Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by customer service great Anytime I needed anything the front desk staff was on it. The maid keep our room serviced well. Enjoyed my stay, very impressed with the desk staff. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by extra charge My overall they was great until i checked out Mark at ghetto front desk told me my bill and i had charge on there for watching a movie at 2:00am i told him i didn't even turn the TV on but he still made me pay for the movie after i assured him the TV was not own. Why would i pay 20.00 yo much a movie in a hotel that's to much money so j believe they just got a extra 20 ws.t be staying at the Sheraton kn Market Center anymore. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not clean my room during my stay My room was not serviced. Left my room about 11:30am. Prior to leaving, I straighten all my stuff up and put all the towels on the floor. When I returned about 7pm, I called the front desk add asked if housekeeping was still working. She said yes and would make sure they got my room. I got dressed and went out. When I returned at 2am, my room was still the same...dirty towels on the floor, 2 day old food in my trash from when I check in on Fridsy night, trash overflowing,etc.. I was very displeased. When I spoke with them at 2am, they offered me a breakfast coupon I did not use. Breakfast doesn't make up for poor customer service. I travel a lot and never had this problem. Also the tub and siink stopped up when using it and the toilet ran but those were things I tried to deal with. However, an uncleaned room even after I called and told them is not acceptable. June 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Stayed at the Sheraton Market Center Dallas four days while I was attending a conference in the area. I found the staff to be very hospitable, and the rooms and the hotel in general were well kept. I did not get to say goodbye or thanks to Steve at the front desk. So, I will use this medium to do so. Steven was very kind and went the extra mile to assist me while I was there. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel have Good Aminities but not room service the hotel was serving every day water in the room and StarBucks coffee free of Charge which was a great thing. we have requested a dinner in room and that was very good never been late but when we called to remove the tray they never came waited until the seconed day in the room , at the time of cleaning it was put out side next to the room , again we called to remove same but it was there until the 3rd day !!!!!!!!!!!!! October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LenM54 Great Customer Service This is my second stay at the Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas. I knew what great customer service the hotel offers. But my experience this stay tops it all. I checked in on 06/09/2012 around 3:00PM. The lobby was very busy with check out and ins. I was thankful to have a great customer service rep. to check me in. She did an excellent job under lot's of pressure. She made sure that the room was ready and smiled the whole time. I thought "She's just doing her job" until the next morning my wife if noticed a hand written slip under my door. I read "I just wanted to again thank you for you patience at check-in. To show my gratitude I've added 1000 points to your spg account! Again, I'm deeply sorry about the wait! If there's anything I can do, just ask" WOW!!! She's is not only doing her Job, but putting her heart into it. We will be back. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our trip to the State Fair! My husband and I have stayed here before and enjoyed it, so when I saw a special for the State Fair, we decided to go. Edin greeted us at check-in and attended to our every need. Our room was spacious, comfortable and quiet. Our rate included a breakfast buffet, which was delicious, and included healthy options to choose from. The work out room was clean and had modern equipment. We will definitely stay with you again. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I loved the fact that our sitting room was separate from the bedroom. Having a restaurant on site was so convenient and we loved the breakfast buffet. A very nice touch to give us a free bottle of water each day. Room was very clean. We had a very nice stay at this hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located, great beds, courteous staff Great location to downtown and surrounding areas. Super comfortable beds. The staff was very helpful. Overall great stay. My only recommendation is that the carpet could use upgrading. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very caring front desk Called front desk in the morning after i arrived, same thing the following morning was not offered to move to another room or have some one check how to repair heating, it was until the third morning after i called again; that some one came to room and fixed problem in a few minutes. I have stayed at other Sheraton hotels, but never had such a bad cold experience. i hope your staff pays more attention to hotel guest. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review The hotel is in a great location. The hotel offers spacious, clean, comfortable, quite rooms with great amenities. Convenient internet access and a great gym. All of these qualities are great for extend stay business travelers. My concerns: the maid doesn't recycle the recyclables. They are placed in the trash. The entrée selections for dinner are lacking in flavor and quality. The Green program is a great program. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable The room was great! The service was fantastic. There was a problem during the check-in process and my reservation could not be located even though I had called the hotel directly on 1 1/2 hours before our arrival to confirm the room. Eventually, the issue was resolved. The lobby and the rooms have been updated but the hallways leading to the rooms could use a little attention. We will definitely stay here again! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like royalty We were quickly checked in by friendly staff. We had been in ou room 10 minutes when someone called to make sure we had everything we needed. I have stayed in hotels all over the U.S. and Europe and have never been called by staff to see if everything was ok and if I needed anything. Amazing! Was thanked everywhere I went for each service used. Hotel was quiet and well maintained. Would love to stay again. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Property, Restaurant Needs Improvement I stay at this hotel often. The rooms are spacious but not always well maintained. This week the closet had no door. As a Platinum SPG member I definitely appreciate the Club Lounge with hot amenities in the morning. The hotel restaurant leaves much to be desired. I waited 45 minutes for a salad this week. I reported how poorly run it was to the server as well as the front desk but no one really seemed to care. September 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by How Is This Hotel A Starwood Property?! Each time we stay here we seem to have Customer Service issues, either with front desk, house keeping or billing. This time is was multiple fire alarms early in the morning followed by the next night of parties in the hallway which were left unaddressed by the hotel staff. No towels in the pool area even after mutiple calls and 1 hour passing and finally 8 hours to get a coffee pot in the room that would work. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Location This is my third time staying at this property with my family. The location is excellent. Close to all downtown activities and eating establishments. Staff is always extremely friendly and helpful with recommendations of places to eat. The staff in the member facility on the 11th floor are especially helpful. The gentleman who is there at breakfast time is extremely helpful and has a high level of commitment. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Entire staff committed to highest level of service. Amazing value for staying so close to Uptown and Downtown. Was a welcomed Platinum guest. Would only recommend if at all possible an upgrade to the Club lounge food/beverage offerings. The breakfast was unappealing and very crowded (is this really only for qualified guests, or open access) and in the evening there was no beer/wine available even for purchase. May 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for market This is a great hotel for market visitors. While it might benefit from some updating it is very comfortable and has a great staff. They provide good transportation for their guests and a nice work space in the suites. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Rooms My coworker and I stayed at this hotel last week and were horrified about the condition of the rooms. When I got in the shower in the morning, there were lots of dark black hairs all over the shower. My coworkers room had red/yellow stains on the comforter. When we mentioned these disgusting problems with the front desk, we were told sorry, we can give you more points. NO THANK YOU! We need a better answer. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always pleasant stay We have stayed t this hotel numerous times with our children and grandchildren. Always a pleasant experience and never have experienced a problem June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a facelift The front desk staff was great. . .my room and equipment was very "tired". Our fridge didn't work, the connecting door was jammed and we couldn't use it, it took them 4 hours to fix my internet issue; the beds were clean, but not comfy. The pool was an indoor/outdoor pool - it was dirty so we didn't end up using it. Location was close to the Midevil Castle restaurant, zoo, Reunion Tower, acquirium. February 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lazy staff and dirty hotel room I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The first room I checked into had a dirty duvet cover with garbage still in the garbage can and dirty counter surfaces. I found that with the exception of one staff member, all were lazy and un-willing to go the extra mile in customer service. Also, the cleaning staff does not actually clean your room. They may replace towels and take out the garbage. But, if you are staying here for more than one week, don't expect them to wipe down any surfaces, change your sheets or even replenish your coffee and toilet paper --Because they won't. I found a disgusting orange sticky substance the size of my palm on top of my mattress and it took three efforts for it to finally be cleaned and removed -- what else had the cleaning staff missed in my room before I checked in? Do not stay here. The service in the hotel bar is terrible as well. Spend your money else where. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Overall I had a great experience at this hotel. The rooms were large and clean and the staff was freindy and accomodating. The only complaint I have is the $10 a night fee to have access to the internet in the room. I am assuming most of your guest are here on business. I would suggest working that fee into the room charge. My company in paticular will not allow those fee's to be expensed. Thanks, Rick January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Favorite Dallas Market Hotel We have been coming to Dallas Market for 25 years and this is our favorite hotel to stay at. The rooms are perfect for comfort and business. Park at hotel and walk to market or take the shuttle. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unresponsible to Calls We checked in and the room was warm. We immediately checked the thermostat and it did not work. We called downstairs and was told that it needed to be reset and that someone would be up in 5 minutes. No one came. On the way out to dinner, we again notifed the front desk. Upon return we learned that it still was not working. Contacted again - finally to bed. Sweated all night and checked out in the a.m. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just about average -Staff was mostly friendly and extremely polite/proactive, -The room was nice (AC working, also hairdryer was very appreacited, big tv, and clean room), albeit quite small. -Wifi has a lot of issues, there is a totally unclear system. It should be free but it's not, also staff wasn't really good at explaining exactly how it worked. This is an enourmous LIMIT for people travelling. -quite overpriced August 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great hotel I arrived late and was given a room that was supposed to be non-smoking but reeked of smoke. The phone in the room had a constant flashing message light but the phone did not work and had to be unplugged. I was charged for parking even though I did not park but took a taxi from the airport. Check you bill. The waiter in the restaurant was alone and busy so made me feel like I needed to leave quickly July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to be renovated, but is a good value Hotel is in need of an update, but the staff is great and the restaurant beat expectations July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend this hotel over any other ! In a few short words I can write a review. It was OUTSTANDING. Thank you for making me feel like I was a home. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I was am patient at UT Southwestern and had to stay an extra day for some additional testing. The staff was amazing. They made a difficult day just a little bit easier. I have to travel a lot to UTSW. I live over 4 hours away from the hospital and I was by myself. I am very grateful. The hotel was safe, affordable, close to the hospital and the customer service was to be commended. Thank you. May 30, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>