisted of the majority of the hotel. Never Again! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation from home I love staying at the Sheraton Eatontown because of the convenience and proximity to family in Deal. I like to visit - but enjoy the privacy I have at the hotel July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by friendly staff The staff was very friendly. It was a busy night when we stayed and that was reflected in our experience with this stay. We checked in,went to our room and someone else was in it! We went back down to reception and told them , they took $50.00 off our room and gave us another room. When we checked out the women gave us a copy of our bill and it had a $50.00 food bill on it that wasnot ours.She did take that off our bill. The hotel is older and needs updating however it was clean and the staff was friendly. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG GOLD UPGRADE TERRIBLE STAYED TWICE THIS WEEK. PAID FOR KING SIZE BED WITH SITTING AREA. ASKED FOR UPGRADE BOTH TIMES and WAS TOLD THAT MY UPGRADE WAS A KING SIZE BED WITH SITTING AREA. WHEN I SAID I WAS ALREADY PAYING FOR THAT, I WAS TOLD IT WAS A MORE SPACIOUS AREA. BOTH STAYS I WAS GIVEN THE SAME ROOM NUMBER. IT WAS AN ACCESSIBLE ROOM FOR SOMEONE IN A WHEEL CHAIR. THAT IS NOT AN UPGRADE. THAT IS A DOWNGRADE. IN ADDITION THE BATHROOM IS IN SERIOUS NEED OF AN UPGRADE, AS WELL. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need some maintenance Room was nice, but needed some maintenance attention. Toilet seat was broken, front of room a/c did not cool. Shower head was not stationary. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great beach weekend hotel Hotel is in a great location for a beach weekend. The common areas of the hotel are very nice. The indoor/ outdoor pool is great. This hotel is a great place to take the family for a weekend down at the shore. The individual rooms are a little tired and need to be upgraded. We will be coming back and recommending the hotel to friends. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was neat and clean with ample amount of space. Every staff member that we spoke with was kind & informative. The pool was perfect for my children, as they could swim from the indoor section to the outdoor section to practice their swim team strokes. The fitness center had plenty of equipment to suit the needs of a thorough workout. Easy to get to from the parkway with ample parking. June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating This hotel is in serious need of updating. The furniture in the room was nicked. The bathroom fixtures were old. The carpeting was worn. The bed was comfortable, though. In addition, the cleaning staff was a bit sloppy. The coffee maker was not cleaned one day. June 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Way overpriced for dated rooms Overall staff was very friendly and helpful however the rooms were very plain and not what expected for price paid. Way overpriced. Toiletries very sparse,had three people and not enough coffee, cups or toiletries for guests. Door to bathroom opens very awkward constantly in the way with entering and exting the room, can't enter room when bathroom door is left open or have both open at same time. Rooms were very plain, small, cramped and double beds too small for two adults. would not recommend for price we paid. Would not recommend for wedding guests many guests felt the rooms were very outdated and not at all worth price paid. You expect a little more luxury for the amount of money spent per night. 4 wedding parties and only one bar tender working in bar, very long wait for drinks June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NO HOUSEHEEPING wE ARRIVED ON tHURSDAY 6/6/13 AND CHECKED OUT ON 6/9/13. tHE WHOLE TIME WE STAYED AT YOUR HOTEL HOUSEKEEPING NEVER CLEANED OUR ROOM, GAVE US CLEAN TOWELS. oN sATURDAY MORNING i ASKED FOR CLEAN TOWELS FROM THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF AND TOLD HER WE DID NOT GET OUR ROOMED CLEANED SHE SAID ok. i ALSO SPOKE TO ANOTHER STAFF MEMBER, SHE SAID SHE WOULD LET HER BOSS KNOW. i ALSO TOLD THE CHECKOUT DESK WHEN WE C June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by COULD NOT ASK FOR MORE..... MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT ...THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND THE STAFF VERY FRIENDLY....FUNNY I HAD FORGOT HOW NICE THE PLACE IS AS I STAYED HERE MANY YEARS AGO WHEN THEY FIRST OPENED......LOVE THAT STAIRCASE GREAT FOR PICTURES, ACTUALLY TOOK A FEW.......WILL BE BACK AGAIN REAL SOON....!! SAVAVANNAH,GEORGIA... June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR. We had a Wedding Reception and breakfast the following morning at the Sheraton and everything went very well. Everyone had a great time. Staff was excellent. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST A GREAT PLACE I STAYED HERE WHEN THEY FIRST BUILT THE HOTEL MANY YEARS AGO AND THIS IS MY FIRST TIME BACK. GREAT STAFF GREAT HOTEL AND IF YOU KNOW THE AREA JUST A LITTLE YOU WILL SEE THAT YOU ARE IN ONE OF THE BEST AREAS OF NEW JERSEY.....DOLLAR FOR DOLLAR VALUE THIS PLACE IS BY FAR THE BEST IN THE AREA... June 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by stone The room was clean but dated chairs worn out spots on odomen only one sink and it had a crack in it carpet felt like it needed to be cleaned I have stayed in other places with two stars better shape then here June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs bathroom renovations Staff was excellent. My problem was with the bathroom. Door opens to outside and blocks room entrance and going in and out within room. You had to keep closing door. Also, bathroom ceiling had paint chiping off, bath/shower area had mold spots that need to be cleaned thoroughly and it really didn't find the bathroom well cleaned. This just wasn't my room. It appeared the same in many friends room on 4th and 5th floors. I stayed on the 3rd. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomodating! Stayed here for a wedding over the weekend.. Staff was so helpful and accommodating, even allowing the bridal party an early check-in! Very quick service and the shuttles were so helpful. I would recommend The Sheraton for anyone looking to have a top notch experience! June 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy noisy and false fire alarm Filthy noisy and false fire alarm June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by smoke and glasses The 5th floor hallway smelled cigarette smoky. I miss the glass drinking glasses. Plastic glasses should not be a Starwood standard. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel has a good location The hotel overall was nice. My room was on the 5th floor and needed to be updated. especially the bathroom. Paint was peeling from the ceiling above the shower and the sink was cracked. The towel racks were rusted. I would stay at this hotel again just ask for an updated room next time. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's Ok There are things about the hotel we like, the bar/restaurant are very nice, the staff is very friendly. Things that need to be improved is the rooms in general feel very tired/in need of renov, the breakfast buffet was decent but how do you do that without providing any meats at all (bacon, sausage etc.), that's very bad. TNT channel doesn't come in on a playoff game? That's bad. Pool and whirlpool very good! May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful for weddings We attended an all inclusive wedding here. The facilities and food were very good. May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by club lounge I spend many nights in hotels and have visited many club lounges. The quality of the evening food is very good, tasty and has a homemae flavor. Some,of the best I have had at hotel clubs. Regards, J. Bruni May 21, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T12:59:11.921-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_951, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>