Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated with Respect From the parking attendant to the front desk receptionist to the room preparers - all the staff were friendly, courteous, helpful and most of all respectful. And the hotel facility exuded the respect. Thank you so much for a restful stay. October 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No valet parking. The parking and acces to the hotel is not great. The parking is quite cramped, and tough to get around. But the parking is free. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The bathroom was pretty small. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visiting family This was an exceptional hotel, though parking was not available in their garage and we had to pay to park in overflow and walk in the rain. even though i rate this hotel very highly. the room was beautiful and the bed was as comfortable as my own. linens were superb as were the king size pillows with shams. the view of the river was pretty and the windows actually opened even if just a few inches...we could bring in the cool, fall air. Breakfast was very good also. so glad i chose Sheraton in Springfield. there were many other choices. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is the cleanest this was th efirst time that i stayed in a hotel and every thing was clean like as if i was at home. October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had a bed Room was nice, it had a view of the water October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by King Corner room was great... King corner room was huge compared to usual hotel rooms and although i spent hardly any time in it , was still nice not being crushed. Complaint only for room is No refrigerator.. I bought apple cider and water with me and cider went bad from being hot all day. most hotels now have refrigerators. also bottle water, 1 is free other cost $??$$ forget amount but glad we noticed card that said it cost to drink. That didnt make me happy as it is very easy to mistake it for being free. come on give 2 bottles of water for free. last complaint is the Hot Tub which we thought was in use but not ready yet. I had called a few weeks earlier to ask questions and was told the tub would be finished by end of august. otherwise this is a huge hotel and front desk staff very helpful and courteous, especially since my room wasnt ready and request for 4 rooms to be together and on same floor was never written down. not her fault .....i would consider coming back here again next year IF the price is right but will bring my icechest !!! October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Lights Hard to see in the bathroom. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We stayed here due to the location of our destination - The Big E (less than 5 minutes away.) Unfortunately, I hadn't read the reviews before booking to read about the fees that are charged for parking, or the mini fridge that is usually complementary at other locations. Someone should see to it that these fees are displayed on the website prior to booking. This hotel was very comfortable and the staff was pleasant. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive! I was very impressed by the hotel,it was clean and comfortable as well.. I would definitely stay again,staff was courteous and kind and very attentive!... absolutely divine... September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by misleading websight The room was clean and very comfortable. Spacious. However our room 511 was located near the elevators and it was very noisy during the night and early morning. Also we were under the impression that there was a complimentay continental breakfast (as stated in the write up on the internet) and found out only certain floors were included. We left the hotel having to find someplace to eat and it just interfered with out plans. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems Noted the following in the room: A live spider One phone did not work Only one reading lamp by bed No TV channel listing No hotel services book Lights very dim for reading. In addition, I heard later that with my SPG card, I was supposed to have access to the 14th floor lounge, which I did not. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! A lovely hotel. Well marked, with convenient parking. Rooms clean, modern and nicely decorated. I was not able to stay for the complimentary breakfast. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ehhhhhh THe staff was distant and hollow. Our floor was cleaned with every room door opened and in stages so when we returned the beds wee made but there were no towels and we had to call twice for them. September 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms not ready at arrival My company had a huge event at the Mass Mutual Center and there were MANY of us staying at the Sheraton. Our rooms were NOT ready at 3pm when we arrived. There was a very short window of time in order to get ready for the event and because this hotel did NOT have rooms ready, our time was cut in half. VERY UNHAPPY!! September 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointing My party had 150 rooms blocked. I had 3 suites and a room blocked. The suites were for our CEO who luckily did not end up staying as the rooms were not ready at 3 and then not ready at 4:45pm when we had to depart for our function. At three pm most guests could not check in as the standard rooms were not ready September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was clean hotel was clean staff friendly would have liked reduced parking or include in room fee. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not sure what goes here Hotel has a great set up for our needs...wish it had been closer to the Convention Center. I didn't have a car, so no garage problems like others. Staff in lobby were very friendly and welcoming. Maids would take dirty linen and not always replace, same with coffee, cups, and plastic glasses. Overall I have no serious complaints, and had a great time. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great we loved staying at this hotel it was really great, our room was clean and very nice. we would be staying here again.. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great club level Betty in the club is fantastic on Friday nite. Joseph on the front desk was great and more than willing to do whatever he could to make our stay a positive one...and he did that. Thank you both August 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some updating Hotel rooms need some updating, especially carpet. August 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is becoming shabby. I have stayed at this hotel several times. This time I was on the club floor and the room had a large hole in the carpet at the entry. The sliding mirrored doors were off the track and the light in the entry hall was burned out. The tub was worn. The staff was lovely and did what they could to remedy these issues but better care of the facilities would be helpful. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great check in Alexandra, at check in,was exceptionally professional and courteous. My stay was my first as a platinum status Srarwood guest and I was thankful for her genuine warmth and attention. August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing Pool not usable , Room never made up during the day , Parking lot full forced to park in public lot at my expense but , stil had to pay for Hotel parking . Did not come anywhere near my expectations for the Hotel. Would not recommend this to anyone. Very dissapointing . August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would stay again The hotel was very clean and the staff was very curteous. It took several follow up calls to get our rollaway that we had ordered. Food in the hotel restaurant was very good but pricing was atrocious! August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not be going back I recently brought my family to this hotel . I was disappointed with the appearance as I have been to many Sheratons. The bathtub didnt look very clean with grout coming apart and black. Charging three dollars for a bottle of water is insane. And the bed did not smell clean and had other peoples hair on it. It smelled of men's cologne. It was a bit offensive, but my small kids were sleeping and it wasnt worth waking them. I certainly would not come back. I recently stayed at a less reputable hotel and it was more updated and cleaner than this hotel. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by clean dear sirs , the hotel was extremely clean but the pool was closed which made our trip disappointing. also we had no idea that we would also hav e to pay to park in the hotel parking lot which we had to drive into a dark parking garage they said to park in other companies parking lots which i felt very uncomfortable doing i was afraid of being towed. i really am not sure that we would stay under those conditions. thanks August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, somme issues Hi, we had a nice time at the facility, we were not notified of pool being offline, we had constant issues with garage working for key cards and access to my two rooms needed to be redone each day, we had no room wifi, even with mentioning it to front desk repeatedly. We liked the facility on 12th floor. I feel you need to get your IT issues squared away and you will have a very nice facility. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great acoustics, fab design inside Everything was fine but the underground parking was HORRIBLE....scary, low pipes and jammed full. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Six Flags The only thing i have an issue with is the wifi internet. We could not get online and informed the front desk about 3x and they said they would send someone up but no one ever came up. The pool was down for maintenance. The food was pricey. Other than that everything else was great. August 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No heads up I sure wished you would of told me your pool was out of order. I would of tryed another hotel. That's all my daughter was looking forward to, for all week I told her it had a indoor pool she was very disapointed. August 13, 2012
  • 2016-06-25 T13:06:56.789-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_989, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>