シェラトン・スプリングフィールドモナークプレイスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 01144
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • スプリングフィールド
  • One Monarch Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable, excellent service, great value Thank you for a wonderful weekend stay! We came to visit UMass Amherst, Six Flags & Basketball Hall of Fame. Cool design of a hotel. Staff friendly & responsive. Rooms comfortable, bed awesome. 12th fl. breakfast & evening food excellent, a big plus. Great recco for dinner - Red Rose Pizzeria nearby, a real gem! Could use a jacuzzi on site with the pool, deck is nice. Great value, will stay again. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy I have recently stayed in a few "economy" hotels who outshined this hotel by far. Upon arrival it was confusing where to park and how to get all your luggage all the way from the far reaching parking garage into the hotel. Then I was greeted by staff at the desk who seemed too busy to deal with us and even had one staff at the desk after we waited to be waited on ignore us ,look at her cell phone and turn around and walk away. The extra charges for things that others hotels give as a courtesy were insulting. Charging to park! I mean really, how do you think hotel guests are getting there!? No free wi-fi!? I can get free wi fi with a dollar burger! And small water bottles in the room with a tempting sign that ask..."thirsty?".... Only to find out that each small bottle of water is $2.95! If that's not price gouging, I don't know what is! We also arrived with food to take for our lunches at the conference we were attending only to find no fridge in the room. It was very hard to sleep with the traffic noise, and the shower controls were ridiculous with a filling tub while showering and shampoo that wreaked havoc with my hair. I'm sure I sound like a chronic complainer but I can assure you I am in my 40's and have never been impelled the need to write and complain about anything before this hotel stay., Sorry August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping I have been a frequent guest at this hotel for many years. I stay here approximately a month out of the year. This is the first time that I have found a need to complain about housekeeping. They knocked on the door at 8am on Saturday morning. When I answered, I explained that we would be leaving for the day shortly. I was asked "when", in a rude way. After returning in the evening, we found that our towels were not replaced and nor was the soap and other toiletries in the bathroom. I've never had this experience at this hotel before. I plan to stay there again in a couple of weeks. We'll see... August 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff, very nice facility but... First - the pros: this is a beautiful property, obviously recently renovated and very clean and comfortable. The room was very clean and modern. The staff at the front desk was excellent, very efficient and responsive. The cons: the open atrium carries a lot of noise. There were kids whistling on multiple floors which carried on for close to an hour between 9:30 - 10:30 pm. On another night, the event on the second floor carried noise up to our room on the 7th floor. Parking was also difficult as other reviewers noted. Lastly, the "fridge" is approximately 20" by 18", not worth the $20 per night rental fee. If you can stay at this hotel during the week, it would probably be a great stay as it would be a lot quieter. Our weekend was very busy and loud, not at all convenient when you have to get up early in the morning and are trying to sleep. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location to Everything We stayed at this property overnight before my Grandson left for his tour with the USAF. This hotel is where the recruits stay before they leave for basic training. It is an excellent hotel in that everything is either there for you or is within walking distance. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable, beds were very comfortable and the comforters on the beds were very nice. The staff at the hotel that checked us in were very accommodating, they even provided us with connecting rooms so the entire family could be together throughout. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the staff was very friendly any time I needed ANYTHING, the staff was right on, it was just too bad the basic rooms don't have a refrigerator , when staying a few nights, it comes could come in handy especially when you have kids. My daughter loved the pool!!! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel location has great customer service Front desk employees were all outstanding and quick to respond. The location of my room being on the side of the hotel was not good at all, as it is on the noisy side where the highway and overhead bridge is and it was very difficult to sleep, especially during the weekday. I guess some guests will be stuck on that side of the hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Front desk staff I am a platnium SPG member with an annual stay numbers in the low 100's. I dont normally fill out these surveys but I thought I should reflect my experience with the Springfield Sheraton front desk staff. The front desk staff at this hotel are the best I've seen. They greet me by name, they are extermely friendly, and it is very much a warm welcoming experience. Ally, Joseph, Joey, Gavin, and the others are a extremly great asset to this hotel. I'd suggest they all should recieve a handsome bonus for the exceptional customer service. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Springfield MA Hotel Stayed only one night. Great quiet stay. Helpful and courteous staff. Loved the location. Easy to get on and off 91. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Great Location Great location for downtown activities. Hotel is clean and staff is friendly and helpful. Room was clean with nice bedding. Indoor pool was a great feature for my kids. Bed needs improvement, it was creaking and sounded like springs were popping making it very noisy throughout the entire night. Not the best night sleep, but overall the hotel was good. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good stay We were directed to this hotel by SPG because it was the only one in a large geographic that would accept cash and starpoints. The room was adjacent to an interstate, train tracks and city streets and the noises permeated the room. There was no recognition of our SPG Gold status and we considered our welcome rather cold. The one bright spot of our visit was a quick dinner in the sports bar where the waiter was excellent. After traveling eight hours from Maine we could have used some more hospitality. No breakfast offered in the morning. We will be more selective in the future. JOE037 September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Customer I booked club floor with 2 Queen Beds, went in at noon to let them know I will not be checking in until after 8pm, and asked if that room on the club floor will still be our room. Checked in after 9pm the room that I booked was not available and they had to give me another room on a different floor. Had to park our car 1 block up and across the street. When checking out we paid cash for our room, came home checked my bank on line and seen that they also had a hold on my checking account for the room and it was for more money. I was told that the it takes 3 to 5 business days for it to get released on my checking account,,and remember I have already paid for the room in cash. I am not a very happy customer September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Springfield Weekend Beautiful hotel and amenities. Staff was cooperative and pleasant. Unfortunately, like several other SPG hotels I have been in lately, it appears that the company has made an intentional decision to not put money into maintaining the facilities...leaking traps for sink, broken outlets, dirty/noisy AC and misc. other items in all 3 of the rooms I had for my family. I saw the 3rd floor (?) was getting ready for renovation, but regular maintenance is needed and will save operations costs, extend the need for renovation, satisfy more guests and therefor have more repeat customers. February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs updated This Springfield Sheraton hotel needs updating and is not worth the money. The rooms are not dirty, but older. They were likely very nice when they were new. The TVs are flat screens, but low quality. There is even a sign that says the TV will likely freeze, so call the front desk when it does. There are no listings of the channels, so you have to slowly surf (so the TV doesn't freeze) and some of the channels are not stations. There is NO FREE INTERNET, which is expected in the 21st century. I survived; it was by no means awful but I was definitely underwhelmed. April 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Time to update! I'll start by stating I am a very loyal Platinum SPG member who loves Starwood. The staff at this hotel were very sincerely friendly and helpful, and the bed was as comfortable as you would expect - all good there. The room, however, was very dated and the carpet was simply disgusting. So disgusting that I took a couple pictures of the holes and stains to show my wife so she would believe me because it sounded like I was describing a seedy roadside motel...not a Sheraton. Perhaps the Springfield market requires a lower standard or the cost of a full remodel is too much to bear. I don't know. But gross is gross and at a minimum the carpeting should be replaced. The $13 parking fee was a negative surprise, too! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice! My family and I stayed at this hotel while attending a conference. The room was so nice! The view was beautiful. The only negative was the continental breakfast offered to club level guests. It was a little surprised that the only things offered were cold food items. The only benefit we were able to take advantage of as club level members was having a room on the top floor. Which was nice and quiet. We ended up having breakfast downstairs in the restaurant and it was wonderful! It was just an added expense I didn't intend on making. Luckily the food was fresh, there were many hot breakfast food items to choose from, including vegetarian options. We will definitely stay here again if we go back to Springfield. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful but lacks basic needs. I was impressed by the beautiful facilities. However, I was disappointed that there was no refrigerator, microwave or free Wi-Fi in the room and breakfast was not included in the price of the stay. The pool and exercise room seemed nice, but there was no whirlpool. I was very surprised these amenities were absent from a hotel as nice as this one. July 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mis-Managed My party (5 rooms 7/26 thru 7/28) arrived approximately 3:30 PM on 7/26. We were greeted by bedlam. We quickly discovered that a huge pageant (NAM) was being hosted by the Hotel, and the Hotel management was throughly unprepared for it. Check in took over 30 minutes due to not enough staff. I was given my room keys and told I was all set (no recognition of being SPG member). After another 30 minute wait for a luggage cart we went to our room. It had not been cleaned from the prior guests!!! The other rooms I reserved were not ready for check in until 5:00, but at least my guests were informed they were not ready! I attempted to contact the on-site Manager and the front desk person indicated that "a call was in to them." Never saw or heard from a Manager during my 3 night stay, even after complaining to the Bar/Food Manager. With so many guests at the hotel, I could live with the aggravation of long elevator waits. What I found unacceptable was that hotel management had not added staff or even luggage racks (no doormen were ever seen) to accommodate the guests. Every day the line to the registration desk went out the door. I felt the hotel staff were trying to do the best they could, but they were put into a position to fail because of management failure and lack of preparation. The lack of management presence and lack of management response was brutal. Despite the high occupancy rate for the days I was there, I could not recommend this hotel based on the lack of management here. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Springfield MA Great place to stay in the Springfield area. Close to turnpike and Hartford airport is just a 20 minute drive. Excellent downtown location. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Buyer beware. We thought this would be a great hotel for our family of four. We were unaware of a conference that took place the weekend of our visit, which made for an unpleasant experience. The conference had guests that partied till 3:30 AM in the morning. We notified the manager of the issue, but the following night we were prank called at 2:00 AM and 3:00 AM in the morning. (Most likely because we had our "do not disturb" placard on our door.) On top of the disrupted sleep we were inconvenienced by the limited parking. Traveling with two children and strollers we had to park across the street and walk in the rain to get from the hotel to our car. Unfortunate circumstances but we are so disappointed with our stay. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for business traveler but not for funseekers as a retired CEO and person that worked for Hilton, while in college.....I must say every hotel has + and -- s. the hotel caters to night activity and I accept that. But I see and hear of, the need of a Jacuzzi... small items like broken light bulbs and inoperative window shades+blinds should never exist. BUT THE STAFF IS AWESOME. Chris in the barroom...and BEVERLY in the clubroom (eves) were just great and very attentive. AND Joseph at the Front Desk is the "Go-To" guy with any need , who made my stay an excellent visit....NOW and on my former visit. The Staff and Joseta in housekeeping were awesome. If I attend a meeting at Sheraton Monarch, I would definitely visit again and stay on Club Level.... Joseph and Beverly are "Keepers" !!! April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as before Reserved a suite with a full kitchen but found myself in what was probably a Jr suite. Since I had an early check-in and time was short, I decided not to go back to the front desk and seek to change rooms. Also the Jr suite was fine for the price and for my needs. Heat in the living room didn't work and the engineer said it couldn't be fixed. Hard to believe. Bed was somewhat swaybacked on the left side. Sink faucets leaked onto the countertop and toilet kept running because chain was too long and got caught under flapper. Curtains didn't fully cover window, previous repairs were obviously a botch job. Desk chair wouldn't recline. The hotel was really fine except these things specific to my room. Great staff, bar, etc. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Totally Surprised 1. The toilet never worked well. We were fortunate in that our floor had public bathrooms that we used for significant needs. 2. I am totally amazed when hotels are totally booked by a convention and then the breakfast restaurant is totally understaffed. Don't they know we are coming? Don't they know that we all eat breakfast at the same time since the meetings all start at the same time? The problem solved itself. The second day 80% of the people found someplace outside of the Sheraton to eat, look at all of the money the Sheraton lost on the next 3 days. February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The MVP Pub provided the worst food ever! The hotel was decent being in Springfield and all it pr9bably was above average. The staff allaround was fantastic. However the worst meal I have ever had ( I was with my wife and two kids was at the MVP Pub. There food quqlity and preperation Iis disgusting. They should shut down this restaurant. The shrimp cocktail was freezer burned and gross. The burger was terrible as was the mashed potatoes and chicken fingers and wings. It was not just ours and we noticed everyones plate around us look horrible. I am so surprized sheraton would let a dump like this sit under their roof and operations. Shut it down now. A mcdonalds would be 5 steps above this and much cheaper. This is the worst review I have ever had to give a restaurant. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, but poor parking set up This hotel is very clean and comfortable. However, the parking is horrible. There is a secure underground garage, which is one of the reasons I stay there. The problem is, when there is a function or a large convention going on, it fills up and quite often they run out of parking. The is an over fill lot across the street. However, I travel alone and am reluctant to park and walk from there to the hotel at night by myself. I think that they should have the people attending functions park across and reserve the underground parking for their hotel guests. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bring you Earplugs I have stayed at this hotel many times, sometimes on the club floor. I submitted for the upgrade, at cost, but didn't get it. That meant I had to pay for internet, which I won't do. I also wasn't able to access the breakfast or light dinner in the club lounge. Room 611 is large but on a busy corner with all of the highway noise. There were also two events in the hotel with blaring music. The pool was quite cold and the hot tub didn't exist anymore. Parking is pay even if you have to park across the street. It's a dicey neighborhood so ask for an escort. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so The hotel itself was fairly clean however, you cannot even buy a cup of coffee which was much needed. There was screaming late at night that woke us up and continued. We were there with others in a group who stayed on different floors and they heard it too. Given the layout with the opening straight down the staff had to hear it . Another disappointment was the surrounding area of the hotel. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In the City This hotel was a surprise as I've not traveled to this area before. Although it is an older hotel, it is pretty much updated and rooms were nice. Views were great of the city. Shana greeted us at check in with a smile and was able to meet all our expectations. She's a great first impression of the hotel. Betty was on Club floor and did an excellent job in the Lounge and we enjoyed her pleasant personality. Parking was a bit unusual in the garage next door, but overall, we enjoyed the location and would likely return if we're passing through the area. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in Springfield I have stayed at this facility for the past two years, and it is superb. Rooms are recently renovated, beds are very comfortable, and the amenities are great. I was at a toy train convention, while my wife stayed behind and used the pool and spa facilities. We booked the Club Lounge floor, and she was able to relax, study for school, and enjoy herself the whole day. We did not eat at the hotel, but they made excellent recommendations for local restaurants and the location of the hotel makes it a five minute drive to the Big E for the convention. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not be going back I recently brought my family to this hotel . I was disappointed with the appearance as I have been to many Sheratons. The bathtub didnt look very clean with grout coming apart and black. Charging three dollars for a bottle of water is insane. And the bed did not smell clean and had other peoples hair on it. It smelled of men's cologne. It was a bit offensive, but my small kids were sleeping and it wasnt worth waking them. I certainly would not come back. I recently stayed at a less reputable hotel and it was more updated and cleaner than this hotel. August 20, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>