Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 495 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs more knowledgeable front desk. We were never told that since we were on the "club" floor that we had such benefits as free breakfast, light snacks, etc. I had even inquired if free breakfast was available and was told "no". September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas The staff was excellent on check in and throughout my stay. My suite was comfortable and clean, and I was upgraded to the Club Level. The breakfast in the club was a little meagre and picked over, but I didn't get there until almost closing time. I will certainly stay here again when I return to Dallas. Great value for my money! September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great customer service Hotel has great customer service September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The hotel staff was great especially the front desk, received many upgrades, newspaper, breakfast, shuttle, great room, the bed was heavenly, the service overall was great. But the pool looked like it needed to be cleaned September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room smelled of Cigarettes Standard Sheraton fare. Very friendly staff. Club lounge had hot breakfast (bacon one day, sausage the next, french toast). Room was spacious. Only down side was that teh room reeked of cigarettes. There was copious amounts of fragrance thrown around, but the room still screamed cigarettes. September 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel didn't meet our needs. No point of booking early when you don't get what you booked for and there was nothing they can do to fix it but make our room more crowded. September 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor facility The room was adequate, small but clean. The restaurant was poor. On a Sunday morning at 8:30 a.m. our party did not want the buffet and asked for menus. The manager said they did not have any! I told him I had asked ahead and received a breakfast menu and knew they had one. I asked again and he went and came back with 2 menus to share among 9 people! Table service was just okay. Never received a refill of coffee and never received water. September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by remodeled 2011...hard to believe this hotel claims to have been remodeled in the last year. the carpet in our room was dirty, well worn and torn. the only restaurant we found walkable was denneys. however they do have a van that will take you 3 miles...nice but needs better time management. first trip 1 hour late to pick us up, second trip they forgot to come and had to be called. the suite idea is very nice. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I always enjoy staying at the Sheraton Market Suites because of the convenience to the Dallas Market. In addition to this, the hotel is always clean and the staff very helpful and friendly. See you again for the next Market. Sue September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Choice in Downtown Dallas All-around good value for the downtown Dallas area. This is my go-to hotel whenever I’m in Dallas on leisure. Three aspects of hotel I enjoy: 1) Room Layout: Rooms have separate living room which is nice when traveling with family or when you need to work from your hotel room. 2) Décor: Newly updated rooms with flat TVs. Love that the removed the old console TVs that sat on the floor—makes the living room feel much larger. 3) Location: Plenty of easy-access parking and lot security officer. You’re close to downtown, convention center and I-35 (for those who are just stopping in for a night on your way through town) One area for improvement: 1) Wireless Internet: during my last stay, the wireless was not working in my room. Onsite staff was not able to resolve and the 3rd party technical support vendor had long hold times. I was in town on leisure, so it wasn’t a deal breaker. I was offered another room which solved the issue! September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Property, Restaurant Needs Improvement I stay at this hotel often. The rooms are spacious but not always well maintained. This week the closet had no door. As a Platinum SPG member I definitely appreciate the Club Lounge with hot amenities in the morning. The hotel restaurant leaves much to be desired. I waited 45 minutes for a salad this week. I reported how poorly run it was to the server as well as the front desk but no one really seemed to care. September 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel could be really great There are few minor flaws with this hotel. Room overall was nice, quiet and comfortable. Amenities in bathroom were minimal. Food in dining room was terrible but the waitress, who was the only one serving, was friendly and calm while dealing with numerous customers. The door to the pool was broken and hard to open and one morning, the pool was full of tree droppings. The next morning it was clean. Hot tub had a lot of scum on the tiles. Computers were always available and internet was free!! September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ROOM DIRTY ON ARRIVAL When we entered our room the living room hadn't been cleaned. There was a bill on the floor, an empty nut can and cumbs on table and trash on the desk. The beds had been made and the bathroom was clean but that was it. We called and they did come and take the bill while we were out but it took a second call to get thru to them the living room mess wasn't ours. Rooms starting to look a little shabby, but beds comfortable and nice to have couch, fridge and microwave in room. I do think interenet and parking should be free. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Review The overall staff was excellent. However, the SPG Lounge on the 11th floor was not well kept or maintained. September 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small details matter This hotel needs to pay attention to the small details when it comes to this hotel. The small details and the miss attention to details does affect the way people view this business. I experienced slug on my body from the side of the whirlpool and the bathroom tub area was nasty. The bathroom tub had mold growing in the corner and had hair on the shower wall. These all seem like an easy fits, but when you have staff that don't speak or understand English or Adminstrative staff does not do what they say, it makes you wonder about the integrity of this business. I further experienced a large jump in room rate then what I booked the room for; when I try to explain this to adminstrative staff I was more less called a liar. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missed expectations I stay here a lot (probably close to 100 nights over 2 years) and there is always something wrong every time I stay. 1. The room - a majority of the time, something is broken or isn't working. 80% of the time the sliding door between the bedroom and the bathroom is missing a handle. Many times the TV or remote control doesn't work. The AC or heating doesn't work sometimes. And there have also been a few times that I have had to rearrange furniture in order to open the bedroom door. 2. The service - The front desk is extremely friendly. I have no complaints about them at all, especially about the front desk. Housekeeping, however, isn't up to snuff. Many times when I check in the room is either missing towels or missing soap. Don't get me wrong, the room is clean, but there is also something missing. I even called the front desk once to ask for bath gel and was told they didn't have any. Not really how a hotel should be run. 3. The food - it's disgusting. I got room service twice and some items stick out - the chips/salsa, the onion soup, and the pasta. The chips and salsa were plainly store bought, which is fine. The onion soup came with almost no liquid. I literally only had enough for 2 spoon fulls, and the rest was inedible. The pasta was dry and really bad - I only ate it because it was very late and I was hungry. I have stayed there since and haven't ordered room service. 4. Overall decor - I think this place needs an upgrade. The lobby is fine, the gym was upgraded last year, but the rooms/the floors could use some work. 5. The executive lounge - the staff is very nice and helpful and the food there is pretty good. They do take care of elite members. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a excellent staff and great rooms.... The Hotel itself has fabulous amenities like a resturant, snack shop, bar, pool, gym, washer & dryer. This property is on a huge lot with mature trees . It is well kept and very clean, Housekeeping and maintenance are always prompt &.nice. The general manager is excellent at his job and really seems to go the extra mile to keep his guests satisfied. My stay has been a "10". August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my expectations for a SPG property The staff was friendly enough and the outside of the hotel was well kept. The lobby area was also very nice. The hallways and elevators were extremely hot and humid and odorous. The rooms were very tight and dated. My reservation detailed a room with two doubles on a SPG Preferred Guest floor, but when I arrived there was a mix-up and I got placed in a different room. Overall the stay just didn't match-up with my experience with SPG properties. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk....Makes it worth the stay!! We had a great stay all around; HUGE kudos and thanks to Tamara at the front desk!!! She has an amazing energy, personality, and attitude!! She is why we continue to come back. Thanks so much for making us feel at home!!! August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff/Great Location I liked this hotel. The staff was friendly and it was conveniently located in the market area. The hotel rooms are a litttle dated but clean and comfy. The price is reasonable, too. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View and Expectations This hotel is very nice and consistent with the Starwood product line. I was more than pleased with the room and the friendly staff. Special thanks to the GM and Alexandria at the front desk. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My family had a wonderful and relaxing stay at the Sheraton Suites. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Everyone that works at this hotel is incredibly friendly and helpful. Especially Matt at the front desk, who went out of his way to assist me and make me feel at home. Rooms are large, SPG recognition is good, hotel is clean and new. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Only complaint was that the room felt a little muggy/humid. Otherwise, a great value! August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to rest The Hotel was in a great location and very quiet. The room was very clean, comfortable, and spacious. The staff was great! August 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissatisfied! I learned a long time ago that one satisfied customer tells ten people, and unsatisfied ones tell everyone. I truly want people to know how poor this hotel is. Without sensationaliziing here is a quick look at our experience. Check in on a Saturday, no room was ready at 4pm had to walk around for an hour and come back. During the walk found out that there is only one close restaurant not like the several that was told to me by my previous phone call. Time for check in, wrong room, nothing else available, so we took it. Sunday, after spending the entire day in the heat came back at 7pm to an unmade room, went to front and was told they will get right on it. 9pm, after second complaint room finally gets cleaned. Monday, ran out of toilet paper and asked maid for some, she did not have any told us to go to front desk...front desk did not have any, used Kleenex. Afternoon, kids needed clear tape, went to front desk and asked if we could use some, they did not have any, front desk person did not even look. Tuesday, after a late supper came back to the room at 9:30pm to find sheets missing on a bed, called front desk, 10:30 pm called again, 11pm sheets arrived. Wednesday, check out...it went smoothly. Last stay with Sheraton. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has several issues I stayed a weekend in August. There is limited air conditioning in the bar/restaurant area and no air conditioning in the elevators. This is not comfortable in Texas in the summer. Additionally, the wifi signal in my room was too weak to sustain a connection. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starwood Quality I can't figure out why there were negative reviews of this hotel. The front desk staff were very cordial and accommodating when checking in as well as whenever I had any questions. My one complaint was with housekeeping. The rooms were very clean, however, instead of replacing the plastic cups in the bathroom, they rinsed one of them out and placed it back on the counter - that was bizzare. We also had an issue with Wi-Fi service, but once we reported the problem it was taken care of ASAP. Great customer service!! One last thing, I like the idea of if you choose not to use house-cleaning for a day, you can earn 500 SPG award points. That's great for folks that spend minimal time in their room. We enjoyed our stay and will continue to stay at Starwood properties whenever possible. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds - great staff This is the second time we have stayed here since the first time was such a great experience. This time again the staff was exceptional. Only glitch was we reserved 2 double beds and when we got to the room it was 1 king. We switch rooms and got the LAST 2 double bed room. In the morning we could smell cigarette smoke in the bathroom (coming in from the ventilation system) - very strange. But slept great - the beds are awesome and the indoor/outdoor pool is great for the kids. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff I was only in Dallas for one night on August 10th. I was more than satisfied with everything about the hotel, but I was totally impressed with the staff. The two young ladies at the front desk at check-in were two of the best I have ever dealt with. While maintaining a professionalism that was impressive, they were also able to put the guest at ease and made them feel welcomed and important. The staff the next morning were just as friendly and professional. Either you do a great job in hiring or your hospitality training is off the charts. Or maybe it is both. Great Job! August 13, 2012
  • 2016-07-27 T12:03:46.227-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_495, tr_495
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 18 next>>