Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

  • 6 Industrial Way East
  • Eatontown,
  • New Jersey
  • 07724
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Each room must have a guest that is 21 years or older in order to check in.  The name on the identification card for the registered guest must match the name on the reservation in order to check in.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need some maintenance Room was nice, but needed some maintenance attention. Toilet seat was broken, front of room a/c did not cool. Shower head was not stationary. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by smoke and glasses The 5th floor hallway smelled cigarette smoky. I miss the glass drinking glasses. Plastic glasses should not be a Starwood standard. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoy the Club Level benefits Everyone on the Club level is always so professional and kind and willing to do whatever they can to make my stay the best. Thanks! December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff from the moment you walk in front desk adrian loretta kim kate michael and gm tom just a pleasure to work with fast and complete October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff front desk and all staff were very good. kim at the dinner in the banquet hall was very good, as was the rest of the staff. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This hotel is great. The staff was very helpful and professional Adrian at the front desk was great Clean , nice hotel July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would Stay Again, But... The overall stay at this hotel was average, but there was nothing average about the Sheraton Eatontown Hotel. First the good: The room service and dining facilities were top notch. Even during a snow storm the kitchen and wait staff were friendly and made due with what they had to prepare a very good buffet. I ordered room service breakfast most days, and it arrived on time and was very good. The front desk staff was always friendly and assisted me with anything I needed. Now the bad: My room was never cleaned to my satisfaction. Over a five night stay it actually became a joke. I would relocate a ball of hair (that wasn't mine and was there when I arrived) to different locations within the bathroom. To the point of my last full day I placed it in the middle of the floor, and it was still there when I arrived in hte evening. There were glass rings on hte tables when I arrived, and there when I left and the bed, while made, was done so in a slovenly manner. The furniture in my room was uncomfortable. Because of a snow storm I ended up working in my room part of the day for two days. The desk chair was extremely uncomfortable, requiring me to get up and down to avoid back pain. Overall I will stay there again, because it is very convenient. But is I bring my wife I will go somewhere else. I would not want to subject her to the unclean conditions. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk needs to be more informed Could be better, third visit within the month and things were still not up to par at the front desk. November 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by In bad need of upgrades Holes in the wall (not large but still holes), wall paper peeling in areas. This hotel needs to a major overhaul. May 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's an Old Sheraton Huge Wedding spot. Older Sheraton hotel, but the rooms were fine. It definitely is not the nicest Sheraton ever. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleasant Bed very comfortable. Fitness center small but clean and perfectly functional. Pool clean and inviting. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Review Saturday I slept with a bucket on the floor due to the ceiling leaking from a rain storm. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by unexpected nice I enjoyed my stay. Liked the pool and staff was especially nice. I will stay here again. June 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful for weddings We attended an all inclusive wedding here. The facilities and food were very good. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I stayed here with my son for a baseball tournament. Everything was wonderful. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review I think the hotel is great - staff wise, clean wise and location wise as well. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Things were pretty good Although there was a quirk, the staff worked it out. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Hotel exceeded all expectations and the staff was friendly. Thanks. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable A wonderful place to stay...Excellent in every way, including cost. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great in most respects.... Staff is great, everything else for the most part is fine. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great. Everything was great. Pool area could use some sprucing up. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and clean We had a large room and it was clean and comfortable. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This was an affordable and comfortable place to stay. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Very pleasant staff and comfortable, clean beds, also an abundance of computers to check you e-mails. Everyone very pleasant and conveniently located. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had great customer service Great service, great room, great stay! October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Updating In need of updating and a good cleaning. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROOMS ALWAYS COMFORTABLE. ROOMS ALWAYS COMFORATABLE AND WELL APPOINTED. December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by WEDDING BEDS VERY COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT LOCALE January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good help always ready whrn u need something April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy noisy and false fire alarm Filthy noisy and false fire alarm June 2, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>