Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by s Hotel could use updating, but the staff and service were excellent May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This was one of the best hotels that I have stayed at. .Great staff. Room service was late every morning. Food was okay. That would be my only negative comment. Would definitely book it again. May 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! We sent my parents for a weekend away and they had a great stay! They had a great view of the Dallas city skyline that night! Mom loved their balcony from the 8th floor! They enjoyed the resturant food and slept great! She highly recommeded it to us so we are going this weekend! March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Improvements! This is the second time I've stayed at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas, and already I can see significant improvements being made by the new management team. The staff were incredibly friendly, helpful, and went above and beyond to accommodate my requests. My room was fresh and inviting, and the club manager was very friendly and welcomed each person who entered the lounge personally. The pool and workout room were lovely and having the toiletries in the nearby bathroom made it easy to clean up quickly afterwards. The facilities themselves are still in need of improvement and, although mine was very clean and wasn't at all worn, the rooms could use some updating to make them appear a little more modern. Overall, I feel confident that this hotel is in good hands and the improvements I saw since my first stay during the transition are positive and very noticeable. I can't wait to see how things progress and I look forward to staying there in the future. March 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good for Large groups Not prepared for the large group of cheerleaders. February 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy at all..... I had the unpleasant experience of staying at your Sheraton Suites Market Place in Dallas, TX this past weekend. Not only was the hotel run down and dirty but staffing was horrible. Never have I seen a staff that was so rude. Our room was not cleaned once during the 3 days were stayed, we were without towels and told by a staff member that's not my job and that they didn't have any towels to give us. (They did finally come to clean the room at 8am on the DAY WE WERE CHECKING OUT) We ordered food in the restaurant, waited for over an hour and then were told it would still be hours before we got our food because they only had 1 person working. The hotel was sold out for a cheerleading competition. The rooms were part of a block so they knew we were coming. After complaining several times to the front desk still our room was never cleaned. I had to put garbage out in the hallway along with dirty towels and call the front desk to pick them up. They didn't even do that until the next morning. NEVER ever will I stay here again. We spoke with both the day and night managers. First we were told there was no management onsite. We travel just about every other weekend and this is by far the worse hotel we ever stayed. We stayed at your Baltimore Inner Harbor hotel last weekend and had the same lack of staff issues, but at least we had a clean room and toilet paper !!! February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay Honestly this hotel was perfect for us. I was worried because of the reviews I read but after my stay I would say this hotel exceeded my expectations. We only needed to stay for one night, and were not in the room much. But the rooms were both a great size for us. We had 2 rooms, both traditional suites, one with double beds and one with king bed on the 5th & 6th floor. (They both had a pull out couch in living room) We asked so stay next door to each other although we were unable to because the hotel was sold out. I understood this because of our late check in. Over all the staff was very helpful and friendly. The beds were very comfortable and they provided extra blankets and pillows in drawer. There was some minor wear and tear but nothing that bothered me especially because of the cheap price we paid. Next time we stay in Dallas I would book here again. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is convenient and comfortable Hotel Is convenient and comfortable. January 13, 2016
  • 2016-05-25 T10:40:34.076-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>