Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

  • 6 Industrial Way East
  • Eatontown,
  • New Jersey
  • 07724
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Each room must have a guest that is 21 years or older in order to check in.  The name on the identification card for the registered guest must match the name on the reservation in order to check in.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by so comfortable. slept like a baby I love the sheets, quilts, and pillows are so comfortable!! love them. place was clean and staff was very friendly. it had an indoor pool and outdoor pool. great for the kids.it had a business center which had many computers and a printer. very spacious business center. Breakfast was very good. i got the package. It was worth it because kids 12 and under were free. i would surely come back to this hotel. it was a very nice experience and love it!. i will recommended it. Hotel was peaceful and quiet. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by better cleaning needed The hotel staff was great and very friendly, good location but the hotel needs much better cleaning services. the pool area needs to be better cleaned, the windows were dirty thoughout, did not meet the sheraton quality I expected.The furniture in the main lobby was worn and shabby July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff and facilities great, Room not so much The staff, restaurants, and facilities were all terrific -- 4 stars there. The room was clean, but old and the bathroom clearly in need of a renovation. Not quite the room quality I would expect from Sheraton, but the rest of the experience was terrific! July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wedding Disaster Was not at all impressed with this hotel. Falls far short of the Starwood Hotels I've stayed in around the Country. I needed an early check-in due to my Sister's wedding and the hotel could not accommodate it. Had to pay for two nights. When I did get into the room, the room was shabby and dated. The bathroom left much to be desired. The shower wouldn't drain so we ended up standing in four inches of water and the water pressure wasn't impressive. The room cleanliness was average. Was not at all excited about this experience. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eatontown Sheraton This hotel is one of the best in the area. Staff is excellent and attentive. Rooms are comfortable but very dated in amenities for power outlets. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quiet hotel Excellent value. I was pleasantly surprised at how quiet it was at night. The carpets and some of the furniture could use some freshening/updating, but my room and bathroom were very clean and the bed comfortable. I would definitely recommend it and would happily stay there again. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No housekeeping service and dishonest hotel staff My husband and I came back from beach with our six year old and ten month old around 9:15 pm. Our plan was to give kids a quick shower and have them go to bed. Then when we walked in to our room, we were shocked that the room was not touched with any house keeping service. The dirty towels were still on the floor; beds were not made; garbage were not emptied. I called the front desk approximately 9:20 pm, after explaining the situation, I was told that I have to request a room service if I want to get my room cleaned and they will send an housekeeper to clean the room immediately. I didn't buy it so I called our relatives in the second room we booked. Their room had room service without a request. When I called the front desk again around 9:23 pm, phone was not picked up for a good minute. Another Gentleman Tom finally picked it up and asked me if I have just called earlier. I explained our situation to him again and he claimed he doesn't know why our room was not cleaned and he doesn't know whom I spoke to earlier. He told me there is nothing they can do at this point besides sending an housekeeper now. During the conversation, he had rudely corrected me multiple times that it is NOT "room service", it should be "housekeeping service". I was beyond upset so I hung up the phone. So, around 9:55 pm, an housekeeper came up when both our kids were sleeping (without a shower after staying at beach for whole day). The housekeeper stayed in the bathroom for about 7 minutes and all we heard was toilet flushing, her phone rang and her giggles on the phone. She left after emptied out the garbage. We got a call during the time of late housekeeping service. We were told that hotel has no idea why our room was not cleaned and there is no explanation for it. We were also told that we will be given an explanation tomorrow when we check out and see if they can offer us some compensation. When I went to bathroom to take a shower after the housekeeper left, I then realized that all she did was replacing the towels. No new toiletry was given. I have long hair but had to manage with half bottles of hotel sized shampoo and conditioner to wash my hair. To make our Sheraton hotel experience worse, no word was mentioned when we checked out the next day morning. Obviously, the night shift staff did not leave any note to the morning shift staff which they should if they take it seriously. Additional: The room we stayed was so old. It smelled. It was definitely not Sheraton standard. The door lock looks like it was broken-in before, then they just replaced the lock on a different location. After all, we are very upset and disappointed how Sheraton hotel staff handled our case. It was not handled properly and professionally. We had many choices when we were booking the hotel. I still remember I told my husband to book Sheraton Hotel since "it can't go wrong". Now, I regret my choice after this lousy experience. I'd like to know if or when any action will be taken on this case and I am hoping it will be soon. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Most disgusting Hotel I've ever stayed in, Thought I was in a Motel. This hotel is like something that appeared out of the 1980's. The decor is out dated, the ceilings were caving in, toilet was deteriorating at the toilet seat, shower wasn't at all heavenly, in any capacity.. I felt like I was at an old Motel, just like back in the day. Pillows were not great quality like other brand associated hotels, fake materials, nothing positive to say otherwise about this facility. I am shocked that SPG allows their brand to decline like this, in addition-- I felt like I was in the most disgusting hotel I have ever seen. June 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>