Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a great experience I will reccomend this location to everyone headed to Dallas! February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to market Beds needs to be changed out. Airflow needs updating. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Hotel has a great location close to downtown and lov field February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The best part about our stay was how great the staff was. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by House keeping Out of our 4 night stay, our room was only cleaned twice. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Great experience. Friendly staff and I slept like a baby. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location We found this hotel close to both SMU and downtown April 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just OK Rooms were nice and well kept. F&B service very limited. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great room service, everyone was very accommodating,. December 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was okay This hotel was okay , not like the Sheraton downtown. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met expectations Large room, good location, extremely nice front desk January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features five star hotel great features,and love the service February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not representative of the sheraton name The staff was not helpful and the room was dirty. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff Ever Teaondra, Memo, and Mark made my stay wonderful! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value! Perfect room for an affordable rate. Thank you! November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent High quality rooms. Very clean and up to date November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service All staff members were courteous and helpful May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place-Club Level Had a great stay. Love Club Level. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good to go Nice stay and the facility is comfortable. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel great nice hotel. very quiet.I've said enough October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kim Nice hotel but loud on the street side February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable Staff is very helpful and accomadating January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and service. Your shuttle drivers were wonderful ! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice and clean front desk clerck was very usefull December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great customer service Hotel has great customer service September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff I always appreciate the staff. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Onsite staff was very helpful. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has a great central Dallas location Great location and price. March 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by First time last time. Never again Thanks God at the last minute we decided to book only one night instead of the three we are staying in Dallas. This means moving to another hotel this morning won't be costly. We checked in yesterday and I told the checking officer (Alan) that if the room is nice we plan as to stay 3 nights. He took a few minutes to search and told me as a platinum member he upgraded us to a good room!!! Really!!! When we saw the room I called him. He searched again and assured me our room is the best and the largest!! So, here is their best and largest for platinum members. - Next to the elevator. - bedroom with no space to put suit cases. - their is a living room which in reality is part of the bedroom, only with a partition to make it like its separate. In fact the partition ate up some space. But I guess they needed the partition to squeeze in a wardrobe into the tiny bedroom - bathroom the size of ah wardrobe!! That's their best and biggest!! Oh yes, one more thing, their club lounge closes for breakfast at 9 a.m I am not kidding. SPG if this hotel is intended to be a joke you are playing, then its in very poor taste. I have a lifetime gold member status and am a platinum member for 6 years running. I wonder if SPG trains their hotel staff ( like the one who checked me into this trash of a room) to realize how much I must be spending annually in SPG hotels to have earned the gold and platinum status that I have. April 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Something smells Upon exiting the elevator to go to the room there was the WORST smell of mold or SOMETHING. I have no idea what it was but it completely had a negative effect on the mood of my stay. It wasn't just for one day. The foul odor was there the entire time. I never took my clothes out of my suitcase for fear that they would smell like the hotel. The room wasn't quite as bad as the hallway but the odor was faintly there. I also noticed an odor when I opened the mini fridge in the room. It also had the worst smell and there wasn't even any food inside. The hotel boasts about renovations but clearly there is more work to be done. I was never able to get comfortable because the smell made the place feel unclean to me. Steam cleaning and Pinesol couldn't hurt. Also, the vending machines in the hotel only accept debit cards. Who in their right mind would charge a bottle of coke to their card??!! Also, when I called downstairs for assistance and to ask a question; there was no answer at the front desk. I called intermittently for about a half hour before I finally went down to see why they weren't answering the phone. The young man at the desk was very polite and said that his help was at lunch. I completely understand needing to take lunch breaks but proper coverage to assist guests who have paid money to stay in this hotel is quite important as well. I truly hope that this review makes it to a person in position to address these concerns. August 14, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T18:08:39.839-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_466, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>