Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good Stay and Service Overall, I had a good stay at the Sheraton Eatontown for the 2 nights I spent while at the BIANJ conference. staff were friendly and courteous, check in was fast. The bed & bedding were great. I was disappointed that the hotel breakfast was not included in the room rate this year as it definatly offered more then the conference breakfast. Also, I think that the JR restaurant could have used some more organization. I sat down at the couches around 7:30pm on Weds, waited 10 minutes in my seat as not one staff person acknowledged me. Waitresses were walking around to their tables in the dining section and a woman with a business jacket was clearing tables. Neither of them attempted to communicate w/ me. I finally went up to the bartender and asked for service. Once i spoke w/ him, I got excellent service from that point, that was provided by him, not the waitress. I was very happy w/ my meal and service by the bartender. May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible My room and the hotel is old and worn out. The paint was chipping and the wall paper was peeling in my room. The lobby and hallway smelled smoky.. I will never stay there again. And the room was expensive May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some issues Towels in room were damp and dirty, otherwise the room and hotel was great for our wedding stay One other thing, we had 36 rooms book thru the wedding site however there was another 18 rooms book at the hotel for the wedding but we did not get credit. I think you should review you policy. April 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Blast from the past This hotel needs a massive update in decor. I felt like I was waking back in time to the late 70s / early 80s. Also nearly a month after day light savings time, the room clock had still not been adjusted. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK, but not as nice as other Sheratons Room was nice, I love the linens. Bathroom needs to be cleaned better--nasty grunge around tub, yuck. Also broken fawcet sprayed water and more black gunk out the back, wet all my stuff sitting on the sink. Bathroom door is on backwards and should be replaced instead of painted-over splints and gouges. Food from room service was pretty good with the exception of huge pile of unpeeled cukes in my salad (left uneaten--yuck). Food for meeting I attended in hotel was pretty good for a group. Ice machine was about a mile away, opposite end of the hallway from my room. Alas, it was broken and I was unable to get anything but a handful of ice chips. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE EATONTOWN SHERATON WAS GREAT! From check-in to check-out, the front desk experience was splendid. Adrian & Tom both made me feel like I was the best guest ever.As a recording- artist that travels from location to location, hotels mean everything to us musicians.The Buffet was so fresh and tasty. As most of you may already know the BEDS are the most outstanding when it comes to comfort!! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good help always ready whrn u need something April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded our expectations! We needed a hotel for several family & friends because of a death in our family. Although we had attended functions here before, we had never stayed there. The rooms are spacious and spotless. The staff was so kind & helpful, left us a tray of cookies with a sympathy note. Continental breakfast was convenient and had everything you could want. Location was great close to everything we needed. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, food, and amenities On my second stay at the Sheraton I enjoyed the same excellent service from staff. However, the king beds were not of the same quality as those in the queen room I stayed in previously. Staff immediately accommodated my request to change rooms to a more comfortable bed but moving did not make a difference. Recommend management check these beds and replace them. Otherwise I enjoyed my recent experience at Sheraton. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay It was not as nice as other Sheratons but this part of NJ is very busy so the building gets more wear & tear. Confortable rooms and all staff was helpful and pleasant. It was nice that you could turn the heat or air off at night. The gym was great & we used it every night March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club house floor Room 620 did not meet my expectation far as upgrades are concern. The desk chair was dirty and the stains was very nasty. The furniture was something to be desire needs to be updated could have had a love seat or another chair to occupy that empty space. Our last stay was much better and this is why we came back; however, this stay was awful room wise. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by as excpected Excellent Staff and accomodations March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Stayed for a month with FEMA. The staff was excellent and rooms were nice and clean. Parking was mediocre as this was a business/convention center. Many times, guests were forced to park a good distance from the entrance due to business meetings.This is a good hotel for a business person, but not for an extended stay, such as disaster response personnel. There is no washer dryer facility and free breakfast only Monday thru Friday. March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Review Saturday I slept with a bucket on the floor due to the ceiling leaking from a rain storm. February 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy Hotel My room was absolutely filthy. I mean it was disgusting. The carpet was in horrible shape as was the bathroom. Doors appeared to be beaten they were so damaged. I can go on and on. This location is by far the worst Starwood property I have ever stayed in. On a positive note - the bar and restaurant staff were great. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! The hotel is really nice and the staff goes out of their way to make you feel welcome. Even in the face of a upset guest the staff was most really friendly and treated everyone with class! The restaurant and bar staff were the greatest! I enjoyed hanging out with them and the food was excellent! I booked another weeks stay here! I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable room and excellent people! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel guarantees a great night sleep The room was clean and included the amenities I needed for a short weekend stay. The bedding was truly amazingly comfortable! Love the comforter, sheets & plenty of pillows. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff front desk and all staff were very good. kim at the dinner in the banquet hall was very good, as was the rest of the staff. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is good for the price The hotel staff are very nice and the room is okay. However the bathroom could use a makeover. There was alot of mold in the tub and shower area. Not very clean and the towels were like sandpaper. But overall a good value for the money. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was everything we needed We were so pleased with the helpful staff. Our dinner was especially pleasant. Food was delicious, and although service was slow and relaxed, we were in no hurry. The room was larger than expected, as was the bathroom, and everything was clean. Pool & workout rooms were clean and well-equipped. The hotel was nice and quiet, too. The one thing that needs updating is their very slow internet speed, though it is free. We were able to spend time also at the nearby Monmouth Mall, as well as walking around Asbury Park (in February!) and everyone was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely consider revisiting the area. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs some TLC The overall experience with the hotel was unsatisfactory. Management should focus on the cleanliness of the facility from the bathroom to the sheets and towels provided to the guests. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotels HVAC system needs fixing. The Heating system in the room made a lot of noise whether turned on or off, which kept my 2 year old son awake most of the night. The room was old looking especially the bathroom. I always make an effort to stay at a Starwood property, however this experience will make me think twice. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed and will not return to this hotel I am a long time Starwood member and have never written a poor review. The fire alarm went off on Wednesday evening. After 15 minutes an announcement was made for all guests to leave their rooms and go to the lobby. This occurred at approximately 4 AM in the morning. The Sheraton staff provided no information while I and every other guest were in the lobby area. After 20 + minutes we were told to go back to our rooms. Again, no information was provided related to the cause of the fire alarm going off. At that point I went to my room and was unable to enter. I was the only guest on the 3rd floor with this problem. When I went back down to the Lobby the employee behind the check-in desk was surely and rude. She advised me to go back to my room and wait outside of the door and that someone would come eventually come but refused to call them anyone on the radio. Finally, another staff member radioed maintenance and I was let back in my room. At that time of checkout the employee behind the checkout desk said "I trust that you had a pleasant stay". I responded that I was present on Wednesday evening and she immediately said how about "1000 points" in a condescending manner. I have stayed at this hotel at least 10+ times in the past two years and after this experience I will not be coming back. Again, I never write reviews and have been generally happy with Starwood hotels. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs refurbish I have stayed here few time only because this is only SPG property close to location for my client meetings. I have stayed in different types of rooms and common theme is, this place needs refurbish. The carpets, furniture are dirty and stained. In this instance my room in club floor had stained comforter, and a big blotch of water stain. February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room very nice; cafe freezing in winter The room was nice enough, but don't plan to eat breakfast in the cafe during the winter. It was so cold everyone wore their coats. I thought the heat was not working, but staff said this is just the way it is in the winter. Wasted the money I prepaid for breakfast because it was too cold to stay in the restaurant. Also, I had a question about my bill, called and left a message and no one ever returned my call. Small things, but combined they didn't leave me with a great feeling about service. February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WEDDING BEDS VERY COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT LOCALE January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs designated parking for guests and updated rooms In general, enjoy this hotel and have stayed here on more than one occasion. Club lounge renovation is wonderful but some of the rooms on that floor need some refreshing. Lack of designated parking for hotel guests is a problem. Returning to the hotel while they are hosting one of their many events leaves little to no convenient parking and one is left to hike to the hotel. When you are carrying luggage and children this becomes challenging. Should consider a complementary valet for guests when parking becomes challenging. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by we had some bad experiences our first three nights were most unpleasant. two out of three nights we did not receive room cleaning a bed being made, although service was requested. the second and third night the room smelled of cigarette smoke and when we asked that it be addressed the desk said they would but nothing was done. I finally said things were unacceptable and they moved us to the concierge floor and things improved. after a staff member mentioned that hurricane sandy refugees were being housed, I was pleased that the hotel was helping those in need, but felt that regular paying guests should not have had to suffer. January 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad experience -Room smelled like cigarette smoke -The door to my room was damaged -my room was not made up -I purchased a "club" package deal that included club acccess and free breakfast but it was not on my reservation when I arrived. I had to find my confirmation, which said I had club access. I was treated rudly by the receptionist who seemed to be accusing me of lying, and then the manager who kept telling me I don't get club access on that rate code. I could care less what the "rate code" is. I know what I purhcased, and I had my confirmation to prove it. They were very rude, made me come back down to the front desk after long flight, and I had to stand there for 20 minutes while they argued with me about my rate code before they finally gave me club access as I paid for. overall, not a great hotel experience. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleasant Bed very comfortable. Fitness center small but clean and perfectly functional. Pool clean and inviting. January 14, 2013
  • 2016-09-29 T11:25:54.764-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_951, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>