Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by convenient location Never acknowledged as a gold member. Not thanked. Told my first overcharge could be applied to my second but the checkin guy wouldn't do it. "too bad" attitude. Nothing I can do. Out of my hands attitude. I just work here. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The hotel staff was great especially the front desk, received many upgrades, newspaper, breakfast, shuttle, great room, the bed was heavenly, the service overall was great. But the pool looked like it needed to be cleaned September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk....Makes it worth the stay!! We had a great stay all around; HUGE kudos and thanks to Tamara at the front desk!!! She has an amazing energy, personality, and attitude!! She is why we continue to come back. Thanks so much for making us feel at home!!! August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, Excellent Staff Good location. Room service is excellent. Bar is great. Can't remember her name but the bartender is patient, personable, excellent customer service. Food in restaurant is good. Only complaint is the pillows are horrible. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites The lobby area & entrance had cigerett butts on the entry way several inside & out. Very displeasing & unlike most Sheratons I have stayed at. The rooms are very nice & roomy & would not hesitate to stay there again. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Except for... The hotel was fine. I elected the Green Choice and it was not reflected in my spg account. Plus house keeping disposed of low (or $0) value items like receipts and spare room keys. I did not appreciate that... December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomodations! This is my second stay in this particular DFW hotel. It is clean, rooms are comfy, staff are friendly - and it's close to everything. I love the fact the rooms are suites....feels like you have your own apartment. April 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night stop Nice place. Could use better entrance signage - there are confusing signs for three hotels and if you miss the ONE entrance, it is not easy to get back to it. Food and bar service were better than I expected. December 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so Suite! In our room the tv in the living area would not work, the bathroom sink did not drain properly. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Climate control in fitness area was horribly, felt like working out in a sauna. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and stay! Michael and his staff met and exceeded our expectations. Hotel was very nice and conveniently located. We've been staying recently at a nearby property when in Dallas. However, we'll stay at the Sheraton again. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Great location, Great Staff Abu from the Club and Will from the Front office made me feel at home during my 10 night stay. Kepp up the good work. Netx time - I want a room that does not face teh high-way - to noisy. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, Super Staff Stayed at this hotel for one night. It is in a great location. It's basically a short cab ride from Uptown Dallas! When we checked in, Alann was super efficient and helpful. He treated us in a professional and dignified manner, yet not making any unnecessary presumptions! We had reserved 2 rooms. Upon arriving at the rooms, we found that there were problems with one of the rooms. I immediately went back downstairs, and Alann was quick and pleasant about finding two more rooms on the same floor to substitute. The rooms are HUGE, and a great value for the price. The bedroom is separate from the living area/couch and bar area. The hotel is older, but it is well-maintained and very clean. The bed was quite comfortable. I'd say it's along side with a W or Westin bed. Just be aware that the hotel is next to Stemmons freeway, so the freeway noise is evident. When checking in, it might serve one well to request a room opposite the freeway. Rooms have walk-out balconies which is a nice touch. Spg has this room rated as a level 2; however, I'd rate it at least a level 3, if not level 4. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Everyone at this hotel were very nice and did a great job in servicing us during our stay. My only complaint was housekeeping, every day they missed something, no hand towel or no cups, or no tea. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel! This hotel always meets our standards! Friendly staff, clean rooms, and great location! Next to Medieval Times and a short shuttle to the Sixth Floor Museum. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and Staff were amazing! My family stayed there this past weekend for my daughters 4th birthday. The staff that worked there Saturday evening were absolutely amazing! I have never had such an amazing stay at any other hotel!! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks! I cannot say enough about the hotel and its staff. The hotel was perfect, large rooms, clean, and good food. The staff was incredible. Frindly, remembers your name, and goes out of their way to help. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay The staff is very friendly but the inconsistency of the service standards lead you to believe that no one is training them to provide a service. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Amenities and Bed This hotel had an amazing bed and pillows, great fitness center, friendly staff, great food at the grill, and great coffee in the room! I will continue to stay here and will recommend it to friends. December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Experience My wait for the shuttle was longer then my flight to Dallas. The staff was not helpful with alternatives when they over-booked the hotel during my stay and moved myself and other's to another hotel. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Excellent! This hotel offered the best customer service I have ever experienced at a hotel. I gave what "thank you" cards I had to the reps that took wonderful care of us. I wish I had more. Great job to all! June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Weekend Getaway We have stayed at this location about six times now and we are never disappointed. Very neat and clean. Staff is very attentive to your needs. We will never stay anywhere else when we go to Dallas. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Nice rooms, nice touch with Starbucks coffee in the lobby in the morning. Also available in room. Staff was very nice, check-in and out were fast. Just a pleasant stay. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good choice. I am glad my choice this time in Dallas. The room is designed well, especially for a business trip. I had to recommend the meal served in Grill. It is really nice and the service is impressive. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value The staff is great. The room is spacious. Club lounge is good for breakfast and light dinner. Have stayed five times already in past two months and have already booked two more stays for June. June 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs more knowledgeable front desk. We were never told that since we were on the "club" floor that we had such benefits as free breakfast, light snacks, etc. I had even inquired if free breakfast was available and was told "no". September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View and Expectations This hotel is very nice and consistent with the Starwood product line. I was more than pleased with the room and the friendly staff. Special thanks to the GM and Alexandria at the front desk. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton I always love staying at the Sheraton. The only thing that I would say is the room on the club floor with double beds was a bit smaller then I was expecting. Other then that it was fantastic. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Understaffed in food services Food very good, but understaffing caused considerable wait at dinnertime. On another day, phone calls (4) early in morning for room service were unanswered.....gave up after several tries. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, location, and price! Nice hotel, comfortable room, great amenities. Staff was friendly and professional. And location was central to everywhere I needed to go with lots of places to eat, shop, and see nearby. May 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards We have stayed at this hotel previously with good experiences, but not this time! We will be travelling to Dallas regularly this spring but not sure if we will be staying there anymore. October 29, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>