Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy Everyone working at the property was extremely nice, and helpful. However, I cannot believe this is a Starwood property. The airvents in the hallways had what appeared to be black mold all over them, and the rooms were beyond gross as well. Paint peeling, dirty tubs, hair, stains, you name it, this property has it all. If there is any way for you to avoid staying here, avoid it! November 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel has a beautiful lobby and terrible rooms I would never recommend this hotel to anyone, or stay here again. I didn't just have one problem, but several . First of all, when I booked my room, I was told that I would have guaranteed early and late check out. My room was to be ready to check in by 10:00am. I called on my way to the hotel at 12:30pm (an hour and a half later than my room was supposed to be ready) and the woman I spoke with informed me that not only was my room not ready, but that check in wasn't until 3:00pm and that was the earliest I would get a room. Thankfully I was able to speak with a supervisor and get my room by 1:00pm. Had I not called ahead of time I would have really been in trouble, I was driving all the way from Oklahoma and needed the early check in to get ready for an event I had that day in Dallas and had been in the car for hours. Initially when I arrived at the hotel I was pleased with the aesthetics, as the lobby is very clean and beautiful, but when we got off the elevator onto our floor, we were met with a strange odor, and noisy fans all along the halls. Not sure what the deal was there because the carpet was not wet. Next, when we walked into our room we were initially pleased as the living room area was clean but the bathroom was a different story entirely. The sink had a huge crack in it and was dirty, the bathtub had a ton of rust in it and the faucet leaked so bad that the noise of the drip nearly kept us awake that night (we were able to shut both doors to the bathroom and that cut the noise significantly), the toilet didn't flush properly and we had to hold down the handle to get it to flush and then jiggle it so that it would stop running. The last problem we had was the beds. The bedding was clean, however, the headboard was made out of a faux leather type of material that was so old that it was cracking and flaking onto the pillows. It looked so trashy, the only word I have to describe it is ghetto. The headboard on the bed on the left hand side of the room was flaking and torn up so badly that there were actual scratch marks from someone's hand. I can't imagine how they got there. Lastly, we woke up and were getting up and around and thankfully we were dressed and decent because housekeeping did not knock at all and came right in and were in our living room area, I said "Hello?" and the woman opened the door to the bedroom and saw me and said "Oh I am sorry!" and left. I'm not sure why she thought that we had left since they had on record that we requested late check out which was not until 4pm. We left shortly after that because of how uncomfortable we felt. Since we were only in town one night for a concert and weren't in the room for long I didn't report this to the staff, but it was easily one of the most disappointing hotel stays I have ever had, and I have stayed at many, many hotels. I really wanted it to be a special weekend for the event me and my girlfriend were going to that evening, that is why we decided to spend more and get a suite and was disappointed with the way our room turned out. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Wonderful mattress - good quality sleep in a quiet room. Attentive staff, and nice amenities. Enjoyed the ease of parking and proximity to areas of interest. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Work Staycation My stay was a pleasant one. The hotel is very nice, the rooms were great, the staff and service was exemplary. Jamal, Legacy, Morgan, AJ, Amber, Destiny, Ian, Tyffani, Darnell, Carlton, Francisca C., Desiree and Mike (in the Dining Facility, all made my Work Staycation more like a vacation. Each one impacted my stay in a very positive way and I look forward to visiting again soon. Its a great hotel for family, fun and business. You will not regret your decision to stay at this great location. Its near everything!!! Great Place!!!! September 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Property I first have to note that the staff of this hotel, from the front desk to the club lounge, delivered exactly as would be expected for the property and under the circumstances described within this review. They are to be commended. However, I have to note that this property failed tremendously in its basic infrastructure, which is a reflection of the property’s ownership and top management. I had a stay of over a 7 consecutive nights at this property in August 2015. On the third day, one of the two guest elevators became inoperable for the remainder of my stay. I overheard another guest say that this problem occurred during one of her previous stays at the property. For a building with 11 floors, in which my room was on the top floor, availability of only one guest elevator makes for great inconvenience. Several days later during my stay, the second of the two elevators became inoperable off and on, especially during peak morning and evening hours, which forced many, if not all, guests to use the employee service elevator (leading to a separate issue of guest access to what appeared to be the unsecured dry cleaned clothes of other guests that were located next to the service elevator). Another anecdote of a fellow guest revealed she had became stuck in the second of the two guest elevators during her stay coinciding with mine. Clearly, there was an ongoing issue with the second guest elevator as well. Separately, up until the final days of my stay, the air conditioning within the fitness center was not operating as would be expected, leading to an overly hot and humid environment. A guest within the fitness center remarked to another that he had complained about the air conditioning and was told it had recently been fixed, which was clearly not apparent. Independently, this issue is not of note for a review, but in this case it is, because it reflects the following consistent theme: Ownership and management fail to make critical investments in the property, which cripples the hotel’s basic day-to-day operations, adversely affecting both guests and employees, and it possibly raises questions of security and safety of guests and their property. After over 400 nights in Starwood properties in the last four years, I have never been so inconvenienced and outraged by a property’s failure to deliver on bare minimum expectations. I urge others to choose other Starwood properties that meet their needs when staying in the Dallas metroplex until the issues described herein have been adequately addressed with more than temporary fixes. September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and hotel facilities.. There was a slight problem before I left home regarding my dates and I requested to be transferred to the supervisor. I spoke to Desk Supervisor Andre and from there on, I knew everything would go smoothly. Andre showed patience, caring, professionalism, efficiency, kept me calmed and offered what ever services he could accommodate me with. I had many disappointments related to this trip which began the day before I left home. It was from one thing to another, even when my credit card company frightened me with my account balance, Andre to the rescue. When I needed shuttle service and the bus was not available, Andre helped to calm my nerves by explaining that even tho, it was in the late evening, I was reassured the driver would pick me up from DART. The Devil was busy trying to hinder me in what ever way possible but, each time God sent Andre. I pray you can understand and relate to my compliment because the meaning is deep. I didn't want to travel from California and be turned away. I am not going into detail about all that went wrong for me, just that Andre is a problem solver. He is excellent in his, this might sound funny ha, ha, ha, but seriously, if I had the power or position, I would give Andre an award and a promotion. But since I don't have the power, I will say thanks to your desk supervisor, the night desk clerk, your entire staff to include the restaurant employees for excellence and for helping to make my stay smooth, comfortable and easy. By the way, it was good for the compimentary drinks in the lobby to squence our thirst, for the computers and printer availbable without extra cost. and the bottled water in our rooms. I was happy for the opportunity I had to stay in your fine hotel and will share my experience with others. August 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Less than expected. This hotel has an older dirty feel too it. My stay was for four days for a fun Dallas weekend with my daughters. The room we stayed in was right next to a very busy loud highway. After checking to make sure the Balcony door was shut several times throughout the first night I came to the conclusion that the highway was just that loud in this room. The Hot tub was Out of Order the entire time we were there. One day the Pool was closed for several hours in the evening just after a nice long hot day at the Zoo. The bar was out of beer but I was able to order the WORST Margarita in Dallas though. Room service was another problem at this Hotel. I had to talk to multiple people until someone could understand my order. I am amazed that this is a Starwood property. I'm sure all of these issues could have been addressed if I we would have talked to management but my opinion is that if you are on vacation you shouldn't have to complain about what is not up to standard but instead enjoy what is. August 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by old hotel This hotel is old and shows it. The lounge serves as a breakfast and dinner eatery for families on a budget instead of preferred guests. The freeway goes past the hotel and the rooms are very loud with traffic noise. So loud that the first night it was hard to sleep and the hotel moved our room. Better, but not acceptable. July 24, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T09:33:49.144-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_482
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>