Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 501 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality This hotel did not meet my expectations. The room had a stale odor in the room. The table leg was broken on the table in the living room area. I could see dirty areas on several of the doors in the room. The room was very outdated and the quality of the room was not acceptable for the amount I had to pay. The staff however are extremely nice! I left my stay early and went to another hotel. September 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel , I stay here every year for my birthday but please improve on the food and beverage area, the club lounge area need better food. Great hotel , I stay here every year for my birthday but please improve on the food and beverage area, the club lounge area need better food. August 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staycation option Loved it was a suite option. Opted in to club level access for free breakfast and 24/7 snacks due to having a toddler. Room service was prompt and Andre at the front desk was a wonderful help throughout my stay. We had some issues with the bed not being the most comfortable it kept sinking in. Because the hotel was sold out the weekend we stayed they could not put us in another room but made every effort to adjust the bed. Honestly it was an old mattress that just needed replacing cannot fault staff for that but would prefer a more comfy bed next time since husband works nights and really just wanted a good days sleep a few mins away from the hospital he works at. Room service was great option as well. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I can't say enough about this location and staff. I was concerned due to the reviews I had read. I honestly don't know what some people are talking about I was very pleases with our rooms. I went as far as calling the GM and he was so honest with his answers and admitted some places did need updated, which is about happen. I explained to him how important this trip was for my family, a bucket list situation. He gave us such great personal attention with a wonderful surprise waiting in our rooms with a hand written note. We have never felt so special and I truly cannot thank him and his staff enough. We also ate dinner in the restaurant and everyone loved there food. Priceless view. August 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel This hotel is easy to get in and out of. The room set up is nice, but it is getting more wear and tear. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I stayed there on a Saturday night with my partner so I could be close to an event downtown. We ran into some problems along the way with room maintenance and then an issue with the room we were switched too, but the team there was able to get us everything we needed in the end and took good care of us. Andre and Elle at the front desk were great, as was our maintenance engineer was in our room within minutes of calling. I previously stayed here back in February and can already see some great improvements in the facilities, food quality and cleanliness. It looks like the team here is working extremely hard to make positive changes and bring the property up to brand standards. Overall despite the issues, I had a great stay and look forward to staying there again. July 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst spg stay Intrusive cleaning staff, threw out some personal belongings. July 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience Hotel lost power and fire/emergency alarms went off several times over 2 days during my stay. Staff seemed empathetic to the inconveniences caused to the guests by the surrounding circumstances. June 20, 2016
  • 2016-10-20 T10:06:16.328-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>