シェラトン・イートンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 07724
  • ニュージャージー,
  • イートンタウン
  • Route 6 at Industrial Way East
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインには、各室に21歳以上のお客様がご滞在になることが必要です。 またご宿泊になるお客様の身分証明書に記載されているお名前は、ご予約時にいただいたお名前と一致している必要があります。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff from the moment you walk in front desk adrian loretta kim kate michael and gm tom just a pleasure to work with fast and complete October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff front desk and all staff were very good. kim at the dinner in the banquet hall was very good, as was the rest of the staff. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This hotel is great. The staff was very helpful and professional Adrian at the front desk was great Clean , nice hotel July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk needs to be more informed Could be better, third visit within the month and things were still not up to par at the front desk. November 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by In bad need of upgrades Holes in the wall (not large but still holes), wall paper peeling in areas. This hotel needs to a major overhaul. May 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's an Old Sheraton Huge Wedding spot. Older Sheraton hotel, but the rooms were fine. It definitely is not the nicest Sheraton ever. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleasant Bed very comfortable. Fitness center small but clean and perfectly functional. Pool clean and inviting. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Review Saturday I slept with a bucket on the floor due to the ceiling leaking from a rain storm. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by unexpected nice I enjoyed my stay. Liked the pool and staff was especially nice. I will stay here again. June 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful for weddings We attended an all inclusive wedding here. The facilities and food were very good. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I stayed here with my son for a baseball tournament. Everything was wonderful. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review I think the hotel is great - staff wise, clean wise and location wise as well. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Things were pretty good Although there was a quirk, the staff worked it out. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Hotel exceeded all expectations and the staff was friendly. Thanks. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable A wonderful place to stay...Excellent in every way, including cost. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great in most respects.... Staff is great, everything else for the most part is fine. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great. Everything was great. Pool area could use some sprucing up. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and clean We had a large room and it was clean and comfortable. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This was an affordable and comfortable place to stay. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had great customer service Great service, great room, great stay! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Very pleasant staff and comfortable, clean beds, also an abundance of computers to check you e-mails. Everyone very pleasant and conveniently located. August 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Updating In need of updating and a good cleaning. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROOMS ALWAYS COMFORTABLE. ROOMS ALWAYS COMFORATABLE AND WELL APPOINTED. December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by WEDDING BEDS VERY COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT LOCALE January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good help always ready whrn u need something April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy noisy and false fire alarm Filthy noisy and false fire alarm June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by as excpected Excellent Staff and accomodations March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Despite Premium Prices Here's what I wrote in Trip Advisor and on my comment card (no response yet to either) I stayed in a "Club level" room at this hotel -- paid top dollar for the room. The room was nice but apparently the toilet was broken when we checked in -- we did not notice it until late and we did not feel like asking for maintenance to come up to our room at 11 pm. It had probably run all day, so we fixed it ourselves. But it broke after every time we used it. Being a very frequent traveler, I don't get upset about these things. But before checking out in the morning, I called "Guest Services" to tell them so that they could fix it before the next guest arrived. What I got was a lecture telling me I should have called maintenance since they have someone available 24 hours. I replied that it was a shame that even a cursory inspection of the room was not done before we checked in, since clearly the toilet had clearly been broken for some time. Further, I said that I paid top dollar for this room and frankly, their response did not make me want to do that again. I think the reply was something like, "Is that all?" No good deed goes unpunished but I certainly would not return to this hotel at "Club Level" prices for this kind of treatment. I even filled out a comment card but got no response. July 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed and will not return to this hotel I am a long time Starwood member and have never written a poor review. The fire alarm went off on Wednesday evening. After 15 minutes an announcement was made for all guests to leave their rooms and go to the lobby. This occurred at approximately 4 AM in the morning. The Sheraton staff provided no information while I and every other guest were in the lobby area. After 20 + minutes we were told to go back to our rooms. Again, no information was provided related to the cause of the fire alarm going off. At that point I went to my room and was unable to enter. I was the only guest on the 3rd floor with this problem. When I went back down to the Lobby the employee behind the check-in desk was surely and rude. She advised me to go back to my room and wait outside of the door and that someone would come eventually come but refused to call them anyone on the radio. Finally, another staff member radioed maintenance and I was let back in my room. At that time of checkout the employee behind the checkout desk said "I trust that you had a pleasant stay". I responded that I was present on Wednesday evening and she immediately said how about "1000 points" in a condescending manner. I have stayed at this hotel at least 10+ times in the past two years and after this experience I will not be coming back. Again, I never write reviews and have been generally happy with Starwood hotels. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Front Staff Never too late to give compliments---I stayed at this hotel for 5 months from December 2012 till April 2013, while working with Sandi survivors. The front desk staff was very gracious in so many ways. There were so many issues after the hurricane, but this staff dealt with all issues in the most professional way. I can't say enough about Loretta, Adrian, Kate and the "two Toms" who went above and beyond on a weekly basis to make my stay more than comfortable. There were many issues that needed delicate attention due to people displaced from the storm who were staying at the hotel--it was a most difficult time! Special thanks to Kate for help with my status issues--great personal service! And thanks so much to the two Toms for their excellent recommendations for trips to Red Bank and the shores. They all deserve a raise! My only complaint is about the maintenance staff who were very inconsiderate most of the time about how noisy they were conducting their work--very loud and rude for guests in the hotel wherever they worked--really needs to be addressed! This hotel is not Sheraton owned (one of those..!) and the owners need to put some profits back into it in the way of upgrading to help support the great front staff they are very lucky to have!!! I hope this review gets sent to the Sheraton headquarters--with improvements and raises for this great front staff, this will be a flagship hotel!!! From a Platinum member and frequent traveler for many years... November 7, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>