Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The best part about our stay was how great the staff was. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff One of the best staffs I encounter and one returned my lost credit card (I dropped it in the parking lot) and the concierge man Jeremey was fantastic as he drove me to all the places I needed to go and was so helpful and classy! November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards We have stayed at this hotel previously with good experiences, but not this time! We will be travelling to Dallas regularly this spring but not sure if we will be staying there anymore. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel great nice hotel. very quiet.I've said enough October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review The hotel is in a great location. The hotel offers spacious, clean, comfortable, quite rooms with great amenities. Convenient internet access and a great gym. All of these qualities are great for extend stay business travelers. My concerns: the maid doesn't recycle the recyclables. They are placed in the trash. The entrée selections for dinner are lacking in flavor and quality. The Green program is a great program. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for the business traveller The room was very comfortable and clean. The mattress is probably one of the best I have ever slept on in a hotel. Most higher star hotels I have slept in do not have mattresses this good. The front desk staff (including the shuttle driver) were excellent and very accommodating of my needs... even at 1 am. Very good place to stay while on a business trip. Will definitely stay there again. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My 3rd or 4th visit to this hotel - welcoming staff, lovely suites and great location. This is my favorite hotel in Dallas. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I stay at this particular hotel 2-3 times a year and have always experienced the best in customer service. From front desk to housekeeping to room service, the staff is amazing. They always have a smile! The hotel is in an excellent location if you are doing various activities throughout the Metroplex and I always feel safe when staying here. I will continue to stay at the Sheraton as I know I will not be disappointed. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff When you stay at a Sheraton Suites you know the basics of what you'll be receiving. But the staff can make a stay memorable. The staff at this property was one of the finest this SPG Gold Member has experienced. Special notice to Edin at the FD, who supersedes his duties consistently. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond Nice hotel.. Kenneth at the front desk helped me walk my husband upstairs after a surgical procedure at UT Southwestern and he was very gracious about it. We appreciated that so much. October 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by New staff not as good I have been staying at this hotel for years and noticed that they had new staff during my last stay. Perhaps is because they didn't know me, but I felt that they were not as nice as the previous times. The club room food is much better and the service there is still great. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wexcellent facility. I was very favorably impressed. The facilitie and service were excellent and the breakfast first rate right down to the terrific coffee. Best of all, it was about the best hotel value I have ever seen. Kudos. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property and location We have booked several rooms at this location the past four years. The only comment is that the layout of our rooms makes it difficult to open the closet doors and the door between the living and sleeping areas. Makes getting ready in the morning a little tricky. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with all amenities Great service and overall friendly staff will stay there again and recommend to friends and business partners. October 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Day one was fine day two would cause me to never stay in a Starwood again Day number one was fine with check in and greeted by a great spg service member whom made us feel welcome. We did not eat in the hotel we were traveling up from Austin and to tired. Day number two we were locked out of one room for almost two hours in this process it was dinner time. We were not once offered to go to the bar and have a drink or be put in another room while they fixed the issue. ( a coat hanger does not open a door and a engineer should know this) After two hours and removing the door handle they got the door open and moved one of us. In my other room we ordered room service the food came up after a long delay with no for warning. I am ok with waiting on room service just give me a warning. When the food was delivered I was left with no itemized receipt when I requested one the gentleman snapped at me when I said the bill did not add up. Once we uncovered our food we realized the food was unedible and very displeased we called to have it taken away. After speaking with the night manager and a day time manager almost a week ago I still have not seen any action into the situation. I am very displeased and when I am back the Oct 6--13th I will be booking at another hotel if not another chain all together. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The front disk very very helpful, Thay looked after our comfortable all the time. The suite rooms is excellent. Thank you for the hotal staff & the management. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything great except one thing Love this place and location. everyone was Nice and wanted to make sure my stay was wonderful. The only issue was the AC Fan made a noise as a bearring or blower was going out. made it hard to sleep. So I just turned it off. I did report it the morning as I checked out which was received well. really did not rest well because of this. I would stay there again. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by convenient location Never acknowledged as a gold member. Not thanked. Told my first overcharge could be applied to my second but the checkin guy wouldn't do it. "too bad" attitude. Nothing I can do. Out of my hands attitude. I just work here. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! All staff was exceptional! Rooms are great - thanks so much! September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE this hotel and it's always my home when I'm working in Dallas This is the BEST hotel I've every stayed at in Dallas. I'm there frequently for work at the Dallas Market Center and it's conveniently located within a 5 minute walk from the hotel. Edin and Allan are great! They always remember me and greet me by name when I walk in the door and both go out of their way to make me feel welcome and comfortable! I love the updated menu and this hotel is clean and inviting. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel and will stay with you again. Thank you for the security, breakfast etc. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Understaffed in food services Food very good, but understaffing caused considerable wait at dinnertime. On another day, phone calls (4) early in morning for room service were unanswered.....gave up after several tries. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by DIL Default Industry Leaders Meet and Greet A special thank you to Flavia and her stafff for all the help in planning our DIL Meet and Greet. Everyone at the hotel was so accomodating and specail recognition for Carlos from Engineering for helping with our banner...3 times...he never complained just did his job! We hope to see you next year at the same time.. September 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not What I Expected from Sheraton This property is old and in need of renovations inside and out. The interior of the elevators is hideous. The floors are cracked and the mechanical doors have been pried open. The linens smelled like grease from the kitchen. The lawn was burned up from lack of water. September 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service Air conditioner was not working properly- room was incredibly stuffy and hot. When I complained at the front desk I barley got an apology- they seemed to care less. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay but. . . This is my second time staying at this hotel. I do like the rooms and location to my clients. But this visit was a little below expectations. Room service called me after i placed my order and incorrectly informed me that they were out of the Herb chicken , i choose a different meal and then was was called again to say they have my original order ready. When it was delivered was not good. Second, I was awaken my knocks on my door and a phone call at 6am from staff looking for a "James' could not go back to sleep. Third-my bill had to be corrected due to a charge for internet which should have been free. Fourth-I had to inquire about my free breakfast included in my room rate and how to redeem.Last-I had a very important presentation that I could not print off due to the lobby internet stations were down. Was told at 7:30 am that they will be up shortly. But at 12:30pm they were still down. No one offered to print off my presentation at front desk. I will stay here again but overall customer service was not up to par. Derrick Smith September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall it was not what I expected for the money that was paid. The rooms were not what we expected, contrary to the photos on there website. The beds slept fairly well, but that sofa bed has to truly go. The spring mattress was unbearable. I had to take turns sleeping with my 2 best girl friends , which was an inconvenience for us all. On the 3rd day we had to leave the room so the maid could clean after being out all morning. It was 3pm when she came to clean. And upon our return the door was not completely shut or locked. Thank God none of our valuables we had in our suitcases were stolen. Then I had to get the key re-activated twice in order to enter the room I was paying for. After all that I had an charge on my bill for the Grille. We never ate at the hotel once, yet I being charge and then was told they would have to investigate before the charge can be removed. I have no problem paying for the services I use, but I refuse to pay for something I have no clue about. Never again will I stay at that Sheraton. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and location My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton Suites Market Center while visiting Dallas TX to attend the 2013 Mega Fest Event, (Bishop T.D Jakes, (Potter's House Ministry). We loved the fact that the hotel was conveniently located less than 2 miles from the American Airline Center, yet less than ten to fifteen minutes from the Dallas Convention Center wherethe events were held. The hotel as well as the hotel staff was absolutely excellent! The hotel room and lobby were nice and clean; staff very friendly and knowledgeable regarding local area dining, entertainment and shopping. They even offer shuttle/transportation to areas within 3 miles of the hotel, (to include the Love Field Airport). I especially commend Stephen (Front Desk Clerk) and Jeremy (Courtesy Driver); both gentlemen was extremely helpful and made our stay most memorable. THANK YOU!!!!! We look forward to staying with the Sheraton for our next visit to Dallas TX. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay My hotel stay was comfortable. The rooms were cleaned daily. Access to internet and WIFI, good location September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel room The room was comfort and cleanliness. Also, the staff were great. August 31, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:17:47.211Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>