客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement I had a room on the 12th floor recently. When I came back from dinner out the front desk staff said I would have to walk up the stairs to my room!! They said the elevators were out of service...all 4 of them! August 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Guest Springfield Parking at this facility is awful. The garage is run by a separate company and no coordination with Hotel. Parking was to be comped with the event and it was not, very unprofessional. Only one computer worked in the club level room. Food was not very good at the restaurants with a very limited menu. Elevators are slow. Not a very welcoming experience upon check in. This place needs a refresh. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff While there was a small mishap during my stay the staff was extremely good. I. Got a handwritten letter(shows it is sincere) from kayley ackley the assistant restaurant manager appologising for the mishap. Now the good stuff the hotel is a beautiful property and the accomodations are great. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean. Ithe hotel met my expectations and i will Deffinately stay here again. July 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel location location is very convenient to downtown activities June 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some updating The Sheraton Hartford definitely needs some updating in the rooms. We had a suite, which was quite spacious. However, the wallpaper on the walls was peeling (in numerous places) and the furniture seemed to be a bit used. There were also numerous marks on the walls and the floor tiles in the bathroom were cracked. The kitchenette was nicely furnished, with a nice size fridge and microwave. The one big complaint was the pumped in air freshener that lingered in the room and was quite strong and offensive. We asked to be moved from the first room as the odor was unbearable. (staff did move us immediately.) The second room was a little bit better but the smell still lingered. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorial Day Weekend I took the kids down to Six Flags for the holiday weekend and decided to stay two nights at the Sheraton Monarch. The hotel is very pretty and very clean. The staff from the moment we walked in to the moment we left, were more than 100% helpful. We had a few snafus - losing a Six Flags season pass in between the restaurant booth which proved extremely difficult to retrieve. From the manager, wait staff and George, the engineer, they solved the problem and retrieved it. I cannot say enough about the staff and this place. I am very much looking foward to coming back and I have already spread the word through social media about my experience and let everyone know the Monarch goes above and beyond --- thanks again!!! May 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing for a Sheraton The room was uncomfortably cold. Engineering had to scrounge up a space heater. Room service menu is terrible for dinner, and they never delivered my breakfast. Restaurant is boring and the menu even more so. Bar was ok. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking i noticed that the overflow parking situation was different than in the past. There were signs across a major intersection that seemed to imply that the sheraton has lost the close parking directly across the street from their facilities to a place further away and extremely inconvenient. I'd appreciate a comment as to why that is the case and how you expect guests to walk so far to park. your parking is not sufficient and this leads me to think that i need to have my travel agent book me at another hotel. April 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T09:35:46.168-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_989, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>