Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacey rooms My favorite part of this hotel is the spacey rooms with the pull out couch. The only complaint is that the elevators close way to fast! I cam barely get in there quick enough to hold the door open for the other people in my family, I have never seen doors close this fast. March 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor shuttle service The hotel is very nice, and the staff tries,but we came to this hoter with 17 people and were promised shuttle service for the 3 days we were there and only got it one,we spent about $85.00 each in taxi services. it turns thye hotel had another van,just not a driver. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super place to stay Not only is the location exceptional to anywhere you need to be in the Metroplex, but the hotel is extremely clean and modern, the rooms are set up perfectly. One of the most impressive things to my wife and I was how absolutely friendly the entire staff was. Literally, every single employee of the Sheraton Market Center Dallas treated us like we were the only guests there, just unbelievable. We had a pleasant and superb anniversary weekend, and most definitely, we will be back! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PLACE The Staff is absolutely wonderful!!! very accommodating and friendly and BREAKFAST BUFFET IS ALSO TO DIE FOR!! i will be back over and over again March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place ever It was like being at home. Everyone was so nice and so helpful. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Hotel has a great location close to downtown and lov field February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton I always love staying at the Sheraton. The only thing that I would say is the room on the club floor with double beds was a bit smaller then I was expecting. Other then that it was fantastic. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and service. Your shuttle drivers were wonderful ! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ratty carpet There was ratty carpet in my room and it was peeled back near the bathroom door with an exposed strip of sharp carpet tacks sticking up. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a great experience I will reccomend this location to everyone headed to Dallas! February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small suite offers comfort This non-smoking facility more than met my expectations. Although the sleeping area with two beds was tight, it was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The small sleeping space was very acceptable with the completely separate sitting area and a second TV. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, Excellent Staff Good location. Room service is excellent. Bar is great. Can't remember her name but the bartender is patient, personable, excellent customer service. Food in restaurant is good. Only complaint is the pillows are horrible. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PMichael003 I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and the quality of service is consistently great. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by out of town attorney mostly good, but the hotel does not appear to have credited me with SPG points for my stay (at least according to the bill). February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value The staff was warm friendly and very accommodating. I arrived late but they were more than happy to help. It's the only place I stay. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features five star hotel great features,and love the service February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loss of Focus for guest accommodations -Uninterested Staff -Over priced (prepackaged) food -I have never before been charged for internet and parking. February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Market Center Thank you for the follow up email. Have some good and bad feedback re: the stay. The good – the front desk staff at check in was one the friendliest I’ve encountered. As was the bar staff and the club room attendant. Kudos to you and your staff. The good – room was very clean. The bad – the heater didn’t work. It wouldn’t even warm up the room to a modest 68. Had it running all night on full heat and still froze. The bad – the tv would continually lose signal on CNN, CNBC, and ESPN. Made it impossible to watch. The bad – nearly impossible for you to control but someone on the 9th floor was smoking in his/her room. I’m also in the lodging business. This is a very frustrating part of the business. Thanks February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alright The air condition made a noise all night and the room was not getting cool. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks! I cannot say enough about the hotel and its staff. The hotel was perfect, large rooms, clean, and good food. The staff was incredible. Frindly, remembers your name, and goes out of their way to help. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An outstanding Starwood Property This is one of the best stays ever at a Starwood property--from the friendliness of staff to the great suites--at a very affordable price. Zero complaints. This would be my first choice on a return trip to Dallas. And great for families. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was enjoyable My only complaint was that the bathrom faucet dripped, which was annoying. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff Ever Teaondra, Memo, and Mark made my stay wonderful! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas 2/4-2/7 Very nice stay. I've stayed here 4-5 times previously and always found this a nice hotel. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel in downtown Dallas I had an issue with the bath tub and it was resolved immediatly. February 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kim Nice hotel but loud on the street side February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs somes new updates Sorry to say but a little disappointed. The property needs a facelift. Carpets, shower area and furniture seem out dated. On the plus note the bed was comfortable. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Menu It would be nice to update the menu. After being at Market all day, I enjoy room service. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room but had a few issues The Sheraton is consistently a good quality hotel, that is why I choose over others, when able. However, the room had no wash clothes, no hair dryer upon check in and my bill was incorrect at checkout. The meals in the club room were always very good. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, clean!!! I've stayed in other hotels in the area and this is the nicest by far. Great, helpful staff, EXCELLENT food, very clean rooms!!! I am a seasoned traveler and I promise you will LOVE this hotel!!! January 27, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T20:02:43.723-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>