• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay!!! We were here for 9 nights. We enjoyed every day of the stay. Most of the hotel staff treated us with a pleasant and friendly demeanor. We would wholeheartedly recommend this location to anyone coming to area and we look forward to staying here again next time we come to town. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay My wife and I made a one night trip to Dallas and had an incredible stay at Sheraton suites. Edin was extremely friendly and went above and beyond with not only the comfort of our room but in helping recommend and make a dinner reservation for us. We will definitely make a return trip soon! August 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Hotel Upon arrival we took advantage of the services of the bar only to find that although the server was pleasant, his attire left a lot to be desired. We felt that his uniform was generally dirty and scruffy. His general appearance did not come up to our expectations and we feel that your hotel group should look into this matter. Furthermore we were surprised to find that the hotel was excepting guests with dogs although this may be a general practise for your group we felt that we had not been advised of this features and were very dismayed to witness at least two conformations between dogs in your reception/lobby area. Upon gaining access to our room it was noted that the carpet was heavily stained, with these facts in mind we took the opportunity to not stay at your hotel despite our reservation being made months in advance, we feel that we could return to your hotel or recommend this to others. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Great Location this hotel was perfect for me in every way. It was clean and in a location that was eash to find and access. The staff were friendly and smiled and greeted me each time I passed somone in the hotel. A very friendly atmosphere. July 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas The entrance and lobby was impressive and meet my expectations. However several things were disappointing. There was a note in the elevator indicating updates and construction were underway. This I understand and accept, but the hallways were not vacuumed and cleared of dust and debris at the end of the construction day. They have two full beds stuffed into the bedroom so someone is sleeping right against the wall in each of the beds and you can not open the closet door fully because the door hits the end of the bed. The bedroom suite assigned for my family of four really only had room for a single king sized bed not two full sized beds. Finally but not least, my second suite, which was reserved for my parents, was not serviced for two days in a row even though they were not participating in the "Green" program. I had to request fresh towels for them for two consecutive days. This location has excellent potential, but because of my experience, I can not recommend them at this time. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by get the club floor ... ... it's a suite :) :) :). i stayed here because it was close and convenient to the jfk memorial sites. i was upgrade to the club floor, which is a suite. this, as you well can appreciate, created a dilemma: which tv to watch. yes #firstworldproblems. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by run down The place is a bit run down and the renovations are dirty and messy. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff was great but our room was missing the hairdryer. The bathroom door handle broke and would not open, also, the coffee maker didn't work. Other than that, the room was comfortable and clean. You are working on the hotel so I figured that was why a few things were not up to par. Front desk did give me a parking credit for my troubles. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown location Close to downtown and great room rate. Staff is always helpful and friendly. July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great hotel I arrived late and was given a room that was supposed to be non-smoking but reeked of smoke. The phone in the room had a constant flashing message light but the phone did not work and had to be unplugged. I was charged for parking even though I did not park but took a taxi from the airport. Check you bill. The waiter in the restaurant was alone and busy so made me feel like I needed to leave quickly July 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay Where to begin. First we had reservations for 3pm check in. We had plans we cound not be late for so 3 was the latest we could check in. We showed up 15 minutes eary and was told it would be about 30 -40 minutes before room was ready. Checked back in at 3:20 and was told it would be another 15-20 minutes. At 3:40 I called the reservation line and was told I had a 3 pm reservation and it was unacceptable for them not to give me a room at that time. While on the phone the front desk manager gave ma a room key. I told him how Iwas told this was ununacceptable even according to the operator with the reservation line. He aggreed and gave me a small discount. I thought that was good but now we have to rush a fight Dallas traffic to get where we needed to be. We hurried upstairs to put our luggage away and freshen up. Opened the room door and there was confetti on the floor tape stuck to the ceiling and popcorn from ceiling on the desk. The bathroom door between the room and bathroom was broken. I was able to "fix" the door so it wiuld shut. The carpet was torn. Cussions on couch were torn as well. Not sure if all the rooms are like this but ours on the club level were. That evening when we got back we went for a swim and asked in hot tub. There were band aids on side walk that were there earlier when we checked out pool as we were leaving several hours earlier. This seems to be an older hotel in need of several updates and it seems that the hotel staff does not care. When checking out we mentioned the flaws and the front desk attendant was very short and kept saying ok ok ok like people do when they are not listening but feel to give some type of accknowledgement. I will never stay at this property and will discourage others as well. This place does not represent Sheraton or Starwood at all. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient and Business Friendly Stayed for 4 nights on business. Hotel is perfect for me- not stuffy, staff are friendly, quick and efficient service at check in and check out. Rooms are clean , refrigerator and microwave is convenient for my needs, beds comfortable with soft sheets, big desk and spacious living room area.Liked the balcony in the suites and the Club room amenities. Simple but hearty food. Hotel coordinated restaurant delivery to my room- Thai Food and from other nearby restaurants. Location is only a 5 minute drive to McKinney Uptown area for shopping and business. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bedding and temperature control The contoured sheets (bottom sheets) did not stay put on the mattress. Everytime I got up from the bed, the sheets were off. i would recommend sheets that are deeper so they will stay in place. I had to "remake" the bed each time. Upon arrival, we found the room very cold. I tried to adjust the temp. several times before the engineer told us it was not possibe to do do this, as the boilers were not on; therefore there would be no heat. This was reported. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by decor This hotel was very quite, and the room was comfortable. Only issue was a old sort of musty smell. I figure from the old carpeting. Rooms could use a update in color and new carpet. The beds were comfortable and enjoyed the stay. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel review Checking in at the Sheraton Suites Market Center, we knew we were in for a treat. The service at the front desk was excellent, very hospitable and helpful. They made me feel like home away from home. We had an excited and pleasurable experience, this is our second stay and we will come back. Thank you Sheraton! July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas Great hotel ... great staff July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My very FIRST & MUCH NEEDED hotel review! THANK YOU Sheraton Suites - Market Center for the amazing hospitality from the front desk all the way up the housekeeping crew! You guys rock. For the past four weeks, I've been traveling state to state for work and I must say that this place and all the staff are the best, by far! You all took very good care of me and I appreciate it greatly! THANK YOU, again! June 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location but hotel needs upgrading This is an adequate suite hotel on I-35. The hotel is dated and the facilities could use an update. More frustrating was the inability of get the front desk (or operator) to answer a phone call for over an hour on Saturday morning. The room was fine, however pull out sofa was not comfortable and their were no bath towels for a third person. The king bed was fine. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff!! The facilities were excellent and the staff was fantastic! We were three couples and two children who met for a weekend getaway. We asked for a small room in which we could play cards on Saturday night and Sunday morning; the staff was very generous....they even sent a waiter in to take drink orders for us! We will definitely stay in this hotel in the future! June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT impressed Very unhappy when I saw the rooms. They were so tiny and looked very worn out. Not like the pictures I saw online when booking this room. I am glad it was only for one night. carpet stained smelled of animals. A/C did not work properly. We kept turning it down but it was so stuffy! Pets were swimming in the pool. Was very over priced for what we received!! June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad hotel in great location I came here a couple of days ago for a three-day stay. The evening staff member who greeted us at the front desk was nice and provided useful info. The lobby looked a little dated and worn as did the hallway to our room. The room itself was average and worn as well. The bed was very comfortable and the shower worked great. The lounge (if you have Starwood status) offers a decent breakfast (very tasty eggs) and has a well-stocked refrigerator. While the hotel is average, it is very close to downtown and some good restaurants/bars. Nothing amazing about this place, but nothing horrible, either. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Don't quite understand why hotel charges for overnight parking for guest. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Location This is my third time staying at this property with my family. The location is excellent. Close to all downtown activities and eating establishments. Staff is always extremely friendly and helpful with recommendations of places to eat. The staff in the member facility on the 11th floor are especially helpful. The gentleman who is there at breakfast time is extremely helpful and has a high level of commitment. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Excellent! This hotel offered the best customer service I have ever experienced at a hotel. I gave what "thank you" cards I had to the reps that took wonderful care of us. I wish I had more. Great job to all! June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs renovation In general, very good stay, but at least the room I was in, needs some renovation, particularly in the restroom/sink area June 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location Club Level benefits are minimal and breakfast hours very brief. Disappointed in service. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't thank them enough! I booked this on short notice. We live in Dallas and has to change my original plans so with only 3 days in advance on a busy weekend and they still got me in! I had an egagement planned and I went in early to drop off flowers and champagne to have in the room before. Edin at the front desk was more then helpful on getting this arranged. I also asked for a room facing downtown, Edin did more, he put us on the 11th floor facing downtown and surprised us both with chocolate strawberrys on the dry bar! He took care of it all, I feel like I was treated if I had spent thousands of dollars. Also this is one of the few hotels with balconys you can use and a great pet policy! I can't thank Sheraton and Edin enough for out great stay! We will be back as a married couple! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do Not care to write long review Everything was great. Staff were friendly. The two bed +1 couch room (#603) though... had terrible layout. I would guess that there were about two feet of space between the foot of each of the two beds and the wall. The couch area was fine, until the couch unfolded... same issue. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay Staff was courteous and friendly. Room was fine but with a slight mildewy smell. Noone answered the phone at the front desk on the 2 occasions I called (the day before the stay and once while at hotel), instead received a recording "noone is available to take your call". Request for a one hour extension on check out was cheerfully granted. The location was perfect for medical center. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was charged $300+ for a standard rate room My biggest complaint is we were charged almost 4 times the correct amount for the standard room we stayed in. After calling to complain, the charge on my credit card increased to almost 5-6 times the original rate. Took three phone calls to customer service to get the correct rate. What if we didn't notice? Way to careless for front desk personnel. May 28, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:12:25.977-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_482
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>