Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

  • 6 Industrial Way East
  • Eatontown,
  • New Jersey
  • 07724
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um einchecken zu können. muss jedes Zimmer auf einen Gast gebucht sein, der mindestens 21 Jahre alt ist.  Der Name auf dem Ausweis des registrierten Gastes muss mit dem Namen auf der Buchung übereinstimmen, damit er einchecken kann.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE EATONTOWN SHERATON WAS GREAT! From check-in to check-out, the front desk experience was splendid. Adrian & Tom both made me feel like I was the best guest ever.As a recording- artist that travels from location to location, hotels mean everything to us musicians.The Buffet was so fresh and tasty. As most of you may already know the BEDS are the most outstanding when it comes to comfort!! April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club house floor Room 620 did not meet my expectation far as upgrades are concern. The desk chair was dirty and the stains was very nasty. The furniture was something to be desire needs to be updated could have had a love seat or another chair to occupy that empty space. Our last stay was much better and this is why we came back; however, this stay was awful room wise. March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unkind community Myself and two others had chosen the Sheraton for a one night weekend stay down the shore. Upon arrival we were fairly impressed with our reservations however; we were told that our reservations included a continental breakfast. During checkout we questioned the woman at the front desk about breakfast and she directed us to a room that seemed to be a breakfast buffet. We were about to serve ourselves when an employee abruptly approached us and loudly asked if we were part of the wedding. We responded no and in a few words she pretty much suggested that we were not welcome unless we pay $15 per plate and she took the plates from us. Other guests of the hotel were equally rude to us and quite frankly we felt discriminated against and embarrassed. Our money is the same color as every one else and we paid for services that were never received. Very pleasant room but for the above mentioned reasons I would not return nor recommend this hotel to anyone. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs refurbish I have stayed here few time only because this is only SPG property close to location for my client meetings. I have stayed in different types of rooms and common theme is, this place needs refurbish. The carpets, furniture are dirty and stained. In this instance my room in club floor had stained comforter, and a big blotch of water stain. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great beach weekend hotel Hotel is in a great location for a beach weekend. The common areas of the hotel are very nice. The indoor/ outdoor pool is great. This hotel is a great place to take the family for a weekend down at the shore. The individual rooms are a little tired and need to be upgraded. We will be coming back and recommending the hotel to friends. July 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy Hotel My room was absolutely filthy. I mean it was disgusting. The carpet was in horrible shape as was the bathroom. Doors appeared to be beaten they were so damaged. I can go on and on. This location is by far the worst Starwood property I have ever stayed in. On a positive note - the bar and restaurant staff were great. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by warm and friendly stayed last night my experience was great with the staff who checked me in very friendly and well and the room being clean cozy and nice, the gym and pool are great and the whirlpool is amazing, there is also a outdoor pool but it was closed due to weather ,I will be returning again! Thank you! October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay I lost my purse at the hotel and one of your employees found it and called me. I was at the airport and was frantic did not have my ID, credit card or money. Everything was overnighted back to me with everything in place. I am extremely grateful for the honesty and speed to which your staff contacted me. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel clean and comfortable I have one complaint. I am a Gold SPG member. In my previous travels, I was upgraded to club level, when available. This hotel refused to do so, claiming it was free for Platinum members only. Also, breakfast is free till 9:00 am. We came down at 9:25 and were charged $5.00 for 2 pieces of fruit we ate. May 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable We stay here 3-4 times a summer to use the nearby beach at Long Branch. The hotel is clean, the beds are comfortable, and the free continental breakfast makes it a good deal. This year we left my granddaughters "blankie" by accident. Housekeeping retrieved it for us and promptly mailed it. Thanks again. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by COULD NOT ASK FOR MORE..... MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT ...THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND THE STAFF VERY FRIENDLY....FUNNY I HAD FORGOT HOW NICE THE PLACE IS AS I STAYED HERE MANY YEARS AGO WHEN THEY FIRST OPENED......LOVE THAT STAIRCASE GREAT FOR PICTURES, ACTUALLY TOOK A FEW.......WILL BE BACK AGAIN REAL SOON....!! SAVAVANNAH,GEORGIA... June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs renovation Great location, but the hotel looks like it hasn't been updated since circa 1992. Stained wallpaper, dated decor, oxidized windows, dirty grout in the bathroom, etc. Front desk staff was excellent however. Very busy weekend, but front desk worked to be very accomodating and efficient for everyone. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive We were extremely impressed! Clean, friendly, comfortable, beautiful place. We spent two days at the shore, but I think your pool & hot tub were the biggest hits of our mini-vacation. Your staff was very helpful as well. Thank you so much for making our only two days away so memorable & comfortable! July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience This hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was exceptionally clean. The bed and pillows were so very comfortable. When I checked in, the staff made sure I was aware of all the amenities and how to use them. I would highly recommend this facility and will use it again next time I'm in the area. December 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by unsatisfactory room conditions Our stay at your hotel was very disappointing. 1. The closet door was difficult to shut. 2. The bathtub was not functional. The drain component would not go down. In addition, dirt came out when we tried to push the drain down manually. Overall, we were disappointed in our accommodations. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST A GREAT PLACE I STAYED HERE WHEN THEY FIRST BUILT THE HOTEL MANY YEARS AGO AND THIS IS MY FIRST TIME BACK. GREAT STAFF GREAT HOTEL AND IF YOU KNOW THE AREA JUST A LITTLE YOU WILL SEE THAT YOU ARE IN ONE OF THE BEST AREAS OF NEW JERSEY.....DOLLAR FOR DOLLAR VALUE THIS PLACE IS BY FAR THE BEST IN THE AREA... June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the family! Every time I come to the shore I stay here. It is perfect for my kids with the pool and they love the 6th floor club lounge! They think it's awesome! It is close to everything and convenient! The staff isn't always the friendliest or the most professional looking but the hotel is awesome! August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some issues Towels in room were damp and dirty, otherwise the room and hotel was great for our wedding stay One other thing, we had 36 rooms book thru the wedding site however there was another 18 rooms book at the hotel for the wedding but we did not get credit. I think you should review you policy. April 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotels HVAC system needs fixing. The Heating system in the room made a lot of noise whether turned on or off, which kept my 2 year old son awake most of the night. The room was old looking especially the bathroom. I always make an effort to stay at a Starwood property, however this experience will make me think twice. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel has a good location The hotel overall was nice. My room was on the 5th floor and needed to be updated. especially the bathroom. Paint was peeling from the ceiling above the shower and the sink was cracked. The towel racks were rusted. I would stay at this hotel again just ask for an updated room next time. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our Stay The staff was very helpful & pleasant February 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was a little run down We had to change room do to heating in the room did not work properly. The next room had a very noisy heating system which was very annoying while we were sleeping. January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel at Good Price Hotel was nice and clean. I expected more from the restaurant order the Mahi Mahi which turned out poor. The breakfast was nice and so were the benefits for SPG in the lounge floor. Overall a decent stay a few updates to the rooms as far as details would bring the location to a 5. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fall Stay It was a beautiful drive in the Fall to this facility. The climate within the facility was perfect. Staff were friendly. There was a problem with the room, but management corrected it with ease and timeliness. I was pleasantly surprised with the lounge and restaurant. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would Stay Again, But... The overall stay at this hotel was average, but there was nothing average about the Sheraton Eatontown Hotel. First the good: The room service and dining facilities were top notch. Even during a snow storm the kitchen and wait staff were friendly and made due with what they had to prepare a very good buffet. I ordered room service breakfast most days, and it arrived on time and was very good. The front desk staff was always friendly and assisted me with anything I needed. Now the bad: My room was never cleaned to my satisfaction. Over a five night stay it actually became a joke. I would relocate a ball of hair (that wasn't mine and was there when I arrived) to different locations within the bathroom. To the point of my last full day I placed it in the middle of the floor, and it was still there when I arrived in hte evening. There were glass rings on hte tables when I arrived, and there when I left and the bed, while made, was done so in a slovenly manner. The furniture in my room was uncomfortable. Because of a snow storm I ended up working in my room part of the day for two days. The desk chair was extremely uncomfortable, requiring me to get up and down to avoid back pain. Overall I will stay there again, because it is very convenient. But is I bring my wife I will go somewhere else. I would not want to subject her to the unclean conditions. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be much better Facility and staff need injection of energy and coaching in customer service. Initial room we were placed in was quite small and had bathroom that was not entirely clean. Substitute room was much nicer. Manager understands customer service and was helpful and very pleasant. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We very much enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and had a pleasant smell. The reception desk folks were very nice and answered all our questions. I would definitely stay here again when we are up that way. I hope next time to have time to check out the spa and pool. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay It was not as nice as other Sheratons but this part of NJ is very busy so the building gets more wear & tear. Confortable rooms and all staff was helpful and pleasant. It was nice that you could turn the heat or air off at night. The gym was great & we used it every night March 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise The first night our sleep was continually interrupted until 6 AM by very drunk sounding people making a lot of noise in the lobby area. The second night we couldn't fall asleep until after the loud Karaoke singing in the bar was stopped at 1 AM. We only stayed two nights. November 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, but linen wasnt changed! We were very excited to stay in this hotel, but were quite surprised to find that the bedsheets were dirty. and, in the morning we were awakened by housekeeping ENTERING our room at 9:00! Checkout wasnt until 11:00! That's a high level of unprofessional behavior! August 9, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>