Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good staff Anthony (front desk) should be commended-excellent people skills and extremely helpful. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was charged $300+ for a standard rate room My biggest complaint is we were charged almost 4 times the correct amount for the standard room we stayed in. After calling to complain, the charge on my credit card increased to almost 5-6 times the original rate. Took three phone calls to customer service to get the correct rate. What if we didn't notice? Way to careless for front desk personnel. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Rooms, Bad Food The rooms were clean and very comfortable. Service was very good. The only thing that I would say needs improvement is the quality of their food. I had breakfast and room service and I think Denny's would have done a better job. As an example, The dessert I ordered from room service was a cake that was thawed 1/2 way. Obviously not prepared fresh. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel excellent price! This hotel is great. All of the staff I came in contact with were very nice and hospitable. The only issue I had with the room was there seemed to be a draft in the room with the sofa. It got quite chilly in that area but no real biggie I just cranked the heat up a little more when I sat in that room. Overall the hotel was a steal for the price! November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty rooms I've stayed here before, but his trip found the hotel terribly dirty. There was a roach in the first room, so they moved me to another room where the carpet must've never been cleaned. So dirty! Also I had to call for a hair dryer and honestly didn't want to touch it , it was filthy. The pee who worked there are nice, but won't stay there again. July 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by customer service great Anytime I needed anything the front desk staff was on it. The maid keep our room serviced well. Enjoyed my stay, very impressed with the desk staff. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Except for smell in room, good stay Nice hotel. Great location for working show at Market Hall. Room was large and bedding was excellent. Only problem was they had cleaned the carpets and the odor from that cleaning was very annoying. Made for an unpleasant stay. Unfortunate because everything else was good. They need to close the floor when they clean carpets. Poor management. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close enough to Home The staff and concierges made my family and I feel right at home. The view of the Dallas skyline was amazing, the open air balcony was awesome, and the location is perfect. It was nice to be out of the hustle of Dallas and still be so close. Only minutes outside of town, I was able to drive, take a cab or hitch a ride on the Tram into Dallas. December 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second stay This was our second stay at the Sheraton. Our room was clean for the most part. I believe this is a nonsmoking hotel yet we constantly had smoke in our room from the other hotel guest. Our last day there we could hear the room next door to us playing loud explicit music. We contacted the front desk and they took care of it within 30 minutes. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for market This is a great hotel for market visitors. While it might benefit from some updating it is very comfortable and has a great staff. They provide good transportation for their guests and a nice work space in the suites. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located, great beds, courteous staff Great location to downtown and surrounding areas. Super comfortable beds. The staff was very helpful. Overall great stay. My only recommendation is that the carpet could use upgrading. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Assistance from hotel engineer My car would not start and I was running late. However, a hotel engineer very quickly and kindly provided a jump start. He has very, very pleasant, refused to take a tip, and I thought he may have been using his personal vehicle to jump my car. He went out of his way; his service and the hotel therefore rates very high to me. I will return August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded expectations. I was in Dallas to visit a sick relative at St. Paul's hospital. The accommodations and courteous staff made my visit tolerable. All of my questions were answered politely and quickly. I particularly liked the option of having the club floor, the wonderful breakfast made my life a whole lot easier during a very difficult time. Thank you. July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness The carpet had smells. Resturant ran out of food on the first day I was there. I would have thought they would have been prepared know a large crowd was coming. Rooms are very small to say it's supposed to be suite like. Hallway was smelly. The glade plug in must have been on the highest setting, it was an annoying coverup. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall it was not what I expected for the money that was paid. The rooms were not what we expected, contrary to the photos on there website. The beds slept fairly well, but that sofa bed has to truly go. The spring mattress was unbearable. I had to take turns sleeping with my 2 best girl friends , which was an inconvenience for us all. On the 3rd day we had to leave the room so the maid could clean after being out all morning. It was 3pm when she came to clean. And upon our return the door was not completely shut or locked. Thank God none of our valuables we had in our suitcases were stolen. Then I had to get the key re-activated twice in order to enter the room I was paying for. After all that I had an charge on my bill for the Grille. We never ate at the hotel once, yet I being charge and then was told they would have to investigate before the charge can be removed. I have no problem paying for the services I use, but I refuse to pay for something I have no clue about. Never again will I stay at that Sheraton. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Favorite Dallas Market Hotel We have been coming to Dallas Market for 25 years and this is our favorite hotel to stay at. The rooms are perfect for comfort and business. Park at hotel and walk to market or take the shuttle. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay but... It was a good stay at the sheraton suites. Clean and well staffed rooms. one of the days there was a strange unpleasant smell that was similar to natural gas in the room. Upon enquiry the staff told me it was a problem with the swimming pool and would be fixed. We left the room that day and when we returned next day (after an over night trip) the odor was gone. However we had to put up with it for a couple of hours on the day it did occur and it would have been preferable for the staff to at least notify us of the issue. We did not recieve any notice of the problem and the first phone call we made got a response of we'll look into it . and no follow up. I had to go down to the front desk an hour later and was told of the apparent pool problem with no details being provided. this was a bit of a let down since we've had no problems at any of the SPG locations before.FYI I do have a SPG membership and have stayed at other SPG locations and been very satisfied. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas The staff was excellent on check in and throughout my stay. My suite was comfortable and clean, and I was upgraded to the Club Level. The breakfast in the club was a little meagre and picked over, but I didn't get there until almost closing time. I will certainly stay here again when I return to Dallas. Great value for my money! September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Experience Again I've stayed here multiple times when in Dallas and each time has been one of the better SPG experiences I have had. I very rarely write reviews but felt that as many times as the Sheraton Suites Market Center has exceeded my expectations that I should share my experience with others. May 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff was great but our room was missing the hairdryer. The bathroom door handle broke and would not open, also, the coffee maker didn't work. Other than that, the room was comfortable and clean. You are working on the hotel so I figured that was why a few things were not up to par. Front desk did give me a parking credit for my troubles. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always pleasant stay We have stayed t this hotel numerous times with our children and grandchildren. Always a pleasant experience and never have experienced a problem June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Noisy Room I have been visiting Dallas area and I stayed in this property several times. I always insist in quite room as I know the noise level due its proximity to highway. In spite of my request, I was told it was the top floor and I would not face the noise issue. However, the highway noise is unbearable. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We will stay here AGAIN The reservations CSR was wonderful in booking our room. Found the best package for us to meet our needs. The staff at the front desk was wonderful and addressed any needs right away. Supper Menu was a little too expensive for us and we went somewhere else to eat but the breakfast was awesome. We will stay there again. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by DIL Default Industry Leaders Meet and Greet A special thank you to Flavia and her stafff for all the help in planning our DIL Meet and Greet. Everyone at the hotel was so accomodating and specail recognition for Carlos from Engineering for helping with our banner...3 times...he never complained just did his job! We hope to see you next year at the same time.. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was perfect for our needs We had three groups from one family and were placed close together on the same floor. The children loved the pool, the workout room and the club on 11 for drinks and snacks. This all kept them very happy while we adults got to enjoy our own plans. The rooms were perfect (spacious, clean and complete). March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We had the double suite. It was smaller then expected but adequate. The beds are very comfortable. A couple of times we had to ask housekeeping for linens as they were not replaced. The front desk staff is wonderful. They will answer all your questions, give directions and help you in many ways. Very dog friendly. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This location is perfect when visiting Dallas. Easy access to Downtown, Dallas Market Center. Only 20 minutes to DFW Airport. Staff was helpful in suggesting places to visit. The Starwood Lounge on the 11th floor is a great value. Shuttle driver was polite and helpful. Bartender was fun and remembered his guests. May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable bed! The room overall was fairly nice, but the bed was really uncomfortable. The mattress was concave, which made it hard on the back. The free breakfast was not good at all. Get some real eggs people. The pool area was nice and there were plenty of towels. Housekeeping was very nice and provided us plenty of towels. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel review Checking in at the Sheraton Suites Market Center, we knew we were in for a treat. The service at the front desk was excellent, very hospitable and helpful. They made me feel like home away from home. We had an excited and pleasurable experience, this is our second stay and we will come back. Thank you Sheraton! July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff age of the hotel clearely shows on both the exterior and the entiror. However, the staff and the food quality at the lounge more than make up for the dated hotel. Edin was the one that checked me in and he was welcoming and freindly. Check in was quick and efficient. the rest of the staff shwoed great attitude. January 18, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>