Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 427 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & great room This hotel was better then I expected! The rooms are clean & the view from our walk out balcony from our bedroom was beautiful! The bed & pillows were amazing!!! The location is great! Only about a mile drive to downtown!!! And the staff was very friendly & helpful with finding us a good place to go eat! December 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getaway Hotel is okay. Beds comfortable, however no walking room around beds, very small double bedroom. Room was clean. Close to AA Center and downtown. Don't appreciate having to pay to use internet or park at hotel but greed seems to prevail. It is an open lot and should be included free to paying guests. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food needs improvement I stay at Sheraton hotels many times throughout the year for business. Overall, the rooms are nice and the staff was accommodating. However, the hotel restaurant really needs improvement. I have visited this hotel several times over the past couple of years and I'm always disappointed with the food. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible service I would recommend this hotel to any individual and/or family. The staff members were extremely friendly and helpful to my entire family. The suite was clean and spacious and offered beautiful views of Dallas. We plan to visit Dallas each year and will definitely be staying here again and again! December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay My wife and I made a one night trip to Dallas and had an incredible stay at Sheraton suites. Edin was extremely friendly and went above and beyond with not only the comfort of our room but in helping recommend and make a dinner reservation for us. We will definitely make a return trip soon! August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Market week stay During Market Week this has been one of my favorite hotels to stay in, but this time something happened that it wasn't the same. The staff was not as helpful as always, the room I stayed in was not as clean and was not maintained. I hope this is taken care of as it can be such a great hotel. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room smelled of Cigarettes Standard Sheraton fare. Very friendly staff. Club lounge had hot breakfast (bacon one day, sausage the next, french toast). Room was spacious. Only down side was that teh room reeked of cigarettes. There was copious amounts of fragrance thrown around, but the room still screamed cigarettes. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accomodating The staff at this hotel were very accomodating in every way. There was an issue with our room and they were able to find us another room to move in to. They really went the extra mile. I will definitely stay there again when I come back. Again, I would like to thank your excellent staff. October 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by New staff not as good I have been staying at this hotel for years and noticed that they had new staff during my last stay. Perhaps is because they didn't know me, but I felt that they were not as nice as the previous times. The club room food is much better and the service there is still great. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Except for... The hotel was fine. I elected the Green Choice and it was not reflected in my spg account. Plus house keeping disposed of low (or $0) value items like receipts and spare room keys. I did not appreciate that... December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do Not care to write long review Everything was great. Staff were friendly. The two bed +1 couch room (#603) though... had terrible layout. I would guess that there were about two feet of space between the foot of each of the two beds and the wall. The couch area was fine, until the couch unfolded... same issue. June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok, average-avoid the highway facing rooms! Most issues you have with this hotel will be avoiding rooms that face the highway. A Platinum, I was placed on the 7th floor, end room (not a SPG floor--you would think they would have prebooked a platinum with one of the better facing rooms on a better floor--put SPG doesn't seem to do that). I slept only 2 hours despite my sound machine on full blast. The traffic noise is horrifying. Tonya at the front desk, who is fantastic, changed my room the next morning at 7am to a room facing the opposite way. The first room was a King, which I had reserved, and the new room was a Double. The double rooms have MUCH more space than the kings in the bedroom. I do not recommend the kings due to tiny bedrooms. The Club had hot dinner-type food options at night and in the morning, but no alcohol, which seems strange. Overall, it was average--rooms were average condition with minor issues such as leaking shower heads, scuffed up tubs. I probably will look elsewhere next time due to the wide arrange of choices in Dallas. November 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay!!! We were here for 9 nights. We enjoyed every day of the stay. Most of the hotel staff treated us with a pleasant and friendly demeanor. We would wholeheartedly recommend this location to anyone coming to area and we look forward to staying here again next time we come to town. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service and Cleanliness This is the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. Everything was impeccable! The mattress, bedding, pillows all were amazing to sleep on. All the staff were friendly and made sure constantly that everything was what I expected and then some. The fitness facility was wonderful. December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovation Needed This hotel fell below my normal expectations. I am not sure if the Sheraton Suites have a different model and therefore I should have expected it to eb of lower quality but I was disappointed. The hallways and rooms had a musty gross hotel smell that was hard to look past. January 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not What I Expected from Sheraton This property is old and in need of renovations inside and out. The interior of the elevators is hideous. The floors are cracked and the mechanical doors have been pried open. The linens smelled like grease from the kitchen. The lawn was burned up from lack of water. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacey rooms My favorite part of this hotel is the spacey rooms with the pull out couch. The only complaint is that the elevators close way to fast! I cam barely get in there quick enough to hold the door open for the other people in my family, I have never seen doors close this fast. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC HOTEL!! Wonderful experience!! Room clean, awesome features (microwave and refrigerator), sofa sleeper, VERY clean, spacious, staff was great ---would highly recommend staying at Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas, TX. Plan to be back there any time I am in the Dallas area!! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Room Stayed 1 night on Sept 2012 and was very pleased with the room. Spacious room and compfortable work desk. Nice touch on smoked glass door to bedroom. Very clean room, comfortable bed. Couldn't ask for more other than a bit pricy. Nice outdoor pool area to smoke a cigar. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great! staff super friendly and helpful! the only very minor issues were (but I alerted the staff): 1) check out service didn't work on tv 2) bathroom doorknob broken 3) toilet paper holder broken Staff promised specific room and they came thru! love it! November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night stop Nice place. Could use better entrance signage - there are confusing signs for three hotels and if you miss the ONE entrance, it is not easy to get back to it. Food and bar service were better than I expected. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel I will stay here every time I visit the Dallas area. Awesome hotel and great price! January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night stay The hotel has friendly staff and they provided helpful tips on nearby dining options. The room itself seemed tired. Club lounge food options were above average January 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor shuttle service The hotel is very nice, and the staff tries,but we came to this hoter with 17 people and were promised shuttle service for the 3 days we were there and only got it one,we spent about $85.00 each in taxi services. it turns thye hotel had another van,just not a driver. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay staff allowed early checkin which was a lifesaver due to the bad weather that weekend. room was clean and well laid out. the bed was a dream to sleep on. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has several issues I stayed a weekend in August. There is limited air conditioning in the bar/restaurant area and no air conditioning in the elevators. This is not comfortable in Texas in the summer. Additionally, the wifi signal in my room was too weak to sustain a connection. August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay but. . . This is my second time staying at this hotel. I do like the rooms and location to my clients. But this visit was a little below expectations. Room service called me after i placed my order and incorrectly informed me that they were out of the Herb chicken , i choose a different meal and then was was called again to say they have my original order ready. When it was delivered was not good. Second, I was awaken my knocks on my door and a phone call at 6am from staff looking for a "James' could not go back to sleep. Third-my bill had to be corrected due to a charge for internet which should have been free. Fourth-I had to inquire about my free breakfast included in my room rate and how to redeem.Last-I had a very important presentation that I could not print off due to the lobby internet stations were down. Was told at 7:30 am that they will be up shortly. But at 12:30pm they were still down. No one offered to print off my presentation at front desk. I will stay here again but overall customer service was not up to par. Derrick Smith September 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great staff old Hotel I have the staff an A+ for customer service unfortunately the hotel is old and in need of refurbishment. One of the elevators (of 2) was broken down for my entire stay of 3 nights. Very unacceptable. I was on the 10th floor which caused significant delays. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! The location was great! The staff were professional, very accommodating and friendly! Free parking! January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was large I had a great stay at this hotel and it was a perfect location for the trade show I was attending. January 20, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>