Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel! This hotel always meets our standards! Friendly staff, clean rooms, and great location! Next to Medieval Times and a short shuttle to the Sixth Floor Museum. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff was great but our room was missing the hairdryer. The bathroom door handle broke and would not open, also, the coffee maker didn't work. Other than that, the room was comfortable and clean. You are working on the hotel so I figured that was why a few things were not up to par. Front desk did give me a parking credit for my troubles. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by DIL Default Industry Leaders Meet and Greet A special thank you to Flavia and her stafff for all the help in planning our DIL Meet and Greet. Everyone at the hotel was so accomodating and specail recognition for Carlos from Engineering for helping with our banner...3 times...he never complained just did his job! We hope to see you next year at the same time.. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We will stay here AGAIN The reservations CSR was wonderful in booking our room. Found the best package for us to meet our needs. The staff at the front desk was wonderful and addressed any needs right away. Supper Menu was a little too expensive for us and we went somewhere else to eat but the breakfast was awesome. We will stay there again. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We had the double suite. It was smaller then expected but adequate. The beds are very comfortable. A couple of times we had to ask housekeeping for linens as they were not replaced. The front desk staff is wonderful. They will answer all your questions, give directions and help you in many ways. Very dog friendly. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This location is perfect when visiting Dallas. Easy access to Downtown, Dallas Market Center. Only 20 minutes to DFW Airport. Staff was helpful in suggesting places to visit. The Starwood Lounge on the 11th floor is a great value. Shuttle driver was polite and helpful. Bartender was fun and remembered his guests. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding 11th floor SPG Club service The service I received from the 11th floor Club attendant, ABU, was outstanding. His attention to detail was always consistant, consistantly great. It was obvious he "cared" for each and every patron. Excellent support provided by all staff members which I interfaced with. The GM is doing something right! November 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Buffet or else Seems that a particular morning server would rather you order the buffet brkfst and not order off of the menu. Since I did order from the menu this server made sure that my hot meal I ordered from the menu came cold. Next time I guess it's buffet or bust! February 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable bed! The room overall was fairly nice, but the bed was really uncomfortable. The mattress was concave, which made it hard on the back. The free breakfast was not good at all. Get some real eggs people. The pool area was nice and there were plenty of towels. Housekeeping was very nice and provided us plenty of towels. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel review Checking in at the Sheraton Suites Market Center, we knew we were in for a treat. The service at the front desk was excellent, very hospitable and helpful. They made me feel like home away from home. We had an excited and pleasurable experience, this is our second stay and we will come back. Thank you Sheraton! July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff age of the hotel clearely shows on both the exterior and the entiror. However, the staff and the food quality at the lounge more than make up for the dated hotel. Edin was the one that checked me in and he was welcoming and freindly. Check in was quick and efficient. the rest of the staff shwoed great attitude. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff !! The staff at the Sheraton Suites in Dallas is great. The team at the desk was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean, and the restaurant and lounge staff provided excellent service. The management team is engaged and visible. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Dallas-Fortworth area. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Dallas This was my second stay at this hotel and I plan on keeping this one on my list. It has been recently renovated and is very clean. The price is right and the staff is friendly. Plus its pet friendly!!! The only downfall is that its not in the middle of downtown, but it's a very short drive to all the sights. July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & great room This hotel was better then I expected! The rooms are clean & the view from our walk out balcony from our bedroom was beautiful! The bed & pillows were amazing!!! The location is great! Only about a mile drive to downtown!!! And the staff was very friendly & helpful with finding us a good place to go eat! December 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas The entrance and lobby was impressive and meet my expectations. However several things were disappointing. There was a note in the elevator indicating updates and construction were underway. This I understand and accept, but the hallways were not vacuumed and cleared of dust and debris at the end of the construction day. They have two full beds stuffed into the bedroom so someone is sleeping right against the wall in each of the beds and you can not open the closet door fully because the door hits the end of the bed. The bedroom suite assigned for my family of four really only had room for a single king sized bed not two full sized beds. Finally but not least, my second suite, which was reserved for my parents, was not serviced for two days in a row even though they were not participating in the "Green" program. I had to request fresh towels for them for two consecutive days. This location has excellent potential, but because of my experience, I can not recommend them at this time. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to market Beds needs to be changed out. Airflow needs updating. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getaway Hotel is okay. Beds comfortable, however no walking room around beds, very small double bedroom. Room was clean. Close to AA Center and downtown. Don't appreciate having to pay to use internet or park at hotel but greed seems to prevail. It is an open lot and should be included free to paying guests. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food needs improvement I stay at Sheraton hotels many times throughout the year for business. Overall, the rooms are nice and the staff was accommodating. However, the hotel restaurant really needs improvement. I have visited this hotel several times over the past couple of years and I'm always disappointed with the food. June 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by my stay I felt like I was living in darkness. The most dimly lit room I've ever stay in and not spacious at all to be considered a suite. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible service I would recommend this hotel to any individual and/or family. The staff members were extremely friendly and helpful to my entire family. The suite was clean and spacious and offered beautiful views of Dallas. We plan to visit Dallas each year and will definitely be staying here again and again! December 14, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Market week stay During Market Week this has been one of my favorite hotels to stay in, but this time something happened that it wasn't the same. The staff was not as helpful as always, the room I stayed in was not as clean and was not maintained. I hope this is taken care of as it can be such a great hotel. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay My wife and I made a one night trip to Dallas and had an incredible stay at Sheraton suites. Edin was extremely friendly and went above and beyond with not only the comfort of our room but in helping recommend and make a dinner reservation for us. We will definitely make a return trip soon! August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room smelled of Cigarettes Standard Sheraton fare. Very friendly staff. Club lounge had hot breakfast (bacon one day, sausage the next, french toast). Room was spacious. Only down side was that teh room reeked of cigarettes. There was copious amounts of fragrance thrown around, but the room still screamed cigarettes. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accomodating The staff at this hotel were very accomodating in every way. There was an issue with our room and they were able to find us another room to move in to. They really went the extra mile. I will definitely stay there again when I come back. Again, I would like to thank your excellent staff. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do Not care to write long review Everything was great. Staff were friendly. The two bed +1 couch room (#603) though... had terrible layout. I would guess that there were about two feet of space between the foot of each of the two beds and the wall. The couch area was fine, until the couch unfolded... same issue. June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok, average-avoid the highway facing rooms! Most issues you have with this hotel will be avoiding rooms that face the highway. A Platinum, I was placed on the 7th floor, end room (not a SPG floor--you would think they would have prebooked a platinum with one of the better facing rooms on a better floor--put SPG doesn't seem to do that). I slept only 2 hours despite my sound machine on full blast. The traffic noise is horrifying. Tonya at the front desk, who is fantastic, changed my room the next morning at 7am to a room facing the opposite way. The first room was a King, which I had reserved, and the new room was a Double. The double rooms have MUCH more space than the kings in the bedroom. I do not recommend the kings due to tiny bedrooms. The Club had hot dinner-type food options at night and in the morning, but no alcohol, which seems strange. Overall, it was average--rooms were average condition with minor issues such as leaking shower heads, scuffed up tubs. I probably will look elsewhere next time due to the wide arrange of choices in Dallas. November 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Great location, Great Staff Abu from the Club and Will from the Front office made me feel at home during my 10 night stay. Kepp up the good work. Netx time - I want a room that does not face teh high-way - to noisy. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service and Cleanliness This is the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. Everything was impeccable! The mattress, bedding, pillows all were amazing to sleep on. All the staff were friendly and made sure constantly that everything was what I expected and then some. The fitness facility was wonderful. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay!!! We were here for 9 nights. We enjoyed every day of the stay. Most of the hotel staff treated us with a pleasant and friendly demeanor. We would wholeheartedly recommend this location to anyone coming to area and we look forward to staying here again next time we come to town. August 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by New staff not as good I have been staying at this hotel for years and noticed that they had new staff during my last stay. Perhaps is because they didn't know me, but I felt that they were not as nice as the previous times. The club room food is much better and the service there is still great. October 11, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>