Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable A wonderful place to stay...Excellent in every way, including cost. November 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by the worst hotel stay i have ever experienced We stayed at the Sheraton for my cousins wedding and was utterly APPALLED at how the front desk staff treated not only myself but an elderly guest at the wedding. There was a gentleman who was rude, nasty and belligerent to us all. I overheard how he spoke to the elderly great aunt of the groom and all I could do was gape. I had been trying to check in since 2 pm, we were told that they were doing everything possible to get the guest in their rooms, many of us were from out of town. I recieved a number of answers regarding my reservations, my favorties were that there was no reservation, regardless of the fact that I had a confimation number and no one knew where my credit card information was. now it is after 4 pm I still have no room and I have this front desk man arguing with me and yelling at me, and telling me that Ihad no room to check into. Thank goodness my husband was there to tell him to knock it off because I was dumbfounded. I just took my key and walked away. By the time we got up to our room it was close to 5 pm and we still needed to get ready, the shuttle was leaving at 545. Our room was FILLED with mold on the ceiling and was just gross. Given how pleasant the front desk was I knew nothing was going to get down about it so we went to the wedding, crashed and left first thing in the am. I will NEVER stay here or at another Sheraton again. This was pure embarrasment, you should be ashamed of yourselves and how your establishment is run. in today's economy you should be bowing down to the customers who are staying at your place not making them feel like they are a major inconveniences. November 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time Gold experience-wrong room #! At check in, was given key to room 542. Key did not work. Went down to lobby and got new key to room 542. Still did not work. Someone came up to open door and left. As we entered room, found it to be occupied by another guest, who was not in room at the time. Went back down to lobby. Then found out room # should have been 524! First time at Gold level status. Congratulations! October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Stay Overnight We stayed overnight after attending a wedding reception,which we had booked in advance and everything was great.The food was great the staff was very helpful and our room was very comfortable and clean.We would definitely stay here again. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel at Good Price Hotel was nice and clean. I expected more from the restaurant order the Mahi Mahi which turned out poor. The breakfast was nice and so were the benefits for SPG in the lounge floor. Overall a decent stay a few updates to the rooms as far as details would bring the location to a 5. October 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be much better Facility and staff need injection of energy and coaching in customer service. Initial room we were placed in was quite small and had bathroom that was not entirely clean. Substitute room was much nicer. Manager understands customer service and was helpful and very pleasant. October 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay There was mold in the bathroom. Top of wall near ceiling. I reported this to the clerk at the time of check out. Menu needs to be revived. Same stuff from when I was there in July. Need to have something different even if it is a special of the day. October 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by stay at Shearton It took a lomg time to check in eve n though there was olnly one person in front of me. A trainee was there and the supervisor left. In thre middle of checking me in they started to talk to another guest.One room key did not work October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We very much enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and had a pleasant smell. The reception desk folks were very nice and answered all our questions. I would definitely stay here again when we are up that way. I hope next time to have time to check out the spa and pool. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by They get loyalty This hotel did something that rendered me speechless. I booked a suite for friday and used points to book another room saturday. For my platinum amenity, I asked to simply stay in the same room. They did me one better. They said yes then reduced my rate for the first night to the wedding party rate! I paid half price for a suite and got it for two nights! I spent money in the restaurant several times to say thanks. And, the staff here, is excellent. Very accommodating and down to earth even when I almost missed the wedding and was freaking out! October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff from the moment you walk in front desk adrian loretta kim kate michael and gm tom just a pleasure to work with fast and complete October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by From making reservation to actual stay Ability to determine what type of "discounts" are available difficult and in effect during a planned stay, not clearly identified for potential customers. Information on the shifting location of lunch and dinner service between 2 areas not well published in the rooms for customers. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely consider using the Sheraton in Eatontown again, if the occasion arose. September 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by it's clean this hotel is designated category 3 but i think it should be 1. the doors are old and falling apart. it doesnt have the aviance of a higher category hotel. it's clean and a place to sleep in. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good deal Dollar for value this Sheraton is a good deal. However there are areas such as the pool that should have been cleaner, and could use renovations. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pagano and Smith Wedding Great and comfortable bed September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for Jersey Shore goers We have been coming to this hotel for many years several times a summer to enjoy the Jersey Shore without the headache of driving back and forth for day trips. The updates to the hotel were much needed and the club lounge is so much better. There is still room for improvement especially the pool and hot tub. The floor is very slippery and always has water on it probably due to the poor drainage. Drains are clogged and we even saw maintainace push water into the hot tub (disgusting). The pool needed to be warmer- was very cold - if they wanted to keep the outdoor pool open which is connecting then they have to heat it!!! We were unable to enjoy the pool this trip. Also, front desk staff could be nicer and recognize that we come to this hotel often and are gold level spg. September 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was not a place I would recommend to anyone who needs a hotel for their wedding To start off the sales guy doesn't even remember working with you. I would call, email and leave messages and would get no response for weeks, than out of the blue he would call as if we were best friends. The day of checkin, my room was supposed to be ready at 2pm per contract and per a conversation from the day before. My room was not ready until after 4pm and I was late to my rehearsal. September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Replace the carpets please The staff, free breakfast, clean comfy bed, and abundant hot water in the shower were all great. But, the carpet in the room was dingy and stained. I was afraid to walk barefoot. It really detracted from a great stay. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review I think the hotel is great - staff wise, clean wise and location wise as well. September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Very disappointed I have been going to this hotel for about 15 years. Upon entering my room, I noticed stains on the carpet and chairs. Dust in all corners of room and when I dropped a clothing item I looked under the bed which was a disgusting mess. Upon opening the curtains I found the windows to be covered in dirt (outside).Chairs in restaurant food stained. This hotel needs to be re-done before I will return. September 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Eatontown Falls Short Poor communication among staff and even poorer communication from staff to guests makes a stay here disaster. Combine that with false fire alarms and a reservation system that can't figure out when guests are checking out and you have a miserable guest experience. If you want to hear the word "no" over and over again, the Sheraton Eatontown is the place for you. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Very pleasant staff and comfortable, clean beds, also an abundance of computers to check you e-mails. Everyone very pleasant and conveniently located. August 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel with some room for improvement This past stay might have been my fourth or fifth in the last twelve months and it is rather awkward to have to say that some of the Staff at the Reception,even upon check in,does not make a SPG Gold member feel somewhat welcome and special. I travel frequently and have never received such a cold impersonal treatment. A little polishing up and improvement in their public relations skills would not be a bad idea. Furthermore,the inconvenience of having a non functional ice machine on the Club floor where I was staying and having to run down to the fourth floor every time I needed ice did not contribute at making my stay very comfortable. Another feature which I think should be part of the rooms is a personal safe. The parking situation was totally catastrophic friday and saturday night.We were obliged to have to park in the parking lot of the neighboring hotel. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel accomodations were great and reasonable Our recent stay at the Sheraton was great! The hotel and room was clean and updated. The staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast consisted of fresh quality food and beverages and was included in the hotel rate. August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by First Time Disappointment at Sheraton We have always enjoyed our stays at Sheraton Hotels but this hotel was below par. The room was filthy; we couldn't even sit on one of the chairs. The halls was run down. There was no valet so you were left to carry all your stuff in yourself. You also had to park your car yourself. Everything about this hotel was not what was usual for a Sheraton. So disappointed! August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at best.. Gievn the hotel's proximity to the Jersey shore, we decided to stay.....The building and rooms are nice. But the service seems to be the the missing piece. I hope for improvements. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was friendly and clean the accomodations were generous, clean, and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful. we visited the restaurant and bar and the food was excellent and service friendly. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Beds! This hotel was great. We were here for a wedding. The shuttle service to the reception was great. The beds and pillows were the most comfortable we have ever slept on. We would return just for the good nights sleep. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great. Everything was great. Pool area could use some sprucing up. August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but Noisy The hotel was beautiful and the room was well kept and comfortable. The only issue was that the walls of our room seemed to be really thin. We did not arrive until after midnight, but could not sleep for a couple of hours as we clearly heard the argument in the room to the left and a small party to the right (Including when people spoke at a regular volume). I did speak to the front desk around 2am and I am grateful as it was much better after that. August 8, 2012
  • 2015-08-31T09:53:32.369-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_951, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>