Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 469 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service at this hotel was outstanding to say the least! Upon entry I was greeted, welcomed and ensured that my stay woykd be a memorable one. The As I was stating I was very pleased with the front desk managers level of customer service. He made my most enjoyable and yes I would stay at this hotel as well as recommend it to orhers. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Staff persons were smiling and accommodating at all times! Great customer service goes a very long way!!! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Had a very pleasurable experience during my stay. I was there to attend a hockey game. I had booked the room online and had missed the information about the room being suited for the physically disabled. The gentleman checking me in quickly pointed that out and quickly found an available room for me. The room was much larger than I expected and equally as comfortable. I will stay here again when I am in Dallas. April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating Great location. Nice, helpful staff. The interior of this property needs updating. Old carpeting, furniture, paint scheme and a musty smell. C'mon SPG, you're better than this. April 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has Rude reception staff Niether did the gentleman at reception care that we were placed in the room type reserved, but enlisted others behind be in the line waiting to check in to make fun of my need to have my medical Oxygen delivered (could and would not confirm whether the home health company had dropped it off already) He said the guests problem at his hotel was Not his problem. The list is long. February 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation Mix-up I had booked a club room suite and club floor continental breakfast included reservation however the hotel didn't have that correct in their system when I checked in. It was then very frustrating to sit there while the front desk staff was unaware of how to handle the situation. As we all know, time is money, and their lack of promptness and ability to solve a simple problem was a pain. Finally they did the simple solution (give me the access) and I was on my way. Other than that the hotel was good, rooms were clean. The mix-up though was very annoying and hotel should re-review its current booking system and linkage between online and the hotel's system. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice location great service and front desk is very engaging. January 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Renonvation this property needs a staff and facility renovation December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel A business conference brought me to the area, and I cannot be happier about choosing to stay at this property. Upon arrival, I was upgraded to a Club Level Suite, which was beyond what I could have asked for in terms of amenities, but made for a very luxurious stay. In Room Dining was absolutely fantastic, and incredibly prompt; the bar downstairs was welcoming. Proximity to restaurants and other venues was perfect without being caught in the midst of it all. Probably the only complaint was related to the children/teens racing up and down the halls on Saturday evening, seemingly without care from their parents; fortunately it was not easy to hear once back in the bedroom. December 17, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T19:21:17.653-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_469, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>