Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel

  • One Monarch Place
  • Springfield,
  • Massachusetts
  • 01144
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wouldn't recommend this hotel We stayed at this hotel for a relative's party. It was late August and cool weather. The room temperature was set at 60 F. when we checked in, so we turned off the A/C and thought it would warm up. It never did. We called the desk, and they said there was no heat but we could open a window. the room we were in had no windows that opened, so I wore my coat while I was in the room. Not a comfortable stay. The parking is very limited and difficult to access. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accommodating Hotel When I arrived for a recent stay at this hotel, I discovered my reservation had not been finalized. The front desk staff assisted me with making a new reservation, and honored the rate I had been quoted previously online. In addition, I needed to leave a day early due to an impending storm. The front desk staff were very understanding and did not charge me an early departure fee. Great service, and super comfortable rooms. I will definitely return! October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 night stay for writers conference We were very comfortable in your wonderful hotel. The waitstaff in both your restaurant and in your pub were courteous, efficient and prompt. Any questions we asked about area restaurants and activities were answered to our satisfaction. We also used your work out room and found it to be more than satisfactory. The room was comfortable and was cleaned efficiently. We would not hesitate to stay at your hotel again. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful room, but noisy housekeeping We had a corner king room with a nice view of the holiday lights near the CT River. We were there for a holiday event, which was very nice. The only complaint I have, is that housekeeping was gathered in the hallway outside our room the afternoon we arrived, and again early the next morning. They were chatting quite loudly back and forth (there were 4 or 5 employees) and it was VERY annoying. Next time, we may skip paying extra for a corner room. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased We did a "weekend vacation" 1 day park + local. Stayed at West Springfield Sheraton. Very clean, friendly staff. Would recommend. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton in Springfield, MA - great place to stay My wife and I have been staying at the Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place each time we travel to Western Mass to see our relatives, see the 4th of July fireworks or go to the Biig E. We really enjoy the hotel, its location and the staff. They are pleasant, professional and wonderful to deal with. We have stayed there several times a year for the past 5 years, even though our relatives all live at least 20 miles north of Springfield. It is great. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel This is the perfect place to stay in Springfield. The rooms are comfortable, the food more than satisfactory and the staff is efficient and courteous. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Springfield I picked this hotel because it had parking below the hotel. I was disappointed when I returned at night as the parking was full and I had to park in a lot in the next block. This was very inconvient as I have a knee that requires surgery. The hotel has an open atrium, kids were runing around and screaming, it was very noisey even when I was in the room. June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Clergy I did not get the room that I made reversation which should have been on the 12th floor, the toilet was not working, have a suit that was sent out to the cleaners that got ditry at your hotel it was send out but the cleaners did not do a good job the stains in it came back just the same way. Overall the services was not great, neithder was the staff as helpful as before.Was not able to use my church exempt for taxews purposes. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by misleading websight The room was clean and very comfortable. Spacious. However our room 511 was located near the elevators and it was very noisy during the night and early morning. Also we were under the impression that there was a complimentay continental breakfast (as stated in the write up on the internet) and found out only certain floors were included. We left the hotel having to find someplace to eat and it just interfered with out plans. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stifling Stay The appearance and the staff were excellent. The service at the wedding we attended was excellent as well. The food was delicious The evening was going along well until my wife and I went back to the room to sleep. The room was very warm when we entered at the time of check-in. I turned the thermostat setting way down to cool the room off while we attended the wedding. The room was much warmer and very stuffy upon our return. The room was so uncomfortable we could not sleep. The family of the bride (long time family friends) was hosting a breakfast the morning after the wedding. Due to the condition of the room my wife and I were actually so exhausted and felt generally sick that we left without attending the scheduled breakfast. I later learned that all the guests who attended and stayed the night ( approximately 45 rooms) had the same conditions in their rooms. December 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs updating Very dated. Needs to have more ammenities shopping, dining. Dining not up to expectations. Would think with all the other hotels around Sheraton would do more to attract business. Check-in staff were pleasant enough once I could get there attention 3 staff appeared to be needed to figure out one other persons lack of a reservation. The only other staff interaction I had I found the staff person to be rude and unhelpful. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Banquet The room was great, just a bit warm and I was unable to get the temp down below 70. The banquet food was outstanding as was the wait staff. The only issue I and several others had was waiting for the elevators. They seemed to take forever to respond to your call. Also, our parking was supposed to be covered under our room reservation and I was surprised to find that I still owed $5 when I attempted to leave the garage. February 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by clean dear sirs , the hotel was extremely clean but the pool was closed which made our trip disappointing. also we had no idea that we would also hav e to pay to park in the hotel parking lot which we had to drive into a dark parking garage they said to park in other companies parking lots which i felt very uncomfortable doing i was afraid of being towed. i really am not sure that we would stay under those conditions. thanks August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We stayed here due to the location of our destination - The Big E (less than 5 minutes away.) Unfortunately, I hadn't read the reviews before booking to read about the fees that are charged for parking, or the mini fridge that is usually complementary at other locations. Someone should see to it that these fees are displayed on the website prior to booking. This hotel was very comfortable and the staff was pleasant. September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst stay yet I have stayed here before for my grandaughters cheer competitions and it has been okay, but this past stay was horrible. The room next to us was really enjoying themselves in many ways and the noise continued through until 6:00am, which didn't help us because we had to be up at 5:00am to get ready for competition. Also, they decided to place us in a room that was right across from the ice machine...need I say more!! April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff polite and helpful Even when answering what I'm sure sounded like "dumb" questions, the staff was helpful, considerate, and precise. It is the people of the Springfield Sheraton that make it a fine experience. The room was really nice. The lobby was comfortable and welcoming. The staff was extraordinary. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel with a Terrific Staff This hotel has a great location. Rooms are clean and spacious. What made this hotel stand out for me was it 's staff. front desk was very nice and accomadating. The lady in the lounge in the morning and evening are very nice and asset to your hotel. The hotel is a little dated but the staff more than makes up for it. Snacks in the lounge are great. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Disappointed I was disappointed that there wasn't parking available at the hotel. We had to park across the street and walk over. Not easy to do when carrying several bags. The front desk staff was rude and not very helpful. They could not tell me where the ice machine was on my floor. I stayed in the presidential suite and they also could not provide directions on how to get to the breakfast room on the 12th floor. January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, good conference venue Nice place, room very comfortable and clean. I like that the conference meeting rooms have windows so you can observe what talks are going on and know when you would be interrupting by entering the room. My only complaint is that I find it ridiculous and frustrating when a hotel which is this costly then wants to charge you an additional $10 per day for internet access. Argh. Otherwise very nice. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, somme issues Hi, we had a nice time at the facility, we were not notified of pool being offline, we had constant issues with garage working for key cards and access to my two rooms needed to be redone each day, we had no room wifi, even with mentioning it to front desk repeatedly. We liked the facility on 12th floor. I feel you need to get your IT issues squared away and you will have a very nice facility. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel too bad they charge extra for parking Beautiful room, very clean, excellent , friendly and helpful staff. Pay extra for the breakfast buffet because you also get appetizers in the evening included. I did not like the fact that there were not accessible stairs to access the rooms. I also feel that having to pay for parking if you are staying in the hotel is absurd. Overall the stay was great and the beds were extremely comfortable. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indoor pool is not Olympic size For those who are serious about lap swimming-the indoor pool is 50 FEET long and is not Olympic size as is stated in all of the hotel literature. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy.. I've stayed here twice now, the hotel is very clean, modern, beautiful hotel. But the noise in this hotel has prevented me from ever having a good night sleep. The acoustics of the large open area allow room parties to be heard everywhere. The hotel needs to have a quiet rule after midnight. The party near our room went til 4am this past weekend. Other than that, it's a nice place. January 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Even though the hotel was nearly empty, I was given a terrible room five feet from the vending and ice machine, which kept me up all night. A hospitality mistake of the highest order. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NO valet parking I stayed in this hotel this past weekend and arrive at 11:30 pm to find the hotel did not have valet parking. I had to park on the very bottom floor of the publlic parking garage under the hotel in the very last spot. I had to walk late at night through the entire parking garage by myself with a young child. I was terrified. Not a great way to start my experience with this hotel October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Climate Control & more The room we stayed in was at 79 degrees all night! We were unable to adjust the thermostat and calls to the front desk went unanswered! We ended up opening the windows which were unscreened. We were also unable to watch tv as the remote did not work other than to turn the tv on and off. Again trying to call guest services was frustrating as they simply did NOT answer the phone. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Very disappointed in quality of room. Walls were so thin, you could hear every sound from rooms next door. People slamming doors @ all hours of the night. Garage gate didn't operate on departure. Food in sports par was below average. All in all, not a pleasant experience. Very disappointed in entire stay. Would have been as comfortable in Mom and Pop hotel for the same price. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for home or work I attended for a conference, and spent most of my time in the hotel. The conference food service was excellent, meeting rooms very good, and staff service excellent. Location to downtown sites was also great. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to par The staff gave me the impression that I was "inconveniencing" them during the check in and check out process. My credit card was declined because they were attempting to charge double the amount that the room cost. The room was huge, but the bathroom was so small I hit my elbow every time I moved. The hotel served its purpose, however I will not stay there voluntarily again. April 15, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>