Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovation Needed This hotel fell below my normal expectations. I am not sure if the Sheraton Suites have a different model and therefore I should have expected it to eb of lower quality but I was disappointed. The hallways and rooms had a musty gross hotel smell that was hard to look past. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacey rooms My favorite part of this hotel is the spacey rooms with the pull out couch. The only complaint is that the elevators close way to fast! I cam barely get in there quick enough to hold the door open for the other people in my family, I have never seen doors close this fast. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Room Stayed 1 night on Sept 2012 and was very pleased with the room. Spacious room and compfortable work desk. Nice touch on smoked glass door to bedroom. Very clean room, comfortable bed. Couldn't ask for more other than a bit pricy. Nice outdoor pool area to smoke a cigar. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Nice rooms, nice touch with Starbucks coffee in the lobby in the morning. Also available in room. Staff was very nice, check-in and out were fast. Just a pleasant stay. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC HOTEL!! Wonderful experience!! Room clean, awesome features (microwave and refrigerator), sofa sleeper, VERY clean, spacious, staff was great ---would highly recommend staying at Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas, TX. Plan to be back there any time I am in the Dallas area!! August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not What I Expected from Sheraton This property is old and in need of renovations inside and out. The interior of the elevators is hideous. The floors are cracked and the mechanical doors have been pried open. The linens smelled like grease from the kitchen. The lawn was burned up from lack of water. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor shuttle service The hotel is very nice, and the staff tries,but we came to this hoter with 17 people and were promised shuttle service for the 3 days we were there and only got it one,we spent about $85.00 each in taxi services. it turns thye hotel had another van,just not a driver. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has several issues I stayed a weekend in August. There is limited air conditioning in the bar/restaurant area and no air conditioning in the elevators. This is not comfortable in Texas in the summer. Additionally, the wifi signal in my room was too weak to sustain a connection. August 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great staff old Hotel I have the staff an A+ for customer service unfortunately the hotel is old and in need of refurbishment. One of the elevators (of 2) was broken down for my entire stay of 3 nights. Very unacceptable. I was on the 10th floor which caused significant delays. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great! staff super friendly and helpful! the only very minor issues were (but I alerted the staff): 1) check out service didn't work on tv 2) bathroom doorknob broken 3) toilet paper holder broken Staff promised specific room and they came thru! love it! November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay but. . . This is my second time staying at this hotel. I do like the rooms and location to my clients. But this visit was a little below expectations. Room service called me after i placed my order and incorrectly informed me that they were out of the Herb chicken , i choose a different meal and then was was called again to say they have my original order ready. When it was delivered was not good. Second, I was awaken my knocks on my door and a phone call at 6am from staff looking for a "James' could not go back to sleep. Third-my bill had to be corrected due to a charge for internet which should have been free. Fourth-I had to inquire about my free breakfast included in my room rate and how to redeem.Last-I had a very important presentation that I could not print off due to the lobby internet stations were down. Was told at 7:30 am that they will be up shortly. But at 12:30pm they were still down. No one offered to print off my presentation at front desk. I will stay here again but overall customer service was not up to par. Derrick Smith September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slept like a baby!! Only ONE complaint , from the time I stepped off the elevator onto the third floor, untill the end of my stay (2) days.. The hall ways smelled like you were walking past a really smelly dumpster. It was just odd. Other than that everything was great!!! April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by get the club floor ... ... it's a suite :) :) :). i stayed here because it was close and convenient to the jfk memorial sites. i was upgrade to the club floor, which is a suite. this, as you well can appreciate, created a dilemma: which tv to watch. yes #firstworldproblems. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room but had a few issues The Sheraton is consistently a good quality hotel, that is why I choose over others, when able. However, the room had no wash clothes, no hair dryer upon check in and my bill was incorrect at checkout. The meals in the club room were always very good. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small suite offers comfort This non-smoking facility more than met my expectations. Although the sleeping area with two beds was tight, it was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The small sleeping space was very acceptable with the completely separate sitting area and a second TV. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty Good This hotel is pretty good overall but I have to comment that I was dissapointed with the Internet Access. I needed the wireless access to complete much work while staying in my room and the services was very slow and would randomly disconnected.... August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service This was my third stay in two months and each time the experience improved. In particular, the Guest Service employee Ashley went above and beyond my expectations. If I had a request, she made sure that it was taken care of each time. Thanks Ashley! January 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 THIS HOTEL NEEDS TO CLEAN ROOMS STAYED A COUPLE OF DAYS AND NO ONE CLEANED OUR ROOM. CALL THE FRONT DEST FOR TOWLES AND TOILET PAPER, NEVER CAME. I HEARD THE HOUSE KEEPING CREW OUTSIDE IN THE HALL. I HAD TO GO ASK THEM. DON'T KNOW IF THE CREW WAS JUST HAVING A BAD DAY......... July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Responsive Service I couldn't ask for better service. Any problem brought to the attention of the staff was taken care of immediately, and none of the staff members could have been more helpful. Everything was done to make the stay of our large group enjoyable. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in convenient location! I've stayed here 4 times in the past 8 months. This hotel is conveniently located to everything in Dallas. The rooms are modern, spacious and clean. The hotel staff is very responsive. Great customer service! They recognize me when I check-in. June 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Good My first room sink was clogged and it took two hours to get a different room and then the second room smelled of mildew & mold from the A/C. Both rooms the wall paper was comming off the walls and the carpet and sofa both had stains on them. August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel does not utilize its full potential The hotel becomes over-priced after they charge you for parking space and in-room internet service. I also expected better inside-pool conditions. The ambiance of the pool is gloomy, and dirty. Water was extremely cold, and also very dirty. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The staff and hotel features are great! We especially enjoy the club breakfast and amenities. Thank you for a wonderful stay. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Everyone at this hotel were very nice and did a great job in servicing us during our stay. My only complaint was housekeeping, every day they missed something, no hand towel or no cups, or no tea. January 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overcharge The stay at the hotel was actually very good. The issue is that they overcharged my card and forgot to return the money....it has been over a month of constant calls and getting a "we are sorry you should have your money back in 5 days". August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An outstanding Starwood Property This is one of the best stays ever at a Starwood property--from the friendliness of staff to the great suites--at a very affordable price. Zero complaints. This would be my first choice on a return trip to Dallas. And great for families. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff One of the best staffs I encounter and one returned my lost credit card (I dropped it in the parking lot) and the concierge man Jeremey was fantastic as he drove me to all the places I needed to go and was so helpful and classy! November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Except for... The hotel was fine. I elected the Green Choice and it was not reflected in my spg account. Plus house keeping disposed of low (or $0) value items like receipts and spare room keys. I did not appreciate that... December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much traffic noise all night long. I was happy with this property with the exception of my room being rather loud with the sound of nearby traffic. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by decor This hotel was very quite, and the room was comfortable. Only issue was a old sort of musty smell. I figure from the old carpeting. Rooms could use a update in color and new carpet. The beds were comfortable and enjoyed the stay. July 19, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>