Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missed expectations I stay here a lot (probably close to 100 nights over 2 years) and there is always something wrong every time I stay. 1. The room - a majority of the time, something is broken or isn't working. 80% of the time the sliding door between the bedroom and the bathroom is missing a handle. Many times the TV or remote control doesn't work. The AC or heating doesn't work sometimes. And there have also been a few times that I have had to rearrange furniture in order to open the bedroom door. 2. The service - The front desk is extremely friendly. I have no complaints about them at all, especially about the front desk. Housekeeping, however, isn't up to snuff. Many times when I check in the room is either missing towels or missing soap. Don't get me wrong, the room is clean, but there is also something missing. I even called the front desk once to ask for bath gel and was told they didn't have any. Not really how a hotel should be run. 3. The food - it's disgusting. I got room service twice and some items stick out - the chips/salsa, the onion soup, and the pasta. The chips and salsa were plainly store bought, which is fine. The onion soup came with almost no liquid. I literally only had enough for 2 spoon fulls, and the rest was inedible. The pasta was dry and really bad - I only ate it because it was very late and I was hungry. I have stayed there since and haven't ordered room service. 4. Overall decor - I think this place needs an upgrade. The lobby is fine, the gym was upgraded last year, but the rooms/the floors could use some work. 5. The executive lounge - the staff is very nice and helpful and the food there is pretty good. They do take care of elite members. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a excellent staff and great rooms.... The Hotel itself has fabulous amenities like a resturant, snack shop, bar, pool, gym, washer & dryer. This property is on a huge lot with mature trees . It is well kept and very clean, Housekeeping and maintenance are always prompt &.nice. The general manager is excellent at his job and really seems to go the extra mile to keep his guests satisfied. My stay has been a "10". August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my expectations for a SPG property The staff was friendly enough and the outside of the hotel was well kept. The lobby area was also very nice. The hallways and elevators were extremely hot and humid and odorous. The rooms were very tight and dated. My reservation detailed a room with two doubles on a SPG Preferred Guest floor, but when I arrived there was a mix-up and I got placed in a different room. Overall the stay just didn't match-up with my experience with SPG properties. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk....Makes it worth the stay!! We had a great stay all around; HUGE kudos and thanks to Tamara at the front desk!!! She has an amazing energy, personality, and attitude!! She is why we continue to come back. Thanks so much for making us feel at home!!! August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff/Great Location I liked this hotel. The staff was friendly and it was conveniently located in the market area. The hotel rooms are a litttle dated but clean and comfy. The price is reasonable, too. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View and Expectations This hotel is very nice and consistent with the Starwood product line. I was more than pleased with the room and the friendly staff. Special thanks to the GM and Alexandria at the front desk. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My family had a wonderful and relaxing stay at the Sheraton Suites. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Everyone that works at this hotel is incredibly friendly and helpful. Especially Matt at the front desk, who went out of his way to assist me and make me feel at home. Rooms are large, SPG recognition is good, hotel is clean and new. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Only complaint was that the room felt a little muggy/humid. Otherwise, a great value! August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to rest The Hotel was in a great location and very quiet. The room was very clean, comfortable, and spacious. The staff was great! August 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissatisfied! I learned a long time ago that one satisfied customer tells ten people, and unsatisfied ones tell everyone. I truly want people to know how poor this hotel is. Without sensationaliziing here is a quick look at our experience. Check in on a Saturday, no room was ready at 4pm had to walk around for an hour and come back. During the walk found out that there is only one close restaurant not like the several that was told to me by my previous phone call. Time for check in, wrong room, nothing else available, so we took it. Sunday, after spending the entire day in the heat came back at 7pm to an unmade room, went to front and was told they will get right on it. 9pm, after second complaint room finally gets cleaned. Monday, ran out of toilet paper and asked maid for some, she did not have any told us to go to front desk...front desk did not have any, used Kleenex. Afternoon, kids needed clear tape, went to front desk and asked if we could use some, they did not have any, front desk person did not even look. Tuesday, after a late supper came back to the room at 9:30pm to find sheets missing on a bed, called front desk, 10:30 pm called again, 11pm sheets arrived. Wednesday, check went smoothly. Last stay with Sheraton. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has several issues I stayed a weekend in August. There is limited air conditioning in the bar/restaurant area and no air conditioning in the elevators. This is not comfortable in Texas in the summer. Additionally, the wifi signal in my room was too weak to sustain a connection. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starwood Quality I can't figure out why there were negative reviews of this hotel. The front desk staff were very cordial and accommodating when checking in as well as whenever I had any questions. My one complaint was with housekeeping. The rooms were very clean, however, instead of replacing the plastic cups in the bathroom, they rinsed one of them out and placed it back on the counter - that was bizzare. We also had an issue with Wi-Fi service, but once we reported the problem it was taken care of ASAP. Great customer service!! One last thing, I like the idea of if you choose not to use house-cleaning for a day, you can earn 500 SPG award points. That's great for folks that spend minimal time in their room. We enjoyed our stay and will continue to stay at Starwood properties whenever possible. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds - great staff This is the second time we have stayed here since the first time was such a great experience. This time again the staff was exceptional. Only glitch was we reserved 2 double beds and when we got to the room it was 1 king. We switch rooms and got the LAST 2 double bed room. In the morning we could smell cigarette smoke in the bathroom (coming in from the ventilation system) - very strange. But slept great - the beds are awesome and the indoor/outdoor pool is great for the kids. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff I was only in Dallas for one night on August 10th. I was more than satisfied with everything about the hotel, but I was totally impressed with the staff. The two young ladies at the front desk at check-in were two of the best I have ever dealt with. While maintaining a professionalism that was impressive, they were also able to put the guest at ease and made them feel welcomed and important. The staff the next morning were just as friendly and professional. Either you do a great job in hiring or your hospitality training is off the charts. Or maybe it is both. Great Job! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding rooms and work out area Everything about this hotel is nothing but the best from the rooms, food, and especially the friendliness of all the staff. August 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Requested joining rooms because we have 4 teenage girls. Got there rooms were not ready or clean get into rooms and doors don't even work open so the joint room idea was not possible. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Loved the hotel, pool was very nice. Only problem, programing for tv did not show Texas Rangers game. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas We enjoyed our stay at this Hotel it was clean and comfortable very busy lobby but thats ok. I had to go out very late around 2am to get some meds and a staff member with out saying so sort of followed me to my room once he saw my room card he was happy. (I like that) they were very concerned with safety. Didn't like that i had to pay 10 bucks a day for internet for each device. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot Hotel Hotel needs to improve conditions. Hot too hot in general areas. It seem cost savings should be sought in other areas. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay My husband and I stayed the weekend for our anniversary. Misty B. and Desiree were beyond wonderful and helpful. When they found out it was our anniversary they went above and beyond to make our stay perfect. We were getting ready to go out for dinner and a staff member called to say they were sending a bottle of champagne and chocolate strawberries to our room which was wonderful . When we woke up the next morning there was a note from Desiree telling us Happy Anniversary, Thank you for giving us a weekend we will never forget. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded expectations. I was in Dallas to visit a sick relative at St. Paul's hospital. The accommodations and courteous staff made my visit tolerable. All of my questions were answered politely and quickly. I particularly liked the option of having the club floor, the wonderful breakfast made my life a whole lot easier during a very difficult time. Thank you. July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, convenient location, staff...??? There was a family reunion taking place the night we checked in and it took about 15 minutes to get a room. Upon getting to our room, we had a problem with our TV and we reported it around midnight. No-one came till 6 am the next morning to look at it. We needed extra towels and called the request in to hotel services. Two hours later, we walked down to the lobby to get our own towels. My husband needed some bottled water during the night and several of the vending machines (on different floors) were out of bottled water. The next morning, we went to the concierge to pick up some items and waited over 10 minutes before someone could get to us and then they did not help us. In frustration, we left our items on the counter and walked away. Customer service was NOT a priority on this weekend. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! The Sheraton at Marketplace was great! The staff was sweet & the room was nice. It was small and a bit crammed; maybe a little rearranging would help. It was very clean and comfortable. Only downside was that I called to order room service & the operator said they closed at 11:00pm it's understandable but we called at 11:02pm. Oh, and the shower was broken. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards Registration was unpleasant. After a long drive, I was told to go back out into the night to put a parking permit on my dash -- a poor way to say welcome. Was also warned a charge would be put on my card and then removed when staff were satisfied I didn't break or steal anything in room. Hotel carpets and elevators are showing their wear. Ice machine on my floor wasn't working. No regular coffee was stocked in room -- only decaf. This is not what I expect from a Sheraton. July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Check in was fast yet efficient. Catherine was very helpful and friendly. The bed was comfortable and the view was amazing! I will differently come back I loved the last check out. July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by better than the usual they lost my reservation because the reservation center typed it as another name. the shower head was not working properly. we saw a cockroach in one of the rooms. i had to call for extra towels every day. when i reserved i asked for joining double bed rooms and they told me that was possible. when i arrived the staff told me there was no such thing that they only had doubles joining single king rooms. that was one of the reasons why i got that hotel. the rooms were real clean beds are real comfortable. staff is real nice. pretty nice hotel. the location makes it worth it. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was nice! This hotel was cousin came to visit, and she liked it so much that I recommended it for her for her birthday. She checked in the next day. July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We had the double suite. It was smaller then expected but adequate. The beds are very comfortable. A couple of times we had to ask housekeeping for linens as they were not replaced. The front desk staff is wonderful. They will answer all your questions, give directions and help you in many ways. Very dog friendly. July 12, 2012
  • 2015-10-13T08:43:29.964-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_480, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>