Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GSI I know how important this is. Thank you for your hospitality. November 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stop in springfield my husband travels for business a couple of time a month taking him to springfield. we have stayed in most of the hotels in the area and I have to say the Sheraton is the best by far. the staff is always helpful, they are very accommodating to special requests and it is in a very convenient location. the beds are very comfortable. November 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel needs improvements when calling for help ,no answered the phone. we had to go down to front deck for help....... no water pressure in shower... October 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement I had a room on the 12th floor recently. When I came back from dinner out the front desk staff said I would have to walk up the stairs to my room!! They said the elevators were out of service...all 4 of them! August 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Guest Springfield Parking at this facility is awful. The garage is run by a separate company and no coordination with Hotel. Parking was to be comped with the event and it was not, very unprofessional. Only one computer worked in the club level room. Food was not very good at the restaurants with a very limited menu. Elevators are slow. Not a very welcoming experience upon check in. This place needs a refresh. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff While there was a small mishap during my stay the staff was extremely good. I. Got a handwritten letter(shows it is sincere) from kayley ackley the assistant restaurant manager appologising for the mishap. Now the good stuff the hotel is a beautiful property and the accomodations are great. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean. Ithe hotel met my expectations and i will Deffinately stay here again. July 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel location location is very convenient to downtown activities June 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some updating The Sheraton Hartford definitely needs some updating in the rooms. We had a suite, which was quite spacious. However, the wallpaper on the walls was peeling (in numerous places) and the furniture seemed to be a bit used. There were also numerous marks on the walls and the floor tiles in the bathroom were cracked. The kitchenette was nicely furnished, with a nice size fridge and microwave. The one big complaint was the pumped in air freshener that lingered in the room and was quite strong and offensive. We asked to be moved from the first room as the odor was unbearable. (staff did move us immediately.) The second room was a little bit better but the smell still lingered. May 26, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T07:33:04.280-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_989, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>