Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive! I was very impressed by the hotel,it was clean and comfortable as well.. I would definitely stay again,staff was courteous and kind and very attentive!... absolutely divine... September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by misleading websight The room was clean and very comfortable. Spacious. However our room 511 was located near the elevators and it was very noisy during the night and early morning. Also we were under the impression that there was a complimentay continental breakfast (as stated in the write up on the internet) and found out only certain floors were included. We left the hotel having to find someplace to eat and it just interfered with out plans. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems Noted the following in the room: A live spider One phone did not work Only one reading lamp by bed No TV channel listing No hotel services book Lights very dim for reading. In addition, I heard later that with my SPG card, I was supposed to have access to the 14th floor lounge, which I did not. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! A lovely hotel. Well marked, with convenient parking. Rooms clean, modern and nicely decorated. I was not able to stay for the complimentary breakfast. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ehhhhhh THe staff was distant and hollow. Our floor was cleaned with every room door opened and in stages so when we returned the beds wee made but there were no towels and we had to call twice for them. September 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms not ready at arrival My company had a huge event at the Mass Mutual Center and there were MANY of us staying at the Sheraton. Our rooms were NOT ready at 3pm when we arrived. There was a very short window of time in order to get ready for the event and because this hotel did NOT have rooms ready, our time was cut in half. VERY UNHAPPY!! September 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointing My party had 150 rooms blocked. I had 3 suites and a room blocked. The suites were for our CEO who luckily did not end up staying as the rooms were not ready at 3 and then not ready at 4:45pm when we had to depart for our function. At three pm most guests could not check in as the standard rooms were not ready September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was clean hotel was clean staff friendly would have liked reduced parking or include in room fee. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not sure what goes here Hotel has a great set up for our needs...wish it had been closer to the Convention Center. I didn't have a car, so no garage problems like others. Staff in lobby were very friendly and welcoming. Maids would take dirty linen and not always replace, same with coffee, cups, and plastic glasses. Overall I have no serious complaints, and had a great time. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great we loved staying at this hotel it was really great, our room was clean and very nice. we would be staying here again.. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great club level Betty in the club is fantastic on Friday nite. Joseph on the front desk was great and more than willing to do whatever he could to make our stay a positive one...and he did that. Thank you both August 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some updating Hotel rooms need some updating, especially carpet. August 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is becoming shabby. I have stayed at this hotel several times. This time I was on the club floor and the room had a large hole in the carpet at the entry. The sliding mirrored doors were off the track and the light in the entry hall was burned out. The tub was worn. The staff was lovely and did what they could to remedy these issues but better care of the facilities would be helpful. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great check in Alexandra, at check in,was exceptionally professional and courteous. My stay was my first as a platinum status Srarwood guest and I was thankful for her genuine warmth and attention. August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing Pool not usable , Room never made up during the day , Parking lot full forced to park in public lot at my expense but , stil had to pay for Hotel parking . Did not come anywhere near my expectations for the Hotel. Would not recommend this to anyone. Very dissapointing . August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would stay again The hotel was very clean and the staff was very curteous. It took several follow up calls to get our rollaway that we had ordered. Food in the hotel restaurant was very good but pricing was atrocious! August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not be going back I recently brought my family to this hotel . I was disappointed with the appearance as I have been to many Sheratons. The bathtub didnt look very clean with grout coming apart and black. Charging three dollars for a bottle of water is insane. And the bed did not smell clean and had other peoples hair on it. It smelled of men's cologne. It was a bit offensive, but my small kids were sleeping and it wasnt worth waking them. I certainly would not come back. I recently stayed at a less reputable hotel and it was more updated and cleaner than this hotel. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by clean dear sirs , the hotel was extremely clean but the pool was closed which made our trip disappointing. also we had no idea that we would also hav e to pay to park in the hotel parking lot which we had to drive into a dark parking garage they said to park in other companies parking lots which i felt very uncomfortable doing i was afraid of being towed. i really am not sure that we would stay under those conditions. thanks August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, somme issues Hi, we had a nice time at the facility, we were not notified of pool being offline, we had constant issues with garage working for key cards and access to my two rooms needed to be redone each day, we had no room wifi, even with mentioning it to front desk repeatedly. We liked the facility on 12th floor. I feel you need to get your IT issues squared away and you will have a very nice facility. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great acoustics, fab design inside Everything was fine but the underground parking was HORRIBLE....scary, low pipes and jammed full. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Six Flags The only thing i have an issue with is the wifi internet. We could not get online and informed the front desk about 3x and they said they would send someone up but no one ever came up. The pool was down for maintenance. The food was pricey. Other than that everything else was great. August 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No heads up I sure wished you would of told me your pool was out of order. I would of tryed another hotel. That's all my daughter was looking forward to, for all week I told her it had a indoor pool she was very disapointed. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It met my needs I only stayed for one night and the room I had was closed to the highway. You could hear all the traffic as well as all that is going on in the groud floor. The atrium funnels all the noise to the rooms above and I was on the 10th floor. I can only imagine what it's in the lower floors. Still the room was clean and comfortable. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Front Desk - Excellent Maid Service - Good, but Maid has own ideas about time to clean (early) for those staying over at convention Person at Front Door - Friendly and Welcoming August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping I have been a frequent guest at this hotel for many years. I stay here approximately a month out of the year. This is the first time that I have found a need to complain about housekeeping. They knocked on the door at 8am on Saturday morning. When I answered, I explained that we would be leaving for the day shortly. I was asked "when", in a rude way. After returning in the evening, we found that our towels were not replaced and nor was the soap and other toiletries in the bathroom. I've never had this experience at this hotel before. I plan to stay there again in a couple of weeks. We'll see... August 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by felt like i was sleeping in the fourth lane of the highway room had SOO much highway noise and then the fire alarm went off, but it was so dim it sounded like an alarm clock.. Thankfully, an announcement came on over the intercom waking us to tell us that all was okay. The decor was 1980's and needs an overhaul. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay at this hotel!! We stay here often and are always welcomed by the excellent staff. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refrigerator The cost of the refrigerator was too high $20.00 a night. Also the size and quality of the refrigerator was not worth the $20.00. You might consider adding this feature to a service the hotel provides. I've stayed in hotels that provided refrigerators with no additional cost. Also reason for trip was for a Religious Convention July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by More highs than lows Unfortunately I started off my very first stay here on a bit of a sour note. I had taken advantage of an email promotion to upgrade to a Club Level room for a fee, and had received confirmation by email that my request had been 'processed.' But when I checked in, I was informed that the upgrade I requested was not able to be met. And that I still had to pay to access the Club Lounge (Gold member). This had never happened to me before and I was a bit annoyed, but didn't let it hamper my stay. I was in a renovated room on the 9th floor that was very nice. It was quiet, comfortable and perfect for my visit. Parking was not cheap but wasn't ridiculous. Being able to go in and out with my room key was convenient. I didn't use the pool or the gym, but I did check them out and was quite impressed with the facilities. Hopefully the hot tub renovations will be done soon. The concierge was helpful in giving us the names of good pizza places in the area. The highlight of the trip was our Club Lounge attendant, Beverly. She had to deal with some more 'challenging' guests on a Saturday night but took it in stride. By the end of the night, she had my friends & I laughing and made sure that we had everything we could have needed. She is truly an asset to the hotel. July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved this place except for the noise We stayed on a Friday and Saturday night - in town for a swim meet. On the positive side, the staff was nice and friendly, I liked the selection of snacks and supplies behind the check-in desk for purchase, and the room was super comfortable and nicely appointed. On the negative side, the food quality in the pub was only so-so (went Friday after a late meet session) and the pub itself wasn't too clean or nice (kind of a dive). It wasn't terrible, just below the standard of the rest of the hotel. We ordered room service for breakfast and had a few issues - was supposed to come with a pot of coffee, instead came with two cups of coffee, no croissant (two pastries instead) and large muffins instead of mini-muffins. The fresh fruit was better than expected and there was plenty of food, so we didn't complain. Still, probably an area for improvement. The major issue on Saturday night was noise - from a large and high-spirited wedding in an event space that is open to the atrium. I think the doors are not soundproof enough for the hotel design (which is lovely, btw). We could also hear a child throwing a tantrum often and loudly next door through the double door that adjoined the rooms. I am not too bothered by noise but if you are, and are staying during wedding season on a Saturday night, ask for a high up room and bring earplugs. Parking is convenient below the hotel, but if you come in late on Saturday be prepared to park in a satellite garage. No instructions offered for how to pay as a hotel guest, so we paid twice for one night of parking (entered both garages, charged automatically for one and had to pay to leave the satellite garage after check out). I think it would be nice to valet park for guests after hours when the main garage is full, or park events in the satellite lot. All noise stopped by 11 pm, so we slept well and overall enjoyed our stay. The hotel location is in a nice part of town near some cafe's, a CVS, and a great local restaurant, the Red Rose Pizzeria. Overall the quality of the hotel and amenities was excellent. July 4, 2012
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:41.009-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_989, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>