Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

  • 6 Industrial Way East
  • Eatontown,
  • Nueva Jersey
  • 07724
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Al menos uno de los huéspedes en la habitación debe tener 21 años de edad o mayores para poder registrarse.  El nombre en la tarjeta de identificación del huésped registrado debe coincidir con el nombre en la reserva para poder registrarse.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed The room needed serious updating! The hotel lobby is very nice, but the zipper was broken on the duvet cover and the comforter kept coming out, the pillows were way too soft, it felt as though you weren't sleeping with a pillow at all, the bathroom was last updated in the '80's with the towel rack and wall mirror mount completely rusted out, not to mention that there was a large tear in the chair and stuffing was coming out. We felt as though they gave us the cheasiest room available because we had stayed there using our SPG points. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by missing manager adrian brakett i first arrived to find out that the front desk manager was let go why would someone be let go who was so polite and helpful than i thought it was strange they would tell a quest that and to top it off still no renovations and when hotel getting shabby November 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO AC Booked the hotel for a wedding nearby. Came back to the room and turned the ac on and fell asleep. It felt cold at first but woke up a couple of hours later and it was still hot and the thermostat said 80 degrees. Tried to call the desk several times with no answer. I tried talking to someone at the desk in the morning but the line was out the door and I had to be somewhere. I called and spoke with someone who stated I would be called back by a manager but that never happened. Talked to several friends who stayed there also and they all said the same thing. Also had a cleaning staff member walk into my room 3 hours prior to check out time. Absolutely unprofessional in all aspects. August 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by substandard foremost, was 4am fire/smoke alarm. alarms, lights whole thing, not given any information, told to stay in rooms until further notice(we were on 6th floor). vry frightening, we wnt to lobby w other guests not addressed by staff, no reassurances, no direction no explanation until we asked. (smoke in freight elevator) Not greeted in a welcoming manner upon arrival. 2 women 2 teenage girls as guests room had 2 towels 2 hand towels 2 wash cloths. needed to shower for function called service twice still no addt'l towels found clean servc in hall, they would not give towels AND were rude about it. had to make 3rd call to get towels. would not recommend this hotel at all. Service and guest comfort were minimal August 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Half & Half Wedding stay --2 people.-- 2 nights. (Good) -- Front desk check in and staff, friendly, helpful -- 5 star. Hotel very clean and well kept -- Same goes for the room, clean and comfortable. (Bad) -- Not enough luggage carts (I made five trips to my 3rd. floor room carrying bags and clothes on hangers) Breakfast service very slow (1st. Day) surprising for the few people being served. Service was up to par for Sunday, but the dining room is to small for the size of the hotel. Guests had to wait to be seated. Dine off site. . November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Evelyn Was a bit dissapointed at my stay. The room was very outdated and not what I am normally accustomed to when staying at Sheraton. House cleaning did not pick up trays outside the rooms in the area. There was a fork and cup that stayed there for two days. The meal at JR was cold and the food quality was just not what I normally get from this restaurant. Hoping this is not a norm as I have stayed in this hotel and done business here for such a long time. Sad to say this hotel failed my expectations all around. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not satisfied As a Starwood Gold member I always have minimum expectations related to my stay. I was not given an upgrade and was not asked for a late check out. As I had booked through a third party I was told that I was not entitled to any amenities associated with my Starwood status. This hotel has the poorest policies and the least friendly staff of any Starwood hotel that I have stayed in. I do utilize Sheraton and W hotels very frequently August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Eatontown Stay This Sheraton Hotel is the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed in, and I certainly will not be staying there again. It falls far below my expectations of a Starwood Hotel, and was a big disappointment. This hotel is years beyond needing renovation. I usually don't feel that I have to research reviews before booking with Starwood, but may have to re-evaluate that practice. August 28, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:30:23.688-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_951, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>