Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great find and great location Traveling with a small dog we were upgraded to a quiet corner room. Dog walk area is a little inconvenient (it's a pretty urban setting) but not too bad. Good location near interstate. Hotel was in pretty good shape and the lobby was modern feeling and clean. Offering in lounge on 12th floor need to be updated and should offer better coffee and espresso options in my opinion. Price was good for what we received and our upgrade was much appreciated. Nice to have in hotel restaurants that serve late although the offering looked pretty sparse but acceptable. Would repeat. October 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, room not so great We had a corner king room which had great room in the bedroom area, but the bath was small. Also the room was too hot, we turned the thermostat down to 65 and it never got below 71. The staff did their best and provided fans, which helped move the air around. With the room so warm it made getting a good night sleep difficult. The staff is the reason we stayed and did not change hotels. October 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly helpful staff I always appreciate the welcoming staff at Springfield Monarch Sheraton who acknowledge my SPG status and make every effort to make sure my needs are met. I have stayed many places on my travels for work and pleasure and can honestly say the staff here is especially kind and accomodating. August 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but needs some front desk staff needs improvement Upon check in, I requested to make a green choice and the following day, my room was cleaned. When I called to ask what happened, the front desk operator told me I have to hang the green choice card on the door. No one ever told me that I needed to do that, and I have never been to a Starwood hotel that required you put a card on the door in order for the green choice to granted. I was also not asked about my amenity choice as a lifetime Gold member. In addition, the power went out in the hotel one morning. I was in the middle of getting ready for a news appearance and had to leave the hotel with wet hair and no make up. It was a major inconvenience and no one from the hotel offered an apology or compensation. I inquired at the front desk if there was anything that could be done and was told no, because the manager wasn't in. I am a loyal Starwood member and expected better treatment. I understand these things happen, but I was hoping to at least be offered some points or an "I'm sorry for the inconvenience." August 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this Hotel! This was our third year staying and we were overall very pleased. August 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Experience The only thing I would say about the parking is that when the garage underneath does get full you should have someone out side paying attention for when people pull up to direct them where they are able to park. I had to circle around twice and then just sit in the middle of the road before someone finely directed me where I could park. When you do arrive there are plenty of people at front offering help with luggage and offer carts for luggage. First I never received any conformation of my reservation. I'm not sure why, but my guess would be the email that was written down when I called for the reservation was wrong. When I called and made the reservation I asked to have a later check out. The person on the phone said it was "all set", so i planned my trip around having a later check out. When I got to the hotel I was informed check out was 12 and we did not have a later check out. When I asked about this the lady helping me said this is only a request and never guaranteed. I asked then why I was told over the phone everything was all set. She was being understanding and explained i would have to pay extra for later check out which i had no issue with, but as she was explaining this to me the manager standing next to her said there were not going to be any late check outs the day I was checking out due to another large group coming in. This in it self is fine and understandable but if this information was told to me when I made the reservation over the phone instead of telling me it was all set I would have just booked the extra night. As I was trying to explain this to the manager he rudely disregarded anything I had to say. Second. I understand we put up the acceptance of being "green" sign on our door saying we will reuse towels and linen, but by putting this up shouldn't mean that room service does not go to your room at all. Room service never came to our room to replenish any coffee, soap, or shampoo that we may have used or even to empty out our trash cans. This didn't happen until i mentioned it to a gentleman in the lobby and all I asked was for the coffee to be replaced and the trash to be emptied. Even then only one out of 3 of the trashes where emptied. Finally around 10:15 while my children where relaxing and trying to sleep "room service" knocked on our room door. When the door was answered the person at the door asked " If we were still here" First why is someone from the hotel staff knocking on the door that late, and how is it not know if a guest is still staying in the room? I was not in the room in the time so when I came back my wife explained to me what happened I went down to the front desk to see what was going on. I told the story to the person standing there who explained she was the person who knocked on the door and also happened to be the manager on duty. She apologized and said there was a mix up somewhere. I then explained some of the other odd events that had happened in our experience there and she had agreed it all seemed off. She was helpful and more then willing to accommodate. She informed me that if needed the next day they could hold luggage for us if needed due to us having to leave before expected. She did offer breakfast for us the next day which was nice, but honestly did not have time for. Overall the majority of the staff was helpful, but the overall experience was terrible. July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business The restaurant opens at 6am which is perfect if you have an early morning appointment. The rooms are nice and clean. July 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location Need a quick SPG on my way from BOSTON to Lime Rock Race Track. This location was nice way to break up the drive after a Sea > Bos flight. July 9, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T10:19:03.725-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_989, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>