Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Sheraton with easy access to airport and city. This was an above-average Sheraton I've been to. Check-In was a breeze. Unfortunately, I don't remember the representative's name, but he was a tall Caucasian male with glasses. He NEEDS to be recognized. He was working the whole front alone for some reason, with a long line of people he was trying his best to help. We all felt sorry for him. He recognized everyone's status with SPG and treated each customer with respect like royalty. Their lobby and meeting areas were very nice and well maintained. Their restaurant/lounge was good too. The rooms were ok. There was nothing wrong with them...just seemed a bit older...but very simple and cozy. Don't expect bling bling luxury from here - rather a comfortable and cozy - nice simple room to throw your bags down and relax. The bathrooms were decent and simple. More so than the physical state of the property, I really want to focus on the service of the staff. They are fast, responsive, and efficient. They are so friendly and professional it is amazing. It is probably one of the better services I've received in a while. Also, you get good value here. It is a price-friendly property. I would recommend this place...I would come here again...particularly because of the staff! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Layover After Week-long Vacation to Sedona This was a return visit from Sedona, AZ awaiting air travel back to Atlanta, GA. As with our previous visit everything was spot-on. Steve and his staff were friendly, competent, and very helpful. Our comments from our previous review still apply. We would highly recommend the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Hotel Tempe for your next stay in Phoenix; especially, if proximity to the airport is important. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Layover Before Week-long Vacation to Sedona This was our first visit to the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Hotel Tempe. We found the staff to be friendly and competent. Our room appeared to have been recently renovated and quite nice for its size. The common areas were clean and neat and the lobby and bar areas were very nice for an airport Sheraton. The club lounge was spot on and both attendants were friendly and helpful. Overall, we had very pleasant experience and would highly recommend this Sheraton for short or long stays. Steve and his staff are on track and getting the job done right. January 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inconsistent behavior at front-desk and restaurant I have been staying at this Sheraton for a few months now (every week M-T). This week of Dec 14 was specially eventful. First my room key-board stopped working so I went to front-desk to inquire. The person who checked me in greeted me by my name and then when I told about issue with my key, he asked me bunch of questions to verify I am the right person because I did not have my ID. Thats fine. Another day my key again stopped working so I asked at front-desk and that person immediately gave me my key without question.. not consistent behavior. Second inconsistency - at the bar. I sit there usually and ask for a drink and food. I have been asked for ID before when I knew I was not regular and I provided. Now going there regularly and when people know me, I dont carry it being a guest. This day I went there and this lady at bar greeted me with name and asked me for Id. I told you know me and she said yes but still asked for Id. I understand but she does not ask Id from other guests. Why inconsistent behavior? If you Id then do that consistently so I know to carry my wallet. I used to do that and once everyone knew me well, they said Id is not required as they all know me. Also note that this particular bartender is generally very rude - at least to me. She would serve other well, but conveniently does not recognize me sitting there. Also, she too has given me a drink without Id on a few occasions - as I said I was a regular. This incident is enough for me to not stay at this Sheraton. However, I will continue to be SPG member as I recognize SPG to be very good generally. December 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by fool me once, shame on you, fool me twice, shame on me This week, I had a one night reward stay. I was looking forward to it, as I had a positive experience for my last stay in 2013. On arrival at PHX Sky Harbor Airport, there was no way to contact the hotel to request a shuttle so I had to call the Aloft and they gave me the number. After a 30 minute wait, the driver showed up. The good news? The shuttle could take me to the light rail in the am. On check in, I was given a room on the 4th (SPG) floor next to the lounge. The bad news? No Plat suite upgrade as requested. As the elevator doors open, I smelled the carpets. Musty. My room was OK, In the am, I went to the lounge for brekkie. Discovered the offerings were not what I wanted: - no grapefruit, tomato or apple juice; - only cereals were sweet ones; - no unsweetened yogurt, bagels, only sticky buns. I wanted to go for a swim but the Oasis pool and spa was closed. No advance notice on SPG.com. I then went to the front desk to arrange my shuttle to the light rail. Then I was told the driver was wrong. So I spent the next hour walking to a convenience store to buy tix. for the bus before commuting to my meeting in Scottsdale. After my return home, I raised my experience with the Assistant General Manager. His response was less than satisfactory. Fool me once, shame on you, fool me twice, shame on me. I have now checked out of this property and cannot recommend it as the management is unresponsive to any concerns. December 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary Today is our anniversary and we stayed here last night . My wife really liked the room with the exception of there not being a microwave in the room . We will be here again tonight and look forward to a good nights sleep . Thank you Sheraton for helping us have a happy anniversary . Also the fitness center gets an excellent rating . November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight stay Hotel is awesome love the renovation November 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst Sheraton I've ever stayed at I understand the hotel is under improvements, but I was not expecting what I experienced these days here. From 11/17 to 11/20. First of all, the staff did not even ask me if I was an SPG member, they did not offer it to me. Honestly, I spend maybe 20 or 25 nights of the year at hotels, so, for me points and all this is not a big deal, but, I mean I have been offered this since at every Sheraton I have stayed at. 2. I waived three nights of housekeeping and because I always travel for work and I have little things at the hotel, I received only the credit for two nights (yes, I only received two cards). This just shows how poor their controls are. 3. The dry blower at my room, it seems it has never cleaned before, so, disgusting it even had hair on it!!! I took pictures and I wish I could post them here. 4. The faucet in the bathroom has the tiniest water flow I've ever seen, and on top of that it leaks! 5. The AC is not controlled by the thermostat on the wall which is controlled by the AC unit, which is super loud at night. I learned this after my first night waiting the temperature to adjust. 6. One of the side doors (the one by the hotel laundry room) seems like it has been jacked. Seriously, a door with a hole in the frame? Is this the quality of the hotel? 7. The fitness center does not have towels every day, and when I asked for them to the staff it took 40 minutes to get them. On top of these the tv's on all the cardio machines only features ONE channel! ONE! and it is not even a commercial channel, it is SPG promos I have pictures of all these and I'd be pleased to share them with someone at a level that actually cares -Erik November 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:11:09.117-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_954, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>