Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very, very nice & fantastic staff! Stayed at the Sheraton Marked for two weeks during company training. It exceeded my expectations! Would definitely stay again! June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff Staff was excellent, especially Andre. May 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I brought my wife for our anniversary and was disappointed from check in. The desk person was having a bad day or something. I asked about being a SPG member and the floors/ rooms for that and he said they weren't available or not any different than what i had. Then the room was not up to standard for Sheratons. We had no toilet paper holder and I called for it when it wasn't replaced the first night and the desk person said they would be right up. After waiting over an hour I called again and she told me they couldn't find anyone. I said forget it. I just was disappointed on this special trip with my wife. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service at this hotel was outstanding to say the least! Upon entry I was greeted, welcomed and ensured that my stay woykd be a memorable one. The As I was stating I was very pleased with the front desk managers level of customer service. He made my most enjoyable and yes I would stay at this hotel as well as recommend it to orhers. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Staff persons were smiling and accommodating at all times! Great customer service goes a very long way!!! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Had a very pleasurable experience during my stay. I was there to attend a hockey game. I had booked the room online and had missed the information about the room being suited for the physically disabled. The gentleman checking me in quickly pointed that out and quickly found an available room for me. The room was much larger than I expected and equally as comfortable. I will stay here again when I am in Dallas. April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating Great location. Nice, helpful staff. The interior of this property needs updating. Old carpeting, furniture, paint scheme and a musty smell. C'mon SPG, you're better than this. April 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has Rude reception staff Niether did the gentleman at reception care that we were placed in the room type reserved, but enlisted others behind be in the line waiting to check in to make fun of my need to have my medical Oxygen delivered (could and would not confirm whether the home health company had dropped it off already) He said the guests problem at his hotel was Not his problem. The list is long. February 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation Mix-up I had booked a club room suite and club floor continental breakfast included reservation however the hotel didn't have that correct in their system when I checked in. It was then very frustrating to sit there while the front desk staff was unaware of how to handle the situation. As we all know, time is money, and their lack of promptness and ability to solve a simple problem was a pain. Finally they did the simple solution (give me the access) and I was on my way. Other than that the hotel was good, rooms were clean. The mix-up though was very annoying and hotel should re-review its current booking system and linkage between online and the hotel's system. February 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:47:16.593-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>