Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Many stays, terrible quality I have been platinum for years and this is the worst SPG hotel I have ever stayed at. I have stayed several times here and I always have the same complaints. Room service is terribly slow (over an hour). There is no room service menu in the room. The elevator buttons are broken. The AC in the rooms are extremely loud. The shuttle from the airport only runs (at best) every 30 minutes. Often it takes over an hour to get from the airport to the hotel if they skip a run, or don't bother stopping to pick you up. I now pay up to stay at an alternative hotel. April 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Failed Front Desk Service - Raw Food Served in Restaurant I decided to stay at your property due to attending a business meeting with American Airlines. I chose the hotel as it listed that shuttle service was available between the hotel and American Airlines Corporate Headquarters. Upon arrival I was advised that you do not provide this type of shuttle service however the front desk employee (African American male) was very professional and advised me that he would look into it to see what he could do. I inquired about nearby restaurants and he proposed that I try the restaurant inside the hotel. He also mentioned that they had a new chef starting that very night (04/20/16). I will tell you that I was extremely disappointed with the Fire/Spice restaurant. The wait time to place my order was 10 minutes. Once I ordered my Chicken Caesar Salad Chicken Marsala it took an additional 30 minutes to receive the food. The restaurant had maybe 15 people dining in. Once the order finally arrived I took one bite and was alarmed to find the chicken atop the Ceasar Salad was raw. In consideration of that fact I refused to attempt the Marsala which was coated in seasoning and therefore too difficult to determine if it was raw as well. I shared this with the waiter, showed him the chicken for which he apologized. I then proceeded to your front desk to now inquire about anything close by where I could obtain food. I shared the issue at Fire/Spice and asked if I could get the van driver to drop me considering the restaurant failure for which (Steve) rudely refused. He stated that if they were not so busy he would allow the driver to take me. He suggested I call Uber instead meanwhile the van that was too busy to take me was sitting outside the hotel front doors from that moment until my Uber arrived. I don't understand why the driver could not drop me since the van was sitting outside. Another gentleman at your front desk overheard the conversation and was polite enough to offered a 20 card for my first ride with Uber which was appreciated but of no use since I had taken Uber before. Steve failed to offer and presented himself as if he could care less. He did not even apologize for the failure of the restaurant. I am sure he is not the perception you want to give to customers being on the front line. The same gentleman who gave the Uber card also provided recommendations for places to eat which Steve could not be bothered to do. I'm certainly disappointed at the failed service on the part of the restaurant however in my opinion Steve surely added insult to injury by failing in service recovery. April 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not stay again! Room air conditioning fan is loud, can hear traffic as well. No signage for gym from my room - had to wait and ask front desk, room service was quoted at 1-1 1/2 hours due to only one person around 8pm. When I said I would go ahead and go downstairs and pick up, it took 15-20 min - short staffed, however, room service guy was socializing with guests from his restaurant table and clearly did not want to leave to run a small room service order. Did not want to get back into clothes from pj's but had to if I wanted anything to eat!!! Ended up eating at bar since it would be quicker and I already had to go back down stairs. Very disappointing! Manager, Matt (?) should have also quit socializing to help other guests by either helping with tables in restaurant or run room service orders. As a female business traveler, I am very disappointed at the service of this hotel and will NOT be back again. This is an example of why I keep limiting my SPG hotels that I used to love. March 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Airport Hotel This hotel is pretty standard for an airport hotel. Almost as if Sheraton purchased this property and didn't build it from the ground up. I've stayed here a few times because the price is usually pretty good and I needed to be near the airport. I don't think I usually get the platinum benefits I'm entitled to (upgrades, etc.) when I stay here. I stayed here as a gold member and got a big suite upgrade. Since I've stayed as a platinum member I just receive a standard room. The club room is nice. The breakfast in the morning and snacks in the evening are a step above continental. If you're looking for an SPG property at a low-ish price, this works well. However, in Phoenix, proximity to the airport almost just as good if you stay downtown so if the price is right you might be better off staying in the city. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service was outstanding I am forever grateful for the kind and caring staff at this Sheraton! Initially, I was working with a 3rd party booking agency to book a hotel room and the rooms I was assigned at other hotels were sold out or less than standard for my liking. I went out on my own to the Sheraton and explained my bad circumstances to Sabrina, the front desk clerk. She immediately could tell I was visibly upset and she worked with me to get a comfortable room to my liking. While at the Sheraton, my family of 5 enjoyed the pool late at night and another party was being loud, the night manager (young black man) addressed the other party with utmost professionalism. The next morning, I had breakfast in your cafe and the waitress I had was so pleasant and efficient so I could catch the free shuttle to the airport. FInally, Tatiana, at the front desk, helped me get the free shuttle and made sure everything went well for me! For a day where I had experienced the worst of service and the best of service, the staff at the Sheraton needs to be recognized for their outstanding customer service. I will seek out other Sheraton's in my future travels based on my experience with the Phoenix hotel. Thank you, Patricia S. February 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very unsatisfactory guest services and club lounge Employee in the club lounge very discourteous and not accommodating. My wife went to the club lounge a few minutes before closing time to get a cup of coffee. The employee inside the locked door refused her service. The next morning I went to the same lounge to get breakfast only to find many of the foods depleted. A couple of minutes later a couple of young girls came in wanting a bowl of oatmeal. Of course there was none and the girls were told by the employee that she was not going to make any more even though the lounge was going to be scheduled to be open another (40) minutes I have already voiced my concerns to management and was told he was already aware of the problem and would address. For the service provided, even though I am a Starwood member, the hotel is severely overpriced and i will never go back a February 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Sheraton with easy access to airport and city. This was an above-average Sheraton I've been to. Check-In was a breeze. Unfortunately, I don't remember the representative's name, but he was a tall Caucasian male with glasses. He NEEDS to be recognized. He was working the whole front alone for some reason, with a long line of people he was trying his best to help. We all felt sorry for him. He recognized everyone's status with SPG and treated each customer with respect like royalty. Their lobby and meeting areas were very nice and well maintained. Their restaurant/lounge was good too. The rooms were ok. There was nothing wrong with them...just seemed a bit older...but very simple and cozy. Don't expect bling bling luxury from here - rather a comfortable and cozy - nice simple room to throw your bags down and relax. The bathrooms were decent and simple. More so than the physical state of the property, I really want to focus on the service of the staff. They are fast, responsive, and efficient. They are so friendly and professional it is amazing. It is probably one of the better services I've received in a while. Also, you get good value here. It is a price-friendly property. I would recommend this place...I would come here again...particularly because of the staff! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Layover After Week-long Vacation to Sedona This was a return visit from Sedona, AZ awaiting air travel back to Atlanta, GA. As with our previous visit everything was spot-on. Steve and his staff were friendly, competent, and very helpful. Our comments from our previous review still apply. We would highly recommend the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Hotel Tempe for your next stay in Phoenix; especially, if proximity to the airport is important. January 10, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T09:27:03.158-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_295, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_954, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>