Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend I booked a room for one night as an anniversary gift for my fiancé. I was told I would be staying on a club level floor with a jacuzzi room. I got to the front desk to check, was checked in, NOTHING, was explained to me, handed a key card, and told to take the elevators to the right. I get to my floor which is not a club level and no jacuzzi tub. They move me to the floor in a room with no fridge and never activated my fiancé room card so he could get up to the floor when he arrived. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice! My family and I stayed at this hotel while attending a conference. The room was so nice! The view was beautiful. The only negative was the continental breakfast offered to club level guests. It was a little surprised that the only things offered were cold food items. The only benefit we were able to take advantage of as club level members was having a room on the top floor. Which was nice and quiet. We ended up having breakfast downstairs in the restaurant and it was wonderful! It was just an added expense I didn't intend on making. Luckily the food was fresh, there were many hot breakfast food items to choose from, including vegetarian options. We will definitely stay here again if we go back to Springfield. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Springfield Weekend Beautiful hotel and amenities. Staff was cooperative and pleasant. Unfortunately, like several other SPG hotels I have been in lately, it appears that the company has made an intentional decision to not put money into maintaining the facilities...leaking traps for sink, broken outlets, dirty/noisy AC and misc. other items in all 3 of the rooms I had for my family. I saw the 3rd floor (?) was getting ready for renovation, but regular maintenance is needed and will save operations costs, extend the need for renovation, satisfy more guests and therefor have more repeat customers. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay I enjoyed my brief stay, found the staff was pleasant and helpful. The rooms, common areas and meeting rooms were clean and met my needs. The pool was a nice temperature but not close to elevators. The only two issues I have are the cost of parking and fridge rental. I believe these should be free amenities for staying guest, or at least more deeply discounted. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a Facelift The hotel is dated. I had two rooms and the carpet at the entrance to both rooms was torn and a safety hazard. The bathrooms and the room itself are old and dated as well. February 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by You needs a lot of improvement on your service It cannot be hard to ask your customers basic preferences following? - pets or no pets - smoking or not smoking - noise or peasfull room - refrigiattor or not February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Noisy & Pricy Windows wouldn't lock and the road noise was very loud for a sixth floor room. Friday & Saturday night party people made the hallway noise unsleepable. Way too many fees for the size of the room and the quality of the soundproofing. I've stayed in much better for much less. The staff, however, was Excellent! January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location downtown is major benefit You are close to accessible transportation, easy on off highway. Easy walk to Mass Mutual Center and short drive to Big "E" January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy.. I've stayed here twice now, the hotel is very clean, modern, beautiful hotel. But the noise in this hotel has prevented me from ever having a good night sleep. The acoustics of the large open area allow room parties to be heard everywhere. The hotel needs to have a quiet rule after midnight. The party near our room went til 4am this past weekend. Other than that, it's a nice place. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice stay Warm, comfortable and clean and for a fairly reasonable price. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amherst Railway Show Visit The accomodations afforded us at your hotel were superior to most & your staff was cordial & helpful. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as before Reserved a suite with a full kitchen but found myself in what was probably a Jr suite. Since I had an early check-in and time was short, I decided not to go back to the front desk and seek to change rooms. Also the Jr suite was fine for the price and for my needs. Heat in the living room didn't work and the engineer said it couldn't be fixed. Hard to believe. Bed was somewhat swaybacked on the left side. Sink faucets leaked onto the countertop and toilet kept running because chain was too long and got caught under flapper. Curtains didn't fully cover window, previous repairs were obviously a botch job. Desk chair wouldn't recline. The hotel was really fine except these things specific to my room. Great staff, bar, etc. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel. Your hotel is beautiful and I know you are working on remodeling. I just want to make sure that towel hangers are on your agenda to add in the bathrooms. That would be very helpful. Otherwise, no problems. The staff was always very helpful and professional. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff the very best!!! This was my first time in Springfield. I have to say the staff were so helpful and supportive, especially with dining recommendations. The room was very good.. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks! A big thank u for the AWESOME stay Jeff and I had this last weekend, it was our 1st stay with u and we will stay with u when we're back next year. The only down fall I could find was having to pay for WiFi, no hot tub, sauna didn't work and pool was really cold. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs updating Very dated. Needs to have more ammenities shopping, dining. Dining not up to expectations. Would think with all the other hotels around Sheraton would do more to attract business. Check-in staff were pleasant enough once I could get there attention 3 staff appeared to be needed to figure out one other persons lack of a reservation. The only other staff interaction I had I found the staff person to be rude and unhelpful. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bring you Earplugs I have stayed at this hotel many times, sometimes on the club floor. I submitted for the upgrade, at cost, but didn't get it. That meant I had to pay for internet, which I won't do. I also wasn't able to access the breakfast or light dinner in the club lounge. Room 611 is large but on a busy corner with all of the highway noise. There were also two events in the hotel with blaring music. The pool was quite cold and the hot tub didn't exist anymore. Parking is pay even if you have to park across the street. It's a dicey neighborhood so ask for an escort. January 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bar and grill. Food was not too good but the service was fair! Front desk staff lacks interpersonal skills! Very unprofessional. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is convenient to Bay State Hospital hotel staff, Shayna, was very helpful and knowledgeable. She went over and above to make our stay at the Sheraton very comfortable. Thank you Shayna! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton in Springfield, MA - great place to stay My wife and I have been staying at the Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place each time we travel to Western Mass to see our relatives, see the 4th of July fireworks or go to the Biig E. We really enjoy the hotel, its location and the staff. They are pleasant, professional and wonderful to deal with. We have stayed there several times a year for the past 5 years, even though our relatives all live at least 20 miles north of Springfield. It is great. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Hotel has Great Service & Well Maintained Hotel January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problem w/bill and noone returns my call. My daughter and I stayed here as it is very close to Amtrak station which was very good as our travel dates to NYC were snow blizzards. Pool too cool so did not use. Have called 3 times to contact acctg. about an extra room service charge and no return call. Stayed Dec. 26 and 29, 2012 January 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 New Years Eve We had a wonderful dinner at Pick's, but the after party was very disappointing. When we arrived, there were no tables to sit at available, and extra chairs were brought in, but no tables. It would have been nice to have big screen TV's available to watch the ball drop in NYC. It was just lame. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay My stay here at the Sheraton Springfield was typical of any SPG property, wonderful. The room was very clean, the bed was super comfortable, and the staff was very accommodating, espcially Shayla at the front desk! December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great service! We stay at this hotel at lest once a month and are so happy with the wonderful staff and great service that we receive at this hotel. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful room, but noisy housekeeping We had a corner king room with a nice view of the holiday lights near the CT River. We were there for a holiday event, which was very nice. The only complaint I have, is that housekeeping was gathered in the hallway outside our room the afternoon we arrived, and again early the next morning. They were chatting quite loudly back and forth (there were 4 or 5 employees) and it was VERY annoying. Next time, we may skip paying extra for a corner room. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very nice This is a very nice place to stay. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time to update! I'll start by stating I am a very loyal Platinum SPG member who loves Starwood. The staff at this hotel were very sincerely friendly and helpful, and the bed was as comfortable as you would expect - all good there. The room, however, was very dated and the carpet was simply disgusting. So disgusting that I took a couple pictures of the holes and stains to show my wife so she would believe me because it sounded like I was describing a seedy roadside motel...not a Sheraton. Perhaps the Springfield market requires a lower standard or the cost of a full remodel is too much to bear. I don't know. But gross is gross and at a minimum the carpeting should be replaced. The $13 parking fee was a negative surprise, too! December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by excellent hotel, front desk need attention this is an excellent sheraton, longe is open 7 days, the resturant staff is the best and the breakfast buffett is great. my only concern is the front desk staff do not know what items are included in the hotels promotions. i have booked the hockey package 3 times this month, it comes with a appitizer in the sports bar, two full breakfasts in the resturant, free parking and two hockey tickets. every time i have had to ask for the items, sometimes i am charged for parking. this has to be addressed. otherwise a great property which i will be a guest regularly December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I will recommend this to my friends and family December 16, 2012
  • 2015-11-24 T06:50:00.824-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_989, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>