Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LenM54 Great Customer Service This is my second stay at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas. I knew what great customer service the hotel offers. But my experience this stay tops it all. I checked in on 06/09/2012 around 3:00PM. The lobby was very busy with check out and ins. I was thankful to have a great customer service rep. to check me in. She did an excellent job under lot's of pressure. She made sure that the room was ready and smiled the whole time. I thought "She's just doing her job" until the next morning my wife if noticed a hand written slip under my door. I read "I just wanted to again thank you for you patience at check-in. To show my gratitude I've added 1000 points to your spg account! Again, I'm deeply sorry about the wait! If there's anything I can do, just ask" WOW!!! She's is not only doing her Job, but putting her heart into it. We will be back. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Empathetic towards customers needs My husband and I traveled from San Antonio to Dallas for a family wedding. We happened to be about an hour earlier than we expected at check-in. It was hot outside and a young man at the front desk offered us both a bottle of cold water that quenched our thirst. He also got us our room ready prior to the check-in time.You have a very nice, courteous and professional staff. June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food needs improvement I stay at Sheraton hotels many times throughout the year for business. Overall, the rooms are nice and the staff was accommodating. However, the hotel restaurant really needs improvement. I have visited this hotel several times over the past couple of years and I'm always disappointed with the food. June 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Management Team Lacks Follow-Through After several attempts to correct my bill, (finally happened).....I was promised by the CHA that someone would check-in to my points being rewarded/returned to my account. I did receive phone call from both the CHA and another manager...both promising follow-up and to call me back. Both seemed to state policy that is takes up to "5 days to see the points"....I have been patient.....I have tried to call back, but at this point I have to dedicate my time to my job.......not a hotel stay. It is very unfortunate because the location of this hotel is quite good, the rooms are nice....but up-keep, follow through and lack of attention to detail make it receive the poor ratings. I tried. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in convenient location! I've stayed here 4 times in the past 8 months. This hotel is conveniently located to everything in Dallas. The rooms are modern, spacious and clean. The hotel staff is very responsive. Great customer service! They recognize me when I check-in. June 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not clean my room during my stay My room was not serviced. Left my room about 11:30am. Prior to leaving, I straighten all my stuff up and put all the towels on the floor. When I returned about 7pm, I called the front desk add asked if housekeeping was still working. She said yes and would make sure they got my room. I got dressed and went out. When I returned at 2am, my room was still the same...dirty towels on the floor, 2 day old food in my trash from when I check in on Fridsy night, trash overflowing,etc.. I was very displeased. When I spoke with them at 2am, they offered me a breakfast coupon I did not use. Breakfast doesn't make up for poor customer service. I travel a lot and never had this problem. Also the tub and siink stopped up when using it and the toilet ran but those were things I tried to deal with. However, an uncleaned room even after I called and told them is not acceptable. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly great experience Overall, this was one of my best sheraton stays. I wasn't expecting such a positive experience at a category 2. In fact, I was a little nervous. But the staff and stay were just great. June 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value The staff is great. The room is spacious. Club lounge is good for breakfast and light dinner. Have stayed five times already in past two months and have already booked two more stays for June. June 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! Staff and facility made my business stay very pleasant. Staff was courtious, friendy and very professional. I would recommond hotel. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Entire staff committed to highest level of service. Amazing value for staying so close to Uptown and Downtown. Was a welcomed Platinum guest. Would only recommend if at all possible an upgrade to the Club lounge food/beverage offerings. The breakfast was unappealing and very crowded (is this really only for qualified guests, or open access) and in the evening there was no beer/wine available even for purchase. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I was am patient at UT Southwestern and had to stay an extra day for some additional testing. The staff was amazing. They made a difficult day just a little bit easier. I have to travel a lot to UTSW. I live over 4 hours away from the hospital and I was by myself. I am very grateful. The hotel was safe, affordable, close to the hospital and the customer service was to be commended. Thank you. May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and stay! Michael and his staff met and exceeded our expectations. Hotel was very nice and conveniently located. We've been staying recently at a nearby property when in Dallas. However, we'll stay at the Sheraton again. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay! Michael- Thanks for your great attention to detail and a great stay at the Sheraton last weekend. We stay at Starwood properties frequently and we were very pleasantly surprised by what a great production you guys put on! The club lounge was a really nice treat for breakfast and espressos & staff there in the lounge did great. Front desk staff were efficient and pleasant. Room was very clean. Overall, awesome job. Only suggestion would be the addition of a safe in the rooms. Thanks so much. May 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel does not utilize its full potential The hotel becomes over-priced after they charge you for parking space and in-room internet service. I also expected better inside-pool conditions. The ambiance of the pool is gloomy, and dirty. Water was extremely cold, and also very dirty. May 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slept like a baby!! Only ONE complaint , from the time I stepped off the elevator onto the third floor, untill the end of my stay (2) days.. The hall ways smelled like you were walking past a really smelly dumpster. It was just odd. Other than that everything was great!!! April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomodations! This is my second stay in this particular DFW hotel. It is clean, rooms are comfy, staff are friendly - and it's close to everything. I love the fact the rooms are suites....feels like you have your own apartment. April 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service I thought the customer service was pretty much non - existent. Although I will say there was a really nice lady at the front desk, but she was the exception. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a GREAT hotel! My family and I stayed here during my daughter's spring break which was 7 days... We had an excellent stay! The Staff was very friendly and helpful. Ashley was a big help to us!! We were trying to find things to do with our children and she gave me enough things to do that she basically helped me plan our whole week there... lol! Even though the pool area was under maintenance, we were still able to use the pool next door and we thought that was excellent... the suites were spacious enough for me my husband and 2 children and the area was really quiet. If you are ever in Dallas, you must stay here... April 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service! I did not sleep at this hotel, but instead ate at the restaurant. The experience was horrible from the time we had to seat ourselves to the moment we got the check. Several tables were filthy, leaving slim pickings for my party of three. The other tables only sat two at the most. We ordered queso and were told they were out. However, it turns out there was still the option of chips and salsa, but our server didn't offer it or any other comparable appetizer. Then once we ordered our food, we had to ask for all condiments that would normally come with our meals. Never have I had to ask for gravy for chicken fried chicken! We asked for a drink menu and were told that unless we knew what we wanted, we would have to go to the bar to order our drinks. Wow. Our water was never refilled, and we didn't see our server again until my sister got up to go to the restroom and our server assumed we were leaving. She rushed over to the table and asked if we needed anything. We asked for the check, but instead our server told us the total verbally. It was like pulling teeth to get her to print the check in order for me to SEE the itemized total. I was beyond ready to settle the tab and leave. I have never received service so bad in my life. If you want a dirty, unprofessional, and rude experience, eat here! March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SLEEP I EVER HAD This is one of my favorite Hotel in the DFW area. For the past year I have stayed there several times, and everytime I check out I'm already thinking when is the next time I will check in!!!! I love the facility especially the balcony and the indoor swimming Poool. The BED is really what keep me coming back as I sink into heaven and sleep on the clouds! March 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great front desk staff when i arrived the girl at the desk was attentive and pleasant. the suite while small was nice and decorated in what i would say a contemporary cozy motif. the bathroom was a good size compared to the rest of the suite with a nice hard surface vanity top. the batteries in the tv remote were bad and the front desk sent some new ones right up.on our second day housekeeping did not leave any clean towels in the room and the front desk sent some right up. the club lounge was again decorated in contempory cozy style. as i find with all sheratons the food selection is poor. i needed to print something and the printer was out of paper so i called the front desk and they had some sent right up. when i went to the restaurant for breakfast i found that all of the tables that were not occupied had not been bused. (probably 60% of the restaurant). there were no clean plates or silverware due to this. the food, once we were able to get a plate and eating utensils was pretty good however. i had a problem with the wifi code and the young man at the desk took care of it for me. we needed a cab on both days to get to the convention center and on sunday when i asked for a cab to be hailed for me the courtesy van driver volunteered to drive us. he was very nice and even pointed out some notable facts about the town as we drove. he even detoured us so we could drive past the kennedy assasination spot. except for one day in the restaurant, i cant say enough good things about the staff at this hotel. February 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the Quality I expected from Starwood Of all the Starwood experiences I have had, (10 or so in the last year alone) this was by far my worst. I was given a room at the club level which advertised a special club level breakfast as well as "hors d'oeuvres" in the afternoon. The food was extremely sub-par, almost unedible, not to mention that breakfast (hard toast and cold scrambled eggs) was taken away 20 minutes before breakfast was supposed to end. The "hors d'oeuvres" consisted of breakfast bars and "rice and sauce" one night, and breakfast bars and a sad attempt at tamales the second night, which they ran out of an hour before "happy hour" ended. Furthermore, the picture on my TV was extremely fuzzy and the room had an unpleasant smell that my guests noticed as well. The bed was great as per all my starwood experiences, but due to the other downfalls, I I will not be staying here again. February 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location, worn out and new manager started during peak occupancy I've stayed here 8 times because of the rate and location but this place has been run down and mismanaged. I was told that the new manager started on 1/20/2012 which is a tough time to start since I believe peak occupancy is 1/18-1/22. The restaurant was understaffed and put out pretty basic fare. Our room had a 4" hole in the carpet between the beds and elevators worked but mechanically are pretty worn out. The high school kid running the club lounge on weekends was polite but not trained like the old guy midweek. January 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service was not good I love SPG program but this time I was dissappointed with the service. I stayed for two nights, at the morning on the second day I reported to the front desk that the shower was not working properly, at the evening when I returned and took a shower found out that they did not fix the shower. When I checked out the lady at the front desk was very nice and apologized for the issue even offered me an snack or a soda on the house but I told her that the only thing I wanted was that they pay attention and resolve the complaints made by the customers. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service This was my third stay in two months and each time the experience improved. In particular, the Guest Service employee Ashley went above and beyond my expectations. If I had a request, she made sure that it was taken care of each time. Thanks Ashley! January 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas Trip Staff was very helpful especially Tamara. Location was good and the breakfast buffet was outstanding! Biggest disappointment was the cleanliness of the pool. January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close enough to Home The staff and concierges made my family and I feel right at home. The view of the Dallas skyline was amazing, the open air balcony was awesome, and the location is perfect. It was nice to be out of the hustle of Dallas and still be so close. Only minutes outside of town, I was able to drive, take a cab or hitch a ride on the Tram into Dallas. December 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Renovated The location next to the highway is not the most appealing, but the hotel has been renovated and the staff is friendly and very responsive to the hotel guest needs. The $7.95 parking is excessive, especially since the lot is not secured. Overrall it was a great stay and would consider staying at this Sheraton again, but the parking fees must go. December 21, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by One problem after the next The first room I stayed in (3 night stay) had a drainage problem in the bathroom sink and the bathroom door wouldn't not close. Before asking for a new room on the 2nd day, I simply asked for housekeeping to clean the room and replace dirty towels with fresh ones. Upon returning, nothing had been done. This prompted my call to the front desk to complain. The front desk person apologized but said it was NOTHING he could do about getting the room clean. I had to suggest moving rooms. In the morning I realized the 2nd room had no ironing board..grrrrrr! December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible service I would recommend this hotel to any individual and/or family. The staff members were extremely friendly and helpful to my entire family. The suite was clean and spacious and offered beautiful views of Dallas. We plan to visit Dallas each year and will definitely be staying here again and again! December 14, 2011
  • 2015-05-04T20:02:47.366-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>