Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 484 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Check in was fast yet efficient. Catherine was very helpful and friendly. The bed was comfortable and the view was amazing! I will differently come back I loved the last check out. July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by better than the usual they lost my reservation because the reservation center typed it as another name. the shower head was not working properly. we saw a cockroach in one of the rooms. i had to call for extra towels every day. when i reserved i asked for joining double bed rooms and they told me that was possible. when i arrived the staff told me there was no such thing that they only had doubles joining single king rooms. that was one of the reasons why i got that hotel. the rooms were real clean beds are real comfortable. staff is real nice. pretty nice hotel. the location makes it worth it. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was nice! This hotel was great...my cousin came to visit, and she liked it so much that I recommended it for her for her birthday. She checked in the next day. July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We had the double suite. It was smaller then expected but adequate. The beds are very comfortable. A couple of times we had to ask housekeeping for linens as they were not replaced. The front desk staff is wonderful. They will answer all your questions, give directions and help you in many ways. Very dog friendly. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can Wait To Get Back!!! Excellent Excellent Excellent, one problem the floor is too slippery in the indoor pool area it an accident waiting to happen. please add so rubbish water water absorption mats. July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay We stayed here when we were in town for the dog show and it was a great dog hotel - very welcoming of the four-leggers and lots of grass around the hotel for walking the dogs. Our room (suite) was spacious and clean. Only issue we had was a tub that drained a bit slowly but that has been reported to management and they're addressing that. We ordered room service a couple times and the food was hot, delivered quickly, and tasted very good. We'd stay here again. July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Dallas This was my second stay at this hotel and I plan on keeping this one on my list. It has been recently renovated and is very clean. The price is right and the staff is friendly. Plus its pet friendly!!! The only downfall is that its not in the middle of downtown, but it's a very short drive to all the sights. July 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by HOSPITALITY NEEDS HELP DEAR SHERATON: I understand that I am staying in your hotel, and my dog is staying here too. However, I am paying the same amount for my room as the non-dog owning patrons, so I expect the same treatment. I asked that the linens on the beds be changed by leaving the card on EACH bed, and they were not; I assumed that since I used the small bottles of shampoo, conditioner, soap, mouthwash, and lotion they would be replaced......but apparently not. I'll have to call the front desk and ask. Oh yes, I just bet it takes another hour to get that, after all it took a two hour wait and finally having to go to the front desk myself last night to get towels for me to bathe with! Oh, and please explain to your STAFF that DEBIT CARDS AND CREDIT CARDS ARE NOT THE SAME THING!  July 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Had a great time. Front desk staff was exceptional at check in. Everything we wanted to do was within a 10 mile radius. Will definitely stay there again. July 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected I must say that this hotel outperformed my expectations, which were based on the SPG ranking of a categorgy 2. This was my first time staying on the club level. The room was well kept and the bed was extra comfortable. I especially loved the pillows. I didn't do much outside of my room, but the staff and customer service was great. Great quality hotel for the price. July 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty rooms I've stayed here before, but his trip found the hotel terribly dirty. There was a roach in the first room, so they moved me to another room where the carpet must've never been cleaned. So dirty! Also I had to call for a hair dryer and honestly didn't want to touch it , it was filthy. The pee who worked there are nice, but won't stay there again. July 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by room had been smoked in!!!! I checked my luggage at 9am and the room was not ready which was fine. At 7pm I returned to check in and the front desk spent 15 minutes trying to decide what room to give me and even went to check the room before sending me to room 308. As soon as I opened the door it was obvious that someone had be smoking cigarettes in the room. My suspicion is that they other room they had considered for me had a similar problem. I have stayed here at least 10 previous times and my not return. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LenM54 Great Customer Service This is my second stay at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas. I knew what great customer service the hotel offers. But my experience this stay tops it all. I checked in on 06/09/2012 around 3:00PM. The lobby was very busy with check out and ins. I was thankful to have a great customer service rep. to check me in. She did an excellent job under lot's of pressure. She made sure that the room was ready and smiled the whole time. I thought "She's just doing her job" until the next morning my wife if noticed a hand written slip under my door. I read "I just wanted to again thank you for you patience at check-in. To show my gratitude I've added 1000 points to your spg account! Again, I'm deeply sorry about the wait! If there's anything I can do, just ask" WOW!!! She's is not only doing her Job, but putting her heart into it. We will be back. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Empathetic towards customers needs My husband and I traveled from San Antonio to Dallas for a family wedding. We happened to be about an hour earlier than we expected at check-in. It was hot outside and a young man at the front desk offered us both a bottle of cold water that quenched our thirst. He also got us our room ready prior to the check-in time.You have a very nice, courteous and professional staff. June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food needs improvement I stay at Sheraton hotels many times throughout the year for business. Overall, the rooms are nice and the staff was accommodating. However, the hotel restaurant really needs improvement. I have visited this hotel several times over the past couple of years and I'm always disappointed with the food. June 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Management Team Lacks Follow-Through After several attempts to correct my bill, (finally happened).....I was promised by the CHA that someone would check-in to my points being rewarded/returned to my account. I did receive phone call from both the CHA and another manager...both promising follow-up and to call me back. Both seemed to state policy that is takes up to "5 days to see the points"....I have been patient.....I have tried to call back, but at this point I have to dedicate my time to my job.......not a hotel stay. It is very unfortunate because the location of this hotel is quite good, the rooms are nice....but up-keep, follow through and lack of attention to detail make it receive the poor ratings. I tried. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in convenient location! I've stayed here 4 times in the past 8 months. This hotel is conveniently located to everything in Dallas. The rooms are modern, spacious and clean. The hotel staff is very responsive. Great customer service! They recognize me when I check-in. June 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not clean my room during my stay My room was not serviced. Left my room about 11:30am. Prior to leaving, I straighten all my stuff up and put all the towels on the floor. When I returned about 7pm, I called the front desk add asked if housekeeping was still working. She said yes and would make sure they got my room. I got dressed and went out. When I returned at 2am, my room was still the same...dirty towels on the floor, 2 day old food in my trash from when I check in on Fridsy night, trash overflowing,etc.. I was very displeased. When I spoke with them at 2am, they offered me a breakfast coupon I did not use. Breakfast doesn't make up for poor customer service. I travel a lot and never had this problem. Also the tub and siink stopped up when using it and the toilet ran but those were things I tried to deal with. However, an uncleaned room even after I called and told them is not acceptable. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly great experience Overall, this was one of my best sheraton stays. I wasn't expecting such a positive experience at a category 2. In fact, I was a little nervous. But the staff and stay were just great. June 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value The staff is great. The room is spacious. Club lounge is good for breakfast and light dinner. Have stayed five times already in past two months and have already booked two more stays for June. June 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! Staff and facility made my business stay very pleasant. Staff was courtious, friendy and very professional. I would recommond hotel. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Entire staff committed to highest level of service. Amazing value for staying so close to Uptown and Downtown. Was a welcomed Platinum guest. Would only recommend if at all possible an upgrade to the Club lounge food/beverage offerings. The breakfast was unappealing and very crowded (is this really only for qualified guests, or open access) and in the evening there was no beer/wine available even for purchase. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I was am patient at UT Southwestern and had to stay an extra day for some additional testing. The staff was amazing. They made a difficult day just a little bit easier. I have to travel a lot to UTSW. I live over 4 hours away from the hospital and I was by myself. I am very grateful. The hotel was safe, affordable, close to the hospital and the customer service was to be commended. Thank you. May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and stay! Michael and his staff met and exceeded our expectations. Hotel was very nice and conveniently located. We've been staying recently at a nearby property when in Dallas. However, we'll stay at the Sheraton again. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay! Michael- Thanks for your great attention to detail and a great stay at the Sheraton last weekend. We stay at Starwood properties frequently and we were very pleasantly surprised by what a great production you guys put on! The club lounge was a really nice treat for breakfast and espressos & staff there in the lounge did great. Front desk staff were efficient and pleasant. Room was very clean. Overall, awesome job. Only suggestion would be the addition of a safe in the rooms. Thanks so much. May 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel does not utilize its full potential The hotel becomes over-priced after they charge you for parking space and in-room internet service. I also expected better inside-pool conditions. The ambiance of the pool is gloomy, and dirty. Water was extremely cold, and also very dirty. May 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slept like a baby!! Only ONE complaint , from the time I stepped off the elevator onto the third floor, untill the end of my stay (2) days.. The hall ways smelled like you were walking past a really smelly dumpster. It was just odd. Other than that everything was great!!! April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomodations! This is my second stay in this particular DFW hotel. It is clean, rooms are comfy, staff are friendly - and it's close to everything. I love the fact the rooms are suites....feels like you have your own apartment. April 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service I thought the customer service was pretty much non - existent. Although I will say there was a really nice lady at the front desk, but she was the exception. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a GREAT hotel! My family and I stayed here during my daughter's spring break which was 7 days... We had an excellent stay! The Staff was very friendly and helpful. Ashley was a big help to us!! We were trying to find things to do with our children and she gave me enough things to do that she basically helped me plan our whole week there... lol! Even though the pool area was under maintenance, we were still able to use the pool next door and we thought that was excellent... the suites were spacious enough for me my husband and 2 children and the area was really quiet. If you are ever in Dallas, you must stay here... April 2, 2012
  • 2016-02-05 T05:51:56.610-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_484, tr_484
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>