シェラトン・スプリングフィールドモナークプレイスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 01144
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • スプリングフィールド
  • One Monarch Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the bathroom Most hotels I've stayed at have either really small counter/sink. This Sheraton had a huge counter and an off-center sink which really helped have a place to put all my toiletries and clothes etc. I stayed by myself but had my family been with me, that space would've been most definitely needed (and I used it all with just me) so thanks for that! And I have to say, the water pressure... FANTASTIC! I hate when there isn't enough pressure to remove shampoo and this water pressure was awesome! Thanks for a pleasant stay! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased We did a "weekend vacation" 1 day park + local. Stayed at West Springfield Sheraton. Very clean, friendly staff. Would recommend. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location to Everything We stayed at this property overnight before my Grandson left for his tour with the USAF. This hotel is where the recruits stay before they leave for basic training. It is an excellent hotel in that everything is either there for you or is within walking distance. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable, beds were very comfortable and the comforters on the beds were very nice. The staff at the hotel that checked us in were very accommodating, they even provided us with connecting rooms so the entire family could be together throughout. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Front desk staff I am a platnium SPG member with an annual stay numbers in the low 100's. I dont normally fill out these surveys but I thought I should reflect my experience with the Springfield Sheraton front desk staff. The front desk staff at this hotel are the best I've seen. They greet me by name, they are extermely friendly, and it is very much a warm welcoming experience. Ally, Joseph, Joey, Gavin, and the others are a extremly great asset to this hotel. I'd suggest they all should recieve a handsome bonus for the exceptional customer service. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, good value for points, a little worn out I used points for this stay, very glad I did. This is one of the Starwoods that is a far better value for points than paying. The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant, expecially in the Club Lounge. However, the hotel badly needs updating and struggles with a goofy architectural design. The rooms feel old and our TV was an old 26" (+/-) tube TV on the dresser. There was no minibar/fridge and a pleasant 1" gap under the door to the hall which let in so much light we needed to roll up and stuff a towel under the door to sleep. The bed was comfortable but coming apart. Overall an average stay with pleasant staff. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel This is the perfect place to stay in Springfield. The rooms are comfortable, the food more than satisfactory and the staff is efficient and courteous. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overnight stay We pulled in around 5pm, wanted to go out to dinner and were given eroneous directions to Olive Garden from main desk, wasted 30 minutes returned to hotel for dinner. Sat in the restaurant for 15 minutes and still hadn't been greeted by our waitress....left to go to sport bar. Service there was average (2 forgotten drinks). Room was clean, TV remotes were worn out had to press the buttons very hard, volume control only went to 40% so TV was hard to hear in some cases. Beds were awful. Middle of one bed sunk down, the other felt as if the head of the bed was lower than the fool of the bed. Not a restful sleep. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so The hotel itself was fairly clean however, you cannot even buy a cup of coffee which was much needed. There was screaming late at night that woke us up and continued. We were there with others in a group who stayed on different floors and they heard it too. Given the layout with the opening straight down the staff had to hear it . Another disappointment was the surrounding area of the hotel. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We arrived late and were enthusiastically greeted at 2 in the morning! Everyone we met was friendly and willing to assist us in any way! We particularly enjoyed meeting Lilly in the 12th floor Club. We accidentally overslept, and hurried to get something at the Club. Lilly was cleaning up/closing and she allowed us to come in and get what we wanted. She was so friendly and helpful! We made certain to be early the next day so that we could hopefully say hello and thank her again for her kindnesses the day before. We were successful and she was just as kind and friendly that day as she had been the day before! July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recently renovated Everything was good with the room when we arrived. Beds were comfy and clean. We attended a show next door and prior to and after the show we went to the motel sports bar. Service was a shambles. They were not prepared for the business generated from the show. Took almost 60 minutes to get our one appetizer to arrive. Orders were being split for some where a cold sandwich was delivered and the soup came out 30 minutes later. After the show the manager was telling people there was a 35 minute wait for food. My wife who was in the restaurant business for 15 years could not believe the service she was seeing. November 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate, but not outstanding I stayed here for over a week for a recent conference. The room and specifically the beds were very comfortable, however, there were several things that kept frustrating. There were four of us staying in a double room. Despite repeated calls each day of our stay, the custodial staff never replenished our towels properly. One day, it was 2 washcloths and three towels, the next it was no towels and five hand towels). How difficulty is it to count? Plus, in 7 days, we were subjected to 5 fire alarms, which a maintenance worker told us were triggered by steam from a shower. Time to get on that, Sheraton. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping I have been a frequent guest at this hotel for many years. I stay here approximately a month out of the year. This is the first time that I have found a need to complain about housekeeping. They knocked on the door at 8am on Saturday morning. When I answered, I explained that we would be leaving for the day shortly. I was asked "when", in a rude way. After returning in the evening, we found that our towels were not replaced and nor was the soap and other toiletries in the bathroom. I've never had this experience at this hotel before. I plan to stay there again in a couple of weeks. We'll see... August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Springfield Sheraton needs some polishing I will preface this review by saying that I've stayed at many SPG properties around the US and this is probably the only time that I've not had a really great experience. The positives are that the employee who checked us in was pleasant and efficient and the bed was comfortable and clean and my friend and I got a good nites sleep. We were only staying for one nite and were in the room for a total of 12 hrs or so, returning from a concert around midnite. The overhead light was out (the first light switch you turn on as you enter the room) and the lamp switch was broken. The a/c was blowing out at maximum setting so we set it differently and when my friend touched the vent to check the air temp, it fell off the wall. Also, the shower water pressure was weak. At the checkout, I let the young man know about these issues and while he assured me it would be taken care of, he didn't write anything down (maybe he has a fantastic memory?) and when I mentioned that the bed was comfortable he said "that's all that matters". well, not really. I asked him for recommendations in downtown springfield for brunch and he said there was nothing in the immediate area. He did not offer any other options even in the surrounding metro springfield region. "no" should never be an answer to a customer. I have certain expectations for Starwood properties and this one was just very average. I did not pay for their $12+/day parking b/c it was a saturday and they have free street parking around the block on the weekends, just fyi. Thanks for letting me share. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable My husband & I stayed at the Sheraton in Springfield for 5 days. The hotel was clean, the bed & pillows were very comfortable, & the staff was very nice & accommodating. The only criticism would be that the lighting in the room was on the dim side, which made putting on make-up & getting dressed a little more challenging. But other than that, we were very pleased. My son's wedding for 300+ people was held here and the Sheraton & their staff did a fantastic job!! June 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by read your bill We had on our bill a charge that wasn't ours. after bringing it to the attention to the person at the front desk, she had to keep going in back to talk to someone else. then that person had to bring down a person from the restaurant how then had to find the charge to realize that it wasn't ours. not that same last name and our room was in the 400's and the persons charge we got was in the 500's. took us an hour to straiten it out. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Although I had booked my room very late for a meeting and the room block was long closed, at checkout I was informed that I was only being charged the block rate - it wasn't necessary on their part but was very much appreciated. I was speaking with one of the service technicians in the elevator and very friendly and was a great representative for the hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs updated This Springfield Sheraton hotel needs updating and is not worth the money. The rooms are not dirty, but older. They were likely very nice when they were new. The TVs are flat screens, but low quality. There is even a sign that says the TV will likely freeze, so call the front desk when it does. There are no listings of the channels, so you have to slowly surf (so the TV doesn't freeze) and some of the channels are not stations. There is NO FREE INTERNET, which is expected in the 21st century. I survived; it was by no means awful but I was definitely underwhelmed. April 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good stay We were directed to this hotel by SPG because it was the only one in a large geographic that would accept cash and starpoints. The room was adjacent to an interstate, train tracks and city streets and the noises permeated the room. There was no recognition of our SPG Gold status and we considered our welcome rather cold. The one bright spot of our visit was a quick dinner in the sports bar where the waiter was excellent. After traveling eight hours from Maine we could have used some more hospitality. No breakfast offered in the morning. We will be more selective in the future. JOE037 September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for business traveler but not for funseekers as a retired CEO and person that worked for Hilton, while in college.....I must say every hotel has + and -- s. the hotel caters to night activity and I accept that. But I see and hear of, the need of a Jacuzzi... small items like broken light bulbs and inoperative window shades+blinds should never exist. BUT THE STAFF IS AWESOME. Chris in the barroom...and BEVERLY in the clubroom (eves) were just great and very attentive. AND Joseph at the Front Desk is the "Go-To" guy with any need , who made my stay an excellent visit....NOW and on my former visit. The Staff and Joseta in housekeeping were awesome. If I attend a meeting at Sheraton Monarch, I would definitely visit again and stay on Club Level.... Joseph and Beverly are "Keepers" !!! April 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Customer I booked club floor with 2 Queen Beds, went in at noon to let them know I will not be checking in until after 8pm, and asked if that room on the club floor will still be our room. Checked in after 9pm the room that I booked was not available and they had to give me another room on a different floor. Had to park our car 1 block up and across the street. When checking out we paid cash for our room, came home checked my bank on line and seen that they also had a hold on my checking account for the room and it was for more money. I was told that the it takes 3 to 5 business days for it to get released on my checking account,,and remember I have already paid for the room in cash. I am not a very happy customer September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Springfield Weekend Beautiful hotel and amenities. Staff was cooperative and pleasant. Unfortunately, like several other SPG hotels I have been in lately, it appears that the company has made an intentional decision to not put money into maintaining the facilities...leaking traps for sink, broken outlets, dirty/noisy AC and misc. other items in all 3 of the rooms I had for my family. I saw the 3rd floor (?) was getting ready for renovation, but regular maintenance is needed and will save operations costs, extend the need for renovation, satisfy more guests and therefor have more repeat customers. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indoor pool is not Olympic size For those who are serious about lap swimming-the indoor pool is 50 FEET long and is not Olympic size as is stated in all of the hotel literature. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time to update! I'll start by stating I am a very loyal Platinum SPG member who loves Starwood. The staff at this hotel were very sincerely friendly and helpful, and the bed was as comfortable as you would expect - all good there. The room, however, was very dated and the carpet was simply disgusting. So disgusting that I took a couple pictures of the holes and stains to show my wife so she would believe me because it sounded like I was describing a seedy roadside motel...not a Sheraton. Perhaps the Springfield market requires a lower standard or the cost of a full remodel is too much to bear. I don't know. But gross is gross and at a minimum the carpeting should be replaced. The $13 parking fee was a negative surprise, too! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice! My family and I stayed at this hotel while attending a conference. The room was so nice! The view was beautiful. The only negative was the continental breakfast offered to club level guests. It was a little surprised that the only things offered were cold food items. The only benefit we were able to take advantage of as club level members was having a room on the top floor. Which was nice and quiet. We ended up having breakfast downstairs in the restaurant and it was wonderful! It was just an added expense I didn't intend on making. Luckily the food was fresh, there were many hot breakfast food items to choose from, including vegetarian options. We will definitely stay here again if we go back to Springfield. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay As usual, I had an enjoyable stay. The conference was in the hotel so I make a point to stay there...well worth it. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Buyer beware. We thought this would be a great hotel for our family of four. We were unaware of a conference that took place the weekend of our visit, which made for an unpleasant experience. The conference had guests that partied till 3:30 AM in the morning. We notified the manager of the issue, but the following night we were prank called at 2:00 AM and 3:00 AM in the morning. (Most likely because we had our "do not disturb" placard on our door.) On top of the disrupted sleep we were inconvenienced by the limited parking. Traveling with two children and strollers we had to park across the street and walk in the rain to get from the hotel to our car. Unfortunate circumstances but we are so disappointed with our stay. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as before Reserved a suite with a full kitchen but found myself in what was probably a Jr suite. Since I had an early check-in and time was short, I decided not to go back to the front desk and seek to change rooms. Also the Jr suite was fine for the price and for my needs. Heat in the living room didn't work and the engineer said it couldn't be fixed. Hard to believe. Bed was somewhat swaybacked on the left side. Sink faucets leaked onto the countertop and toilet kept running because chain was too long and got caught under flapper. Curtains didn't fully cover window, previous repairs were obviously a botch job. Desk chair wouldn't recline. The hotel was really fine except these things specific to my room. Great staff, bar, etc. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Service Was Horrible Six of us went into the restaurant for dinner. We had a 5:30 reservation, and told them we were in a rush and needed to be out by 7 for a meeting on site. It took 20 minutes for a waitress to take our orders. The restaurant was less than a quarter full. the two people who ordered soup got it about 20 minutes later. The rest of the table waited and waited and waited for food. We watched other tables that came in after us get served the same dishes we ordered. We kept asking the waitress, and she said it must be coming right up. Two people joined us at 6:15, ordered, and got their food at 6:45. At 6:45, we asked the manager where our food was. He said he saw it in the kitchen and it would be out soon. At 7pm, we all left with no food. I would NEVER eat at the hotel again. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Totally Surprised 1. The toilet never worked well. We were fortunate in that our floor had public bathrooms that we used for significant needs. 2. I am totally amazed when hotels are totally booked by a convention and then the breakfast restaurant is totally understaffed. Don't they know we are coming? Don't they know that we all eat breakfast at the same time since the meetings all start at the same time? The problem solved itself. The second day 80% of the people found someplace outside of the Sheraton to eat, look at all of the money the Sheraton lost on the next 3 days. February 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Even though the hotel was nearly empty, I was given a terrible room five feet from the vending and ice machine, which kept me up all night. A hospitality mistake of the highest order. June 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>