Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 427 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my expectations for a SPG property The staff was friendly enough and the outside of the hotel was well kept. The lobby area was also very nice. The hallways and elevators were extremely hot and humid and odorous. The rooms were very tight and dated. My reservation detailed a room with two doubles on a SPG Preferred Guest floor, but when I arrived there was a mix-up and I got placed in a different room. Overall the stay just didn't match-up with my experience with SPG properties. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable The room was great! The service was fantastic. There was a problem during the check-in process and my reservation could not be located even though I had called the hotel directly on 1 1/2 hours before our arrival to confirm the room. Eventually, the issue was resolved. The lobby and the rooms have been updated but the hallways leading to the rooms could use a little attention. We will definitely stay here again! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little cramped I liked the location, I liked the environment, I didn't like the elevator that even though it had been worked on electrically it still closed the doors entirely too fast. I didn't like how cramped the bedroom was with having to almost climb on the bed to get to the balcony. The bedroom pocket door needs to have a locking mechanism to allow more comfort and privacy for whomever is in the bedroom as others use the bathroom and vice verse. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor facility The room was adequate, small but clean. The restaurant was poor. On a Sunday morning at 8:30 a.m. our party did not want the buffet and asked for menus. The manager said they did not have any! I told him I had asked ahead and received a breakfast menu and knew they had one. I asked again and he went and came back with 2 menus to share among 9 people! Table service was just okay. Never received a refill of coffee and never received water. September 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the Quality I expected from Starwood Of all the Starwood experiences I have had, (10 or so in the last year alone) this was by far my worst. I was given a room at the club level which advertised a special club level breakfast as well as "hors d'oeuvres" in the afternoon. The food was extremely sub-par, almost unedible, not to mention that breakfast (hard toast and cold scrambled eggs) was taken away 20 minutes before breakfast was supposed to end. The "hors d'oeuvres" consisted of breakfast bars and "rice and sauce" one night, and breakfast bars and a sad attempt at tamales the second night, which they ran out of an hour before "happy hour" ended. Furthermore, the picture on my TV was extremely fuzzy and the room had an unpleasant smell that my guests noticed as well. The bed was great as per all my starwood experiences, but due to the other downfalls, I I will not be staying here again. February 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by extra charge My overall they was great until i checked out Mark at ghetto front desk told me my bill and i had charge on there for watching a movie at 2:00am i told him i didn't even turn the TV on but he still made me pay for the movie after i assured him the TV was not own. Why would i pay 20.00 yo much a movie in a hotel that's to much money so j believe they just got a extra 20 ws.t be staying at the Sheraton kn Market Center anymore. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not clean my room during my stay My room was not serviced. Left my room about 11:30am. Prior to leaving, I straighten all my stuff up and put all the towels on the floor. When I returned about 7pm, I called the front desk add asked if housekeeping was still working. She said yes and would make sure they got my room. I got dressed and went out. When I returned at 2am, my room was still the same...dirty towels on the floor, 2 day old food in my trash from when I check in on Fridsy night, trash overflowing,etc.. I was very displeased. When I spoke with them at 2am, they offered me a breakfast coupon I did not use. Breakfast doesn't make up for poor customer service. I travel a lot and never had this problem. Also the tub and siink stopped up when using it and the toilet ran but those were things I tried to deal with. However, an uncleaned room even after I called and told them is not acceptable. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review The hotel is in a great location. The hotel offers spacious, clean, comfortable, quite rooms with great amenities. Convenient internet access and a great gym. All of these qualities are great for extend stay business travelers. My concerns: the maid doesn't recycle the recyclables. They are placed in the trash. The entrée selections for dinner are lacking in flavor and quality. The Green program is a great program. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Dallas The hotel is well located within 2 miles from Downtown. The staffs were very professionals. Before my arrival, I e-mailed the GM Jason, who makes sure that everything went smooth. Thank you Jason for a wonderful stay at the Sheraton. I will definitely stay at this hotel whenever I am staying in Dallas. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel have Good Aminities but not room service the hotel was serving every day water in the room and StarBucks coffee free of Charge which was a great thing. we have requested a dinner in room and that was very good never been late but when we called to remove the tray they never came waited until the seconed day in the room , at the time of cleaning it was put out side next to the room , again we called to remove same but it was there until the 3rd day !!!!!!!!!!!!! October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LenM54 Great Customer Service This is my second stay at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas. I knew what great customer service the hotel offers. But my experience this stay tops it all. I checked in on 06/09/2012 around 3:00PM. The lobby was very busy with check out and ins. I was thankful to have a great customer service rep. to check me in. She did an excellent job under lot's of pressure. She made sure that the room was ready and smiled the whole time. I thought "She's just doing her job" until the next morning my wife if noticed a hand written slip under my door. I read "I just wanted to again thank you for you patience at check-in. To show my gratitude I've added 1000 points to your spg account! Again, I'm deeply sorry about the wait! If there's anything I can do, just ask" WOW!!! She's is not only doing her Job, but putting her heart into it. We will be back. June 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Rooms My coworker and I stayed at this hotel last week and were horrified about the condition of the rooms. When I got in the shower in the morning, there were lots of dark black hairs all over the shower. My coworkers room had red/yellow stains on the comforter. When we mentioned these disgusting problems with the front desk, we were told sorry, we can give you more points. NO THANK YOU! We need a better answer. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our trip to the State Fair! My husband and I have stayed here before and enjoyed it, so when I saw a special for the State Fair, we decided to go. Edin greeted us at check-in and attended to our every need. Our room was spacious, comfortable and quiet. Our rate included a breakfast buffet, which was delicious, and included healthy options to choose from. The work out room was clean and had modern equipment. We will definitely stay with you again. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very caring front desk Called front desk in the morning after i arrived, same thing the following morning was not offered to move to another room or have some one check how to repair heating, it was until the third morning after i called again; that some one came to room and fixed problem in a few minutes. I have stayed at other Sheraton hotels, but never had such a bad cold experience. i hope your staff pays more attention to hotel guest. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Property, Restaurant Needs Improvement I stay at this hotel often. The rooms are spacious but not always well maintained. This week the closet had no door. As a Platinum SPG member I definitely appreciate the Club Lounge with hot amenities in the morning. The hotel restaurant leaves much to be desired. I waited 45 minutes for a salad this week. I reported how poorly run it was to the server as well as the front desk but no one really seemed to care. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Location This is my third time staying at this property with my family. The location is excellent. Close to all downtown activities and eating establishments. Staff is always extremely friendly and helpful with recommendations of places to eat. The staff in the member facility on the 11th floor are especially helpful. The gentleman who is there at breakfast time is extremely helpful and has a high level of commitment. June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by How Is This Hotel A Starwood Property?! Each time we stay here we seem to have Customer Service issues, either with front desk, house keeping or billing. This time is was multiple fire alarms early in the morning followed by the next night of parties in the hallway which were left unaddressed by the hotel staff. No towels in the pool area even after mutiple calls and 1 hour passing and finally 8 hours to get a coffee pot in the room that would work. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Entire staff committed to highest level of service. Amazing value for staying so close to Uptown and Downtown. Was a welcomed Platinum guest. Would only recommend if at all possible an upgrade to the Club lounge food/beverage offerings. The breakfast was unappealing and very crowded (is this really only for qualified guests, or open access) and in the evening there was no beer/wine available even for purchase. May 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Overall I had a great experience at this hotel. The rooms were large and clean and the staff was freindy and accomodating. The only complaint I have is the $10 a night fee to have access to the internet in the room. I am assuming most of your guest are here on business. I would suggest working that fee into the room charge. My company in paticular will not allow those fee's to be expensed. Thanks, Rick January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just about average -Staff was mostly friendly and extremely polite/proactive, -The room was nice (AC working, also hairdryer was very appreacited, big tv, and clean room), albeit quite small. -Wifi has a lot of issues, there is a totally unclear system. It should be free but it's not, also staff wasn't really good at explaining exactly how it worked. This is an enourmous LIMIT for people travelling. -quite overpriced August 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unresponsible to Calls We checked in and the room was warm. We immediately checked the thermostat and it did not work. We called downstairs and was told that it needed to be reset and that someone would be up in 5 minutes. No one came. On the way out to dinner, we again notifed the front desk. Upon return we learned that it still was not working. Contacted again - finally to bed. Sweated all night and checked out in the a.m. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great hotel I arrived late and was given a room that was supposed to be non-smoking but reeked of smoke. The phone in the room had a constant flashing message light but the phone did not work and had to be unplugged. I was charged for parking even though I did not park but took a taxi from the airport. Check you bill. The waiter in the restaurant was alone and busy so made me feel like I needed to leave quickly July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Nice rooms, nice touch with Starbucks coffee in the lobby in the morning. Also available in room. Staff was very nice, check-in and out were fast. Just a pleasant stay. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for the business traveller The room was very comfortable and clean. The mattress is probably one of the best I have ever slept on in a hotel. Most higher star hotels I have slept in do not have mattresses this good. The front desk staff (including the shuttle driver) were excellent and very accommodating of my needs... even at 1 am. Very good place to stay while on a business trip. Will definitely stay there again. October 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Buffet or else Seems that a particular morning server would rather you order the buffet brkfst and not order off of the menu. Since I did order from the menu this server made sure that my hot meal I ordered from the menu came cold. Next time I guess it's buffet or bust! February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I was am patient at UT Southwestern and had to stay an extra day for some additional testing. The staff was amazing. They made a difficult day just a little bit easier. I have to travel a lot to UTSW. I live over 4 hours away from the hospital and I was by myself. I am very grateful. The hotel was safe, affordable, close to the hospital and the customer service was to be commended. Thank you. May 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Hotel Upon arrival we took advantage of the services of the bar only to find that although the server was pleasant, his attire left a lot to be desired. We felt that his uniform was generally dirty and scruffy. His general appearance did not come up to our expectations and we feel that your hotel group should look into this matter. Furthermore we were surprised to find that the hotel was excepting guests with dogs although this may be a general practise for your group we felt that we had not been advised of this features and were very dismayed to witness at least two conformations between dogs in your reception/lobby area. Upon gaining access to our room it was noted that the carpet was heavily stained, with these facts in mind we took the opportunity to not stay at your hotel despite our reservation being made months in advance, we feel that we could return to your hotel or recommend this to others. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Great location, Great Staff Abu from the Club and Will from the Front office made me feel at home during my 10 night stay. Kepp up the good work. Netx time - I want a room that does not face teh high-way - to noisy. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had everything you would need Being pet-friendly was what attracted to me to this hotel. The fact that this hotel also had wi-fi, close-by parking and free breakfast solidify the deal. I also like that they were suites, separate living room and bedroom area. Having a fridge and microwave in the room is always a plus as well. Anthony and Mark were the two agents that helped me and they were very helpful and courteous. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff not only met expectations but EXCEEDED them. I was directed to Dakota's and I need I say more. From the from the front Desk Teondra to Charlotte and the whole breakfast crew. I am frogetting the fine gentlemen who is concierge that set me up with my dinner but please tell him Thank You. I will be back, next time not just for work but to relax. December 23, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>