Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has Rude reception staff Niether did the gentleman at reception care that we were placed in the room type reserved, but enlisted others behind be in the line waiting to check in to make fun of my need to have my medical Oxygen delivered (could and would not confirm whether the home health company had dropped it off already) He said the guests problem at his hotel was Not his problem. The list is long. February 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation Mix-up I had booked a club room suite and club floor continental breakfast included reservation however the hotel didn't have that correct in their system when I checked in. It was then very frustrating to sit there while the front desk staff was unaware of how to handle the situation. As we all know, time is money, and their lack of promptness and ability to solve a simple problem was a pain. Finally they did the simple solution (give me the access) and I was on my way. Other than that the hotel was good, rooms were clean. The mix-up though was very annoying and hotel should re-review its current booking system and linkage between online and the hotel's system. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice location great service and front desk is very engaging. January 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Renonvation this property needs a staff and facility renovation December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel A business conference brought me to the area, and I cannot be happier about choosing to stay at this property. Upon arrival, I was upgraded to a Club Level Suite, which was beyond what I could have asked for in terms of amenities, but made for a very luxurious stay. In Room Dining was absolutely fantastic, and incredibly prompt; the bar downstairs was welcoming. Proximity to restaurants and other venues was perfect without being caught in the midst of it all. Probably the only complaint was related to the children/teens racing up and down the halls on Saturday evening, seemingly without care from their parents; fortunately it was not easy to hear once back in the bedroom. December 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs upkeep Need attention to detail! The rooms were not very clean--peeling paint, rust in shower soap holders, stains on sheets, stains on rugs. We asked for a box of tissues, since housekeeping did not replace the empty one in the bathroom. We were given an already opened box--over half used. That's gross. Front desk staff should be more knowledgable about directions and tourist info. Breakfast was good, and the wait staff there was the best thing about your property. THe fitness room needs maintenance, and kids in wet bathing suits and bare feet shouldn't be allowed in. The pool looked dirty, and my kids didn't want to go in. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST STAFF Absolutely amazing staff, from the front desk. to the General manager Alfredo, to the kitchen staff, especially the morning crew. Thank you very much guys for making our stay a memorable one! Everyone was super nice and helpful. This was a great stay! November 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wi-Fi When I travel it is imperative to have hi quality wifi internet access. I could not connect to the internet and spent about an hour with the help line. They said they had to reboot the system and I should try again in an hour. It never worked. Overall a good stay but I will not be able to stay there again if the wifi situation is not figured out. November 14, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:55:20.734-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_466, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>