Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happened to this hotel? First I will say I've been with SPG since 1999 and I've been platinum for almost 10 years. I've stay at this property a lot of times over a period of several years. They used to be right on point with just about everything! That's just not the case anymore I'm not sure if the management team has changed or what. My wife and I decide to do park and fly while we spend the weekend in L.A. For our anniversary. So we check-in and everything is just ok nothing special which is ok it was kinda late. We fly out early and everything seems ok except the fact that park and fly is 10 dollars a day which defeated the purpose of us even staying there. Whatever I'll deal with it though. So our plane lands back in phx from LA and I call the hotel. The girls tells me that the shuttle should be by in 10. So we wait and over 20 minutes later I call back because it's 111 outside. She assures me he will be there any minute that she's sorry they had a shift change. After another 20 minutes (45 minutes total wait time) I couldn't wait any longer ITS 111 OUTSIDE!!! I take a 20 dollars taxi ride to the hotel. The driver however did call me while I was about halfway to the hotel. I explained I couldn't wait anymore so we took a taxi. He wasn't apologetic at all which surprised me. So I'm writing this because I did a survey and nobody responded to me and it's been a week. Whoever manages this hotel really needs to get it together and start taking care of its guests!!!!!!!! June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by room needs The desk needs a lamp or lighting, very dark to work on and use the coffee. Tub needs new strips slippery or a grab bar--nothing to hold onto when exciting shower May 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Tempe I have never left a review on here, but feels this location needs your attention. It started with dinner taking an hour. We wanted a quick dinner and only ordered soup and salad. Their excuse was the machine did not print out in the kitchen. Once in the room, the AC was obnoxiously loud but I thought maybe I could sleep through it considering it was 11 and we had to get up at 4. We never received our wakeup call. I always have my phone alarm as a backup, but it was dead because the plug on the desk ended up not working and my phone died. We ended up missing our flight. I try to book Starwood when possible and am typically pleased with Sheraton. I would not say this location is up to par with a typical Starwood property. I hope the hotel receives this review. Thank you. May 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointed Guest Please know I've historically loved Starwood properties, however as I write this review I'm sitting in my 79 degree room (now over 3 hours) with a "air conditioner" unit that absolutely doesn't work. I wish your corporate headquarters could mandate your property owners maintain minimal operational standards that preserve your brand image, rather than detract from it. The hotel maintenance is absolutely unacceptable and I'm left feeling trapped in a hot box (my room), literally sticky and sweating as I write because the property doesn't invest in appropriate upkeep to ensure guests are comfortable during their stay. I'm extremely disappointed in my experience with this hotel, and extremely uncomfortable. Unfortunately I can't check out early and I will not be returning to this property again. Thank you for listening. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place IF you want a great bed to rest in after a day this place is great awesome pool rooms are clean the employees are very upscale. i was personally greated by the GM he went out of his way to make every thing great May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel We went to Tempe to see our son play baseball and we had a very good time at the hotel April 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Many stays, terrible quality I have been platinum for years and this is the worst SPG hotel I have ever stayed at. I have stayed several times here and I always have the same complaints. Room service is terribly slow (over an hour). There is no room service menu in the room. The elevator buttons are broken. The AC in the rooms are extremely loud. The shuttle from the airport only runs (at best) every 30 minutes. Often it takes over an hour to get from the airport to the hotel if they skip a run, or don't bother stopping to pick you up. I now pay up to stay at an alternative hotel. April 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Failed Front Desk Service - Raw Food Served in Restaurant I decided to stay at your property due to attending a business meeting with American Airlines. I chose the hotel as it listed that shuttle service was available between the hotel and American Airlines Corporate Headquarters. Upon arrival I was advised that you do not provide this type of shuttle service however the front desk employee (African American male) was very professional and advised me that he would look into it to see what he could do. I inquired about nearby restaurants and he proposed that I try the restaurant inside the hotel. He also mentioned that they had a new chef starting that very night (04/20/16). I will tell you that I was extremely disappointed with the Fire/Spice restaurant. The wait time to place my order was 10 minutes. Once I ordered my Chicken Caesar Salad Chicken Marsala it took an additional 30 minutes to receive the food. The restaurant had maybe 15 people dining in. Once the order finally arrived I took one bite and was alarmed to find the chicken atop the Ceasar Salad was raw. In consideration of that fact I refused to attempt the Marsala which was coated in seasoning and therefore too difficult to determine if it was raw as well. I shared this with the waiter, showed him the chicken for which he apologized. I then proceeded to your front desk to now inquire about anything close by where I could obtain food. I shared the issue at Fire/Spice and asked if I could get the van driver to drop me considering the restaurant failure for which (Steve) rudely refused. He stated that if they were not so busy he would allow the driver to take me. He suggested I call Uber instead meanwhile the van that was too busy to take me was sitting outside the hotel front doors from that moment until my Uber arrived. I don't understand why the driver could not drop me since the van was sitting outside. Another gentleman at your front desk overheard the conversation and was polite enough to offered a 20 card for my first ride with Uber which was appreciated but of no use since I had taken Uber before. Steve failed to offer and presented himself as if he could care less. He did not even apologize for the failure of the restaurant. I am sure he is not the perception you want to give to customers being on the front line. The same gentleman who gave the Uber card also provided recommendations for places to eat which Steve could not be bothered to do. I'm certainly disappointed at the failed service on the part of the restaurant however in my opinion Steve surely added insult to injury by failing in service recovery. April 22, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T12:09:12.425-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_301, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_954, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>