空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Buffet or else Seems that a particular morning server would rather you order the buffet brkfst and not order off of the menu. Since I did order from the menu this server made sure that my hot meal I ordered from the menu came cold. Next time I guess it's buffet or bust! February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience and comfort Walking distance to many of Dallas's most desired features. Great work out facilities. Fully functional club lounge and IT resources in lobby. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel I will stay here every time I visit the Dallas area. Awesome hotel and great price! January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! The location was great! The staff were professional, very accommodating and friendly! Free parking! January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was large I had a great stay at this hotel and it was a perfect location for the trade show I was attending. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Everyone at this hotel were very nice and did a great job in servicing us during our stay. My only complaint was housekeeping, every day they missed something, no hand towel or no cups, or no tea. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Dallas The hotel is well located within 2 miles from Downtown. The staffs were very professionals. Before my arrival, I e-mailed the GM Jason, who makes sure that everything went smooth. Thank you Jason for a wonderful stay at the Sheraton. I will definitely stay at this hotel whenever I am staying in Dallas. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family. January 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night stay The hotel has friendly staff and they provided helpful tips on nearby dining options. The room itself seemed tired. Club lounge food options were above average January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay staff allowed early checkin which was a lifesaver due to the bad weather that weekend. room was clean and well laid out. the bed was a dream to sleep on. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay During our recent trip to Texas, we had stayed at different Starwood hotels. We stayed the longest at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas. It was a great stay. We were upgraded to Club Level by Odin at check-in for our entire stay. That was very nice of him. Abu at the Club Lounge was a pleasure to deal with. He was very helpful. The lady at the bar (I forgot her name) was very nice and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. Overall, we had a great 5 nights stay at the hotel. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay but... It was a good stay at the sheraton suites. Clean and well staffed rooms. one of the days there was a strange unpleasant smell that was similar to natural gas in the room. Upon enquiry the staff told me it was a problem with the swimming pool and would be fixed. We left the room that day and when we returned next day (after an over night trip) the odor was gone. However we had to put up with it for a couple of hours on the day it did occur and it would have been preferable for the staff to at least notify us of the issue. We did not recieve any notice of the problem and the first phone call we made got a response of we'll look into it . and no follow up. I had to go down to the front desk an hour later and was told of the apparent pool problem with no details being provided. this was a bit of a let down since we've had no problems at any of the SPG locations before.FYI I do have a SPG membership and have stayed at other SPG locations and been very satisfied. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Except for... The hotel was fine. I elected the Green Choice and it was not reflected in my spg account. Plus house keeping disposed of low (or $0) value items like receipts and spare room keys. I did not appreciate that... December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable The room was great! The service was fantastic. There was a problem during the check-in process and my reservation could not be located even though I had called the hotel directly on 1 1/2 hours before our arrival to confirm the room. Eventually, the issue was resolved. The lobby and the rooms have been updated but the hallways leading to the rooms could use a little attention. We will definitely stay here again! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff not only met expectations but EXCEEDED them. I was directed to Dakota's and I need I say more. From the from the front Desk Teondra to Charlotte and the whole breakfast crew. I am frogetting the fine gentlemen who is concierge that set me up with my dinner but please tell him Thank You. I will be back, next time not just for work but to relax. December 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night stop Nice place. Could use better entrance signage - there are confusing signs for three hotels and if you miss the ONE entrance, it is not easy to get back to it. Food and bar service were better than I expected. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nursings pinning ceremony will come back and stay again, this was an awesome place to stay. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice and clean front desk clerck was very usefull December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unparalleled level of service. The unparalleled level of service began immediately upon check-in. Seeing that I had several rooms reserved in my name Alann, the young man at the front desk, asked if I was staying on business or pleasure. I told him that my family and friends were gathering to celebrate my birthday. He wished me a happy birthday and then proceeded to address needs and wants that I did not even know I had. First, he asked if I wanted all of the rooms together (something I had not considered but yes it was something I wanted). Next he asked if any of the rooms needed to be adjoining (again something I had not considered but was also greatly appreciated). Next he asked if it was important if it was important that my room be amongst the others. When I told him know he proceeded to upgrade me to a much better room with a fantastic view of the city as a little birthday present. Finally after having anticipated my every need on-site he asked what my plans were off property. This is where Alann's co-worker Edin (I hope I spelled it correctly) took over. I told Edin that we were just going to dinner at a particular restaurant and then going to a couple of night clubs. Edin knew the restaurant well, gave the name the name of one of bartenders, told me to mention his (Edin's) name to him and that we would take great care of us. I responded that I would definitely do that once I made the reservation. Edin told me not to worry and that he would take care of it for me. With no worries or cares I proceeded to wait and greet my family and friends as the arrived. By the time I got back to my room there was message from Edin. The restaurant we wanted was booked and could not accommodate us so Edin took it upon himself to contact the general manager of another local restaurant to make the reservation. Edin must be psychic. The second restaurant just happened to be my second choice of restaurants. We did not have any extended encounters with any other personnel but everyone we passed spoke to us and treated us like they knew us, like we were old friends. With the unparalleled levels of service, the clean, comfortable, and quiet rooms, the convenient location, and yes - the price point, the Sheraton Suites Market Center made this birthday the best yet. My eldest sister's birthday is next month. Guess where we will be staying? ;-) December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Elevator Elevator was not fixed for 3 days. Need better maps that are free available at front desk and a wider than 3 mile radius for shuttle service December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has potential The hotel seems to be on the right track for future improvements, however one of the elevators was down during my stay and there was direction for guests to use the service elevator which was not appealing. I was greeted in a timely manner for check in, however there was no inquiry of me using self park, which I was billed for incorrectly and there was no mention of being an SPG member. I also was not impressed with the cleanliness of the room, it was tolerable but could use some improvement. If it weren't for my company making the reservations here, I would have chosen to stay elsewhere. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the top customer service From the moment we walked into the hotel we were greeted and welcomed. The person greeting us was the concierge but was working checking people in. As he was helping us, he always greeted anyone else walking in the door. He also assisted us with our dinner reservations. Very nice young man. In fact, everyone we came in contact was beyond friendly. They called our room to see if everything was as expected, and we asked for more coffee and it was there in less than a minute. Amazing! December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Stay with Family Thank you to your staff, especially Edin at Front Desk. He went above and beyond to make our stay as confortable as possible. I make regural stays at this located for business due price, front desk staff and proximity to clients. Facility and services (food and beverage) need upgrading . Dining is overpriced and prepackaged. Smaller/fresh menu would do wonders. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Experience I tried to inquire about the availability of the indoor-outdoor pool before we made the 200 mile drive. I was told that the outdoor pool was "open right now" but the woman said she was "not sure" if it would be closed 48 hours later when we arrived. I asked if it was heated and she said yes. In fact it is NOT heated. I also said that on the video I had watched online it looked like you could swim from the outside to the inside pool (it is one continuous pool) and she said "yes". When we arrived there was a clear sheet of plexiglass separating the two pools so that you could not access one from the other. This was a HUGE disappointment to my two kids! It would have been OK if they had told me ahead of time so that I could have not gotten their hopes up about being able to swim from indoors to outdoors, which to a kid is a really cool thing. The room was fine, I really liked the layout for people who are sharing with their kids because you can shut the door between the living room area and the bedroom and each has it's own TV. I definitely recommend that feature. Also I appreciated that it had a microwave and mini fridge, again with kids it is helpful for keeping snacks around. We also brought a dog and the hotel allows that which was great. So they get points for being pet friendly. The check in staff was very nice and courteous and we felt welcomed. However, the waitress that served us both times we went to the breakfast buffet was rude and abrupt. I worked as a waitress all through college so I feel like I can be a fair judge and I think she needs to change professions. She didn't smile or do anything to make us feel welcome and seemed generally annoyed to have to serve us. The buffet was over-priced in my opinion but had a good selection and the fresh fruit was especially impressive. Watermelon in November was quite a treat! We only ate breakfast there so I cannot comment on other meals. The maid staff were very nice and helpful and I was able to get extra tea bags, blankets, etc. with no problems. Every maid I encountered was helpful and attentive and spoke English which made it easier to get help. The location was great in that it is convenient to lots of things we wanted to do downtown and also it was easy to get to the major arteries to navigate Dallas. But of course it's not very scenic to be on the balcony when you are surrounded by highways. But that was fine with us as we were going for convenience of location. So over all we felt that the experience was mixed. We would stay there again but maybe just avoid the restaurant and go during the summer to ensure that both pools are open. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bittersweet goodbye i have been a guest at this hotel for 4 years and i just came home from my very last visit. my physician is leaving dallas an i am following him. having said that, my stay was as memorable as it always is. the one thing that i find troubling is that i recognized only one employee since my last visit, on february 2013. this is a trend that i have observed over the years. what's with the turnaround? it impacts a guest like myself negatively, since i choose to return to this hotel with every visit to dallas and it is of paramount importance to see familiar faces. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value! Perfect room for an affordable rate. Thank you! November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Bang for your Buck in Dallas Pros: Great Staff, Inexpensive, Great SPG Recognition, Clean Cons: A little run down in Places ---------------------------------------------- I travel to Dallas to visit my in-laws frequently and I usually spend around 10 nights a year here. While there are nicer SPG hotels I like in the area, this hotel is consistently good and I always have the few star points I need to get a free night here. The staff is always very helpful. My only recommendation is to get a room facing away from I-35. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff I always appreciate the staff. November 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Rooms My coworker and I stayed at this hotel last week and were horrified about the condition of the rooms. When I got in the shower in the morning, there were lots of dark black hairs all over the shower. My coworkers room had red/yellow stains on the comforter. When we mentioned these disgusting problems with the front desk, we were told sorry, we can give you more points. NO THANK YOU! We need a better answer. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding 11th floor SPG Club service The service I received from the 11th floor Club attendant, ABU, was outstanding. His attention to detail was always consistant, consistantly great. It was obvious he "cared" for each and every patron. Excellent support provided by all staff members which I interfaced with. The GM is doing something right! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great! staff super friendly and helpful! the only very minor issues were (but I alerted the staff): 1) check out service didn't work on tv 2) bathroom doorknob broken 3) toilet paper holder broken Staff promised specific room and they came thru! love it! November 11, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:53:04.400-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>