Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 489 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful room. Excellent staff. The upholstery on the sofa in the room was ripped, the sheets on the bed were ripped, the duvet was stained and I stepped on dirty toothpicks on the bathroom floor. It. Was. Gross. On top of that, a previous guest had left a comment card on the desk with all kinds of complaints and that card had clearly never been picked up. That being said, the staff were very apologetic and quick to make it right. I was very unimpressed by the room, but the staff were excellent. I didn't eat any food or beverage so I am unable to comment on the quality of those items. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional & Courteous Staff This was our second visit to this location for an annual convention we attend, and I've already booked next year's stay there, as well. The staff at this hotel is exemplary. The front desk personnel greet you each time you pass by, the wait staff in the restaurant is always pleasant and friendly, even the parking valet manages a smile and greeting in the 90 degree heat. The hotel in general is extremely clean, as are the rooms. Although it is close to I-35, there is no discernible freeway noise heard once you step inside. The rooms are quiet and relaxing, and the beds are very comfortable. Returning to this hotel each evening after attending a hectic, over-crowded convention, is such a joy! June 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff needs to be changed the staff was no help. the parking lot is for guest only they let anybody park and the guests had no place to park. plus there were guests hanging and laying in the hall ways and did nothing June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton The sheraton suites is such a great place to stay! Love the rooms and the staff is always so nice and helpful. It's easy and no hassle especially when coming to town for Dallas Market. Definitely recommend this hotel! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton SPG is very good! Hotel is great is as usual and SPG program is the best! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for market center Great hotel and location. The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. It is a little noisy from the highway traffic, but otherwise a good experience. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Memorial Day Weekend We have stayed here several times. This hotel is comfortable, well-located, and reasonably priced. While we didn't need much, the staff were always immediately helpful when asked. I get upgraded to Club level because of my Platinum status, and I appreciate it. They have really improved the Club service since we last stayed. There is a full hot breakfast as well as a hearty selection of hot and cold snacks in the evening. The gentlemen who serve are attentive and kind. It is great to have the suite set-up, although the result is a very small bedroom. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Experience In my travels I've learned not to expect to much from hotels and I won't be disappointed, however in my three day stay at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas all my modest expectations were met and then exceeded! The facility was immaculate and the staff was extremely knowledgeable and attentive and obviously well trained. I was treated as if I was the most important guest in the whole hotel and I thank the staff and management for the 5 Star Service and care. Thanks again, Darrin May 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dog Hotel I was unaware that this Hotel was pet dog friendly, when I made my reservation it DID NOT mention this was a dog friendly, I asked the front manager and he said it was on thier website, so I asked him to show me, which he was unable. I called corp, and they too could not find it on their website. I mention that this is very serious to people who may be allergic to dogs, they were unaware that people could be allergic to dogs, I spent $180 per night to stay at a dog kennel. They were able to find me a room at the Hilton who does not allow pets. I was told the the general manager will call me to explain. He never did. I will never stay at the Sheraton again, I would never recommend staying at the Sheraton, unless you want to spend high dollar for fleas and ticks. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by shuttle I appreciate the shuttle service this hotel provides...However I would appreciate honesty when I call for pickup from the airport May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Experience Again I've stayed here multiple times when in Dallas and each time has been one of the better SPG experiences I have had. I very rarely write reviews but felt that as many times as the Sheraton Suites Market Center has exceeded my expectations that I should share my experience with others. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Stayed at the Sheraton Market Center Dallas four days while I was attending a conference in the area. I found the staff to be very hospitable, and the rooms and the hotel in general were well kept. I did not get to say goodbye or thanks to Steve at the front desk. So, I will use this medium to do so. Steven was very kind and went the extra mile to assist me while I was there. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I recently stayed at this hotel for the weekend to celebrate a friend's birthday in Dallas. It was a great experience. Check-in was easy, and Deborah at the front desk was very helpful. She went out of her way to make our stay comfortable and offered suggestions for things to do in the area. The room was nice, although I would prefer queen beds to doubles. The beds were very comfortable. The room was very clean, with complimentary water and Starbucks coffee when we arrived. The hotel was quiet for the most part. Staff was friendly. Ample parking. Would definitely stay again. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place-Club Level Had a great stay. Love Club Level. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location We found this hotel close to both SMU and downtown April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and SPG quality The hotel was comfortable and updated. The SPG floors were separate and required card access which is always nice. The SPG Club lounge had a very nice breakfast while we were there. Overall the hotel exceeded expectations. April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Noisy Room I have been visiting Dallas area and I stayed in this property several times. I always insist in quite room as I know the noise level due its proximity to highway. In spite of my request, I was told it was the top floor and I would not face the noise issue. However, the highway noise is unbearable. April 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was amazed I stayed a week…3 mornings I never received towels, 2 mornings the tea bags were not replaced, 1 morning the glasses were not washed nor replaced…..I was amazed!! Every morning I left money for the housekeepers…..I wonder how bad the service would have been with NO tip!!! April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel staff The rooms were clean and the entire hotel staff was courteous and responsive to our needs. April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to market Beds needs to be changed out. Airflow needs updating. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure... A wonderful experience as always! From the extremely accommodating staff, to the cleanliness of the room and common areas, to the food in the restaurant...an all around top notch hotel. If you need to be in the Market Center area, this is the place to stay! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect location for the Dallas Market Center The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. The separate living room is my favorite feature of your rooms. It feels more like a small apartment rather than a hotel room. I can work at the table and relax on the couch separate from the bedroom. March 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay The staff is very friendly but the inconsistency of the service standards lead you to believe that no one is training them to provide a service. March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lazy staff and dirty hotel room I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The first room I checked into had a dirty duvet cover with garbage still in the garbage can and dirty counter surfaces. I found that with the exception of one staff member, all were lazy and un-willing to go the extra mile in customer service. Also, the cleaning staff does not actually clean your room. They may replace towels and take out the garbage. But, if you are staying here for more than one week, don't expect them to wipe down any surfaces, change your sheets or even replenish your coffee and toilet paper --Because they won't. I found a disgusting orange sticky substance the size of my palm on top of my mattress and it took three efforts for it to finally be cleaned and removed -- what else had the cleaning staff missed in my room before I checked in? Do not stay here. The service in the hotel bar is terrible as well. Spend your money else where. March 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extra charges on card-Beware Room was small, pool was closed, buffet served spoiled juice and day old biscuits at $15, two rooms on opposite ends of floor when I called early and asked for close rooms. and no one was next door to me. And then after I got home I looked and was charged almost 200 more dolllars in 4 separate transactions(12,107,75 and 25), when I called they could not tell me why I was charged for two of them and the other was I was charged 50 (THEY DO NOT TELL YOU THEY ARE MAKING CHARGES ON IT) for incidentals and I charged 75 for breakfast so they had to charge 25 more to make the incidental 75, and then charged me the 75 also, I prepaid room but was charged anyway. But of course these should go away in 7-10 days...I am going to have to wait 7-10 days for my own money they should not have charged me in the first place. BEWARE. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was perfect for our needs We had three groups from one family and were placed close together on the same floor. The children loved the pool, the workout room and the club on 11 for drinks and snacks. This all kept them very happy while we adults got to enjoy our own plans. The rooms were perfect (spacious, clean and complete). March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, I was very pleased Very nice suite. Comfortable. Clean. Comfy bed. Had everything I wanted - mini fridge, microwave, safe, coffee maker, hair dryer, nice TV and choices of channels. Good location, very close, maybe 5 minutes (without traffic) to downtown. Had lunch in the hotel restaurant and had a delicious turkey club with yummy curly fries. The staff was helpful, answering my questions. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel! This hotel always meets our standards! Friendly staff, clean rooms, and great location! Next to Medieval Times and a short shuttle to the Sixth Floor Museum. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by my stay I felt like I was living in darkness. The most dimly lit room I've ever stay in and not spacious at all to be considered a suite. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was not accommodiating In raining weather, the shuttle was not available for transportation to or from the evening affair with evening gown. My party had to pay for taxis both ways. When inquired for return trip, we were given a 10-12 minute wait. The shuttle never came for transportation. After arriving back to hotel, gentlemen at the desk advised shuttle driver is gone after 9:00pm. This information was not given in the beginning, causing an inconvenience. I have stayed at more enjoyable Sheraton Hotels in the past. March 17, 2014
  • 2016-05-04 T09:46:03.142-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>