Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

  • 6 Industrial Way East
  • Eatontown,
  • New Jersey
  • 07724
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Un hôte d'au moins 21 ans doit séjourner dans chaque chambre pour que l'enregistrement puisse être effectué.  Le nom sur la pièce d'identité de l'hôte qui s'enregistre doit correspondre au nom indiqué dans la réservation.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is well located, but needs updating This hotel was perfectly located for our visit to Monmouth Beach and the surrounding area. We found the staff very hospitable and helpful. I was disappointed however in the condition of the hotel...I am sure it is just routine wear and tear, but has reached the point where it needs to be refurbished. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wedding Disaster Was not at all impressed with this hotel. Falls far short of the Starwood Hotels I've stayed in around the Country. I needed an early check-in due to my Sister's wedding and the hotel could not accommodate it. Had to pay for two nights. When I did get into the room, the room was shabby and dated. The bathroom left much to be desired. The shower wouldn't drain so we ended up standing in four inches of water and the water pressure wasn't impressive. The room cleanliness was average. Was not at all excited about this experience. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so comfortable. slept like a baby I love the sheets, quilts, and pillows are so comfortable!! love them. place was clean and staff was very friendly. it had an indoor pool and outdoor pool. great for the kids.it had a business center which had many computers and a printer. very spacious business center. Breakfast was very good. i got the package. It was worth it because kids 12 and under were free. i would surely come back to this hotel. it was a very nice experience and love it!. i will recommended it. Hotel was peaceful and quiet. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clone TOM! By far the best feature of this hotel was the gentleman who handles baggage and runs the hotel shuttle - TOM!! This is an employee who truly understands the meaning of the word "hospitality" and embodies it fully! From our first encounter upon arrival to the many drives he took us on, he was a true pleasure to interact with and someone who is a fine example of your staffing! The only negative of our stay was that the jacuzzi wasn't working :-( July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to the Shore Wanted to get away for a few days to the shore & were happy to find Sheraton Eatontown conveniently located about 12 min to the shore with a complimentary shuttle a plus so you don't have to look for a parking place..the rooms are clean and comfortable , the staff very nice & accommodative .. Will be coming back again soon.. August 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the customer is never right I was, for some reason, placed in a room located next to a suite full of guys on a bachelor party. If this had been on a Friday or Saturday night then perhaps I would have been able to accept the noise. On a Thursday, however, I was neither willing nor able to do so. At about 1:30am I was finally relocated to another room, in which the awful smell was made tolerable only by the situation I had just left. I was granted a $35 discount for my troubles. I've stayed at this hotel many many times, but I am actively searching for a replacement hotel in the area. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They get loyalty This hotel did something that rendered me speechless. I booked a suite for friday and used points to book another room saturday. For my platinum amenity, I asked to simply stay in the same room. They did me one better. They said yes then reduced my rate for the first night to the wedding party rate! I paid half price for a suite and got it for two nights! I spent money in the restaurant several times to say thanks. And, the staff here, is excellent. Very accommodating and down to earth even when I almost missed the wedding and was freaking out! October 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleaning and amenities crew - not good I rented the Suite on the weekend for family getaway. As a platinum member I expected better services. The cleaning crew did not refresh my sheets as requested. After two complaints to front desk and various requests, the call came to be addressed. but the dust and crumbs on my desk as well as unclean sheets were not refreshed as a basic need prior to checkin. Housekeeping is lazy here. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service I reserved a block of rooms for my upcoming wedding however the hotel released all unused rooms prior to the contracted deadline. I was offered no explanation as to why the terms of my contract were violated and no remediation was offered. They told me "sorry but there is nothing we can do." July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking some amenities For the price of the room I would have expected a mini-fridge and a microwave, which were absent. Can't remember the last time I stayed at a hotel with a $170 room without those amenities! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I usually do not give reviews but everything was great, from the staff to the clean room! Id definitely stay again! Great place! August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel I travel a lot for business and stay at Sheraton hotels. This hotel is horrible. The bathroom was unsatisfactory. The toilet lid was completely cracked and broken. The shower had mold ont he ceiling, and the shower itself would not work not enough pressure or something. Additionally the drain did not work so I stood in water up to my knees to shower. No towels were left in my room after cleaning and even to start my stay I had only one bathtowel in my room. Additionally, the noise do to a group of students was unbelievalbe. i contactedt he front desk who was very rude and did nothing about the disconfort and issues. would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I am a committe member for the BIANJ conference which is at thsi hotel each year and I am highly recommended changes venues. May 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected A family & friend trip with the kids was not as delivered August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by IS THIS REALLY A SHERATON?? I have never been so disappointed. I travel quite frequently for business and personal. Once I arrived to my room. I was taken back by 70's pink, light blue and pearl wall paper. I opened my room door to stains on the drop ceiling; an old smell;dated curtians; wood door to the bathroom with peeling paint; old carpet; formica bathroom counter tops and anything that was chrome in the bathroom was rusted. THe front desk had me try another room and it was just as bad. I left and stayed at the Staybridge across the parking lot. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs designated parking for guests and updated rooms In general, enjoy this hotel and have stayed here on more than one occasion. Club lounge renovation is wonderful but some of the rooms on that floor need some refreshing. Lack of designated parking for hotel guests is a problem. Returning to the hotel while they are hosting one of their many events leaves little to no convenient parking and one is left to hike to the hotel. When you are carrying luggage and children this becomes challenging. Should consider a complementary valet for guests when parking becomes challenging. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comments hotel is nice, good location that's why i use it, but it needs to be updated, all rooms are old, even on the 6th (where their best rooms are located)... looks tired. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Convenient The facilities are clean and comfortable, and the location is very convenient to the GSP, Routes 18, 36, and 35. However, the room lacked a room safe and we had to request extra towels; only 2 sets were provided. The hotel was very accommodating, even de-feathering the room upon request due to my asthma and allergies. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel I love the hotel and the staff is always friendly and helpfull. The service at the Bar and the food is always good. My only issue was on the second night of stay when I woke the room service did not replenish the coffee station in the room. I have stayed here many times and will continue to stay there. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special, contract issues If this hotel wants to be use during weddings and have wedding blocks they need to learn to cooperate and communicate with their clients. A couple who books at large quality of rooms should have their bridal suite covered by the hotel. If the bridal party is getting ready at the hotel and they leave before the check in time, the Sheraton should actually make an effort ahead of time to accommodate those guest. This hotel needs to up their game If they want people to use them as their hotels for wedding hotel blocks. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for Jersey Shore goers We have been coming to this hotel for many years several times a summer to enjoy the Jersey Shore without the headache of driving back and forth for day trips. The updates to the hotel were much needed and the club lounge is so much better. There is still room for improvement especially the pool and hot tub. The floor is very slippery and always has water on it probably due to the poor drainage. Drains are clogged and we even saw maintainace push water into the hot tub (disgusting). The pool needed to be warmer- was very cold - if they wanted to keep the outdoor pool open which is connecting then they have to heat it!!! We were unable to enjoy the pool this trip. Also, front desk staff could be nicer and recognize that we come to this hotel often and are gold level spg. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great roon,great staff, so so restaurant The staff was friendly and responsive. We recommend the complimentary shuttle service. Our driver Tom was helpful in suggesting places to go on our limited time. The room was clean and larger than most others. The pools kept our child busy. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by friendly staff The staff was very friendly. It was a busy night when we stayed and that was reflected in our experience with this stay. We checked in,went to our room and someone else was in it! We went back down to reception and told them , they took $50.00 off our room and gave us another room. When we checked out the women gave us a copy of our bill and it had a $50.00 food bill on it that wasnot ours.She did take that off our bill. The hotel is older and needs updating however it was clean and the staff was friendly. July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not impressed Initially I was turned off because website posted that hor dourves were served in the evening. When I got there, I was told I had to have club status. The room was nicely furnished but bed had a moldy smell and bed was uncomfortable. The pool area looked great but pool had so much chlorine in it that my eyes burned just standing outside of the pool. Jacuzzi had debris in it was same temperature of the pool. This is a nice hotel in a great location but needs more improvements to get me to stay there again. July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by pretty average, nothing spectacular the hotel & its decor are slightly dated. the staff was friendly, but their system did not reflect my gold status, so i didnt get bonus starpoints or late check-out. there was a rattle in the wall, not related to the HVAC system (it rattled even when the heat/ac was turned off). also i wish they would spread out the guests better. i was on a floor that was practically empty, yet they put a family with 3 children in the room immediately next to me. i know there were lots of open/empty rooms on the floor. January 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Way overpriced for dated rooms Overall staff was very friendly and helpful however the rooms were very plain and not what expected for price paid. Way overpriced. Toiletries very sparse,had three people and not enough coffee, cups or toiletries for guests. Door to bathroom opens very awkward constantly in the way with entering and exting the room, can't enter room when bathroom door is left open or have both open at same time. Rooms were very plain, small, cramped and double beds too small for two adults. would not recommend for price we paid. Would not recommend for wedding guests many guests felt the rooms were very outdated and not at all worth price paid. You expect a little more luxury for the amount of money spent per night. 4 wedding parties and only one bar tender working in bar, very long wait for drinks June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall fine, but few glitches Nice lobby, somewhat dated room, but comfy recliner, good pillows, etc. Wifi in room was very slow. Also Club Lounge was closed at 11:00 pm Sunday night even though posted hours had it open. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Froggie Stayed 1 night. Iit was good except the tv went out early morning. Called guest services & they said they would look into it. It was very boring sitting in the room for a couple of hours b4 check out with nothing to do. upon check out I told them again about the TV & they said they were not aware of the situation. I thought they would atleast offer a small discount on the room due to the inconvience and they didn't. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room very nice; cafe freezing in winter The room was nice enough, but don't plan to eat breakfast in the cafe during the winter. It was so cold everyone wore their coats. I thought the heat was not working, but staff said this is just the way it is in the winter. Wasted the money I prepaid for breakfast because it was too cold to stay in the restaurant. Also, I had a question about my bill, called and left a message and no one ever returned my call. Small things, but combined they didn't leave me with a great feeling about service. February 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs facelift Staff was great and very helpful. The hotel needs to be brought up to date. Rooms look and feel old and worn. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is extraordinary. First room had a bathroom with a distinct odor, bath water from shower wouldn't drain and a light bulb missing which we reported next morning. We were staying one more night for a wedding. The staff was exceptional--immediately maintenance was called, he deemed the room unsuitable, so they found us another room on the same floor; and while we packed, the head of housekeeping got us a luggage cart and keys and offered to send up a bellman. The new room was perfect. Kudos to the staff. October 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>